Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Day Cream

Anti-Wrinkle and Firming Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (128 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$116.00

Earn 1,160 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

From the laboratories of Lancôme Research comes a unique treatment that addresses both wrinkles and lost firmness: Rénergie. Experience a rediscovery of skin’s looks of youthful strength and resilience. A unique firming and anti-wrinkle effect helps visibly smooth and plump skin. This Double Performance treatment has been shown to dramatically decrease the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin's firmness

Results:
Your skin feels firmer, smoother and more supple. Used daily on face and throat, Rénergie decreases the appearance of wrinkles and increases skin’s look of youthful firmness.

Available in Day Cream 1.7 oz, Day Cream 2.5 oz, and Oil-Free Lotion 1.7 oz.

 

Benefits

    Helps skin look youthfully strong, firm and resilient. Plumps and smoothes skin while dramatically diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, PEG-40 STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, HYDROXYPROLINE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, ZEA MAYS EXTRACT / CORN KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, STEARIC ACID, ADENOSINE, CAFFEINE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLPARABEN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, RUSCUS ACULEATUS EXTRACT / RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, METHYLPARABEN, METHYLSILANOL MANNURONATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, ,COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Day Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent results. Love all of Lancome 's line. Skin feels soft and supple.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the Best I have used this moisturizer for many years and would never consider using anything else. I love the fragrance and the way it makes my skin feel. People tell me that I look ten years younger than I am. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, love this cream! This is the best moisturizer I have ever used! I quit using it a while back for a few months and tried several other brands. I never found one that came even close to Renergie. I will never again give it up!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Moisturizer Only Moisturizer I have ever used and LOVE it. Been using for 30+ years and have nice skin. Makeup goes on so nice over this cream. I had used Estée Lauder and many others before trying this and after trying this Cream, I never tried another one. Can’t say enough good things about it, it is so good.!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for Dry Skin I'm 72, and have been using this cream for 6 years. NO ONE guesses my age correctly putting me around 55. People don't believe how smooth and beautiful my skin is. This cream is superb for fighting little wrinkles that grow into bigger ones. It feels wonderful when I put it on and the feeling stays all day long. My skin is very very dry, but no one would know. This keeps foundation from caking or lining up in wrinkles, and does it all the time. You don't need much, so go easy on applying it and you will see a difference, and feel a difference almost immediately. Honesty, I don't go through a regimen at night, but this cream keeps on working until you take it off and re-apply it. I can't imagine how I'd look if I applied it at night as well! 45? Pretty good for a Gramma of 21 and Great Gramma of 6, no? This cream is essential, most especially if your skin is dry or very dry, even though it's not marketed as such. Very few creams fit the bill for me because I'm so dry and so allergic to scents, but this is it even though it has a slight scent to it. I do use it in addition to a special moisturizer, but my skin has improved so much since I added this cream. It just does everything it says it will. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturizer Ever I've been using this for years....It seems to work for my skin which is dry/normal. I use this morning and evening...And it smells soooo good
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I have been using Renergie moisturizer for 10 years now. It works perfect. I have sensitive skin, I have never had a break out with this product. I always receive compliments on my skin and how I don't have any wrinkles. Thank you Lancome.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go to!! Perfection Best moisturizer for sensitive skin. I use this non stop. And it lasts as well!! Have extremely sensitive skin and this moisturizer has worked wonders for my complexion and texture highly recommend
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product~Renergie cream I love this product. I have been using this cream for over 10 years. It keeps my old skin very moisturized.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cream, prevents wrinkles I have been using this cream for 30 years. Would not use any other moisturizer. I am 66 and don't have wrinkles.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for Years. Great product. I did not have the opportunity to choose my free gifts and am very disappointed. Howcan I add the gifts?
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Feels good, no greasy and has a nice mild scent. Skin feels good.
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Moisturizer I have been using Lanc�me products for over 25 years particularly their moisturizers for day and evening. From time-to-time they discontinue a certain item which makes it difficult to find a substitute that provides the same affect. I found Renergie as a substitute to what I was using few years ago and it does the job well. I have a very dry skin and have to use a moisturizer right after water hits my face. It is a bit light but I also put on a creamy sunscreen on top of it which completes the regimen. I even find it better than the Absolute which is a much more expensive moisturizer and will stick to this product as long as they offer it.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever! I have been using this moisturizer cream for more than 8 years.Extremely happy with the results! I tries something cheaper for a month but returned to this one because it works for my skin. Strongly recommend this cream for women above 45.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's everything you'd want in a moisturizer! I've been using this product faithfully for 28 years now....I'm closing in on 70 and it's a great item and well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer This is an excellent moisturizer. It smells wonderful and makes my skin so soft.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super moisturizer my go to for over 8 years! I have been using Lancôme for over 10 yrs. I have extremely sensitive skin (eczema) very dry - this moisturizer is just the BEST! I can't handle fragrance- and Renergie' is amazing. I also cannot use SPF on my day cream. Luckily this one does not have it. So I use it Day and Night. It's heavenly. So soft and creamy. It's just the best! Lancôme is the ONLY line I can use on my eye lids around my eyes. This cream just makes you feel and look hydrated and fresh. A must got sensitive skin!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Since I have used this product, I have had many women have said to me " Your skin looks so good"!!!!
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent skin cream I have used this product for years and now, at the age of 83, I think I need it more than ever. Noticeably lessens some of the wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin happy! This product just soaks into my skin and leaves a supple finish without feeling too heavy. It feels great going on and seems to bring a little life back to my dull skin.
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Give 5 stars best product and I will tell to my friends how good this products
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever night day cream great results! i suggest this product
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good for wrinkle treatment. Will recommend this product
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturizer Have been using this product for over 25 years and continues to be my all time favorite!! I get lots of compliments on my skin and I tell them 'Lancôme'!!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's everything it promises to be I have been using Lancôme products for many years and this is my favorite line. From the moisturizer to the night cream and the eye cream as well, products deliver!
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Lancome Wonderful skin care line. I have never had a reaction to any of the lines. I am 40 and have been using since I was 17. People think I am late 20's maybe 30. Love
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great product. I'll never change to somethings else. It's a great product. I'll never try a different product.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I swear by this moisturizer Love this moisturizer, the best one on the market.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps wrinkles away! This is a wonderful cream! Practically no fragrance, which is perfect for me. I highly recommend this to everyone. It's a little better for night use because it doesn't have a sunscreen. Makes my skin feel great. I have used it for several years. I'm 55 and people say I look younger - I think it is thanks in part to this cream.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite products I've been using the Lancome products more than 20 years,and im so happy looking so much younger "...
Date published: 2016-02-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_090011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 40ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Summer equivalent of Renergie?

