Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Rénergie Day Cream

Anti-Wrinkle and Firming Moisturizer

(4.8) 4.8 (128 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$116.00

Earn 1,160 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

From the laboratories of Lancôme Research comes a unique treatment that addresses both wrinkles and lost firmness: Rénergie. Experience a rediscovery of skin’s looks of youthful strength and resilience. A unique firming and anti-wrinkle effect helps visibly smooth and plump skin. This Double Performance treatment has been shown to dramatically decrease the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles while improving skin's firmness

Results:
Your skin feels firmer, smoother and more supple. Used daily on face and throat, Rénergie decreases the appearance of wrinkles and increases skin’s look of youthful firmness.

Available in Day Cream 1.7 oz, Day Cream 2.5 oz, and Oil-Free Lotion 1.7 oz.

 

Benefits

    Helps skin look youthfully strong, firm and resilient. Plumps and smoothes skin while dramatically diminishing the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, DIMETHICONE, CETYL ALCOHOL, GLYCERIN, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, PEG-40 STEARATE, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, HYDROXYPROLINE, CI 19140 / YELLOW 5, CI 14700 / RED 4, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, ZEA MAYS EXTRACT / CORN KERNEL EXTRACT, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, STEARIC ACID, ADENOSINE, CAFFEINE, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, ETHYLPARABEN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, LIMONENE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CERA MICROCRISTALLINA / MICROCRYSTALLINE WAX / CIRE MICROCRISTALLINE, PARAFFIN, GERANIOL, DISODIUM EDTA, RUSCUS ACULEATUS EXTRACT / RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, METHYLPARABEN, METHYLSILANOL MANNURONATE, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, ,COUMARIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Rénergie Day Cream is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 127.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using it for years! I've used this cream for over 30 years, it's highly hypoallergenic, because my skin it's very sensitive, keeps my skin toned, firm and ageless! Lancôme did really score!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my skin young I've been using this moisturizer for years. It