I have been using this product for over 6 months now and absolutely LOVE it. However, since the summer started, it has started to give me a little bit of acne. I believe that it is too heavy for my skin type for summer. Is there any other Lance product that would be more appropriate for summer? Does the amount of moisturizer I use makes a difference?
Asked by: rsri

I currently use Nutrix Royal Cream. To get best overall results, would you only use one product, combine (which to apply first) or alternate?

I have dry skin mostly year round, but very dry skin during the summer time. I do not use a night cream or treatment as of yet. My top skincare concern is noted as wrinkles, but texture/tone and dehydration are also important concerns. Do you think I need a night treatment/cream as well? Please help. Thanks!!!
Asked by: ChrisM

i can't order from your website screen freezes when I try to select

Asked by: Nikodemski

what happend to the renergie oil free

Asked by: ocldr2

What is the difference between Renergie cream and Renergie multi lift cream?

I have been using the Renergie lift multi action day and night creams for a couple of years now and I absolutely love them. I recently ran out and accidentally purchased the Renergie cream instead. What is the difference?
Asked by: ReginaD

What's the difference between the double action renergie day cream in the white jar and the the renergie multi action day cream in the purple jar? That this one is double action? Is this one better than the other? or can you use them both during the day?

Asked by: Martha5

Is this moisturizer? For day or night? For normal skin?

Asked by: ZinRose
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_090011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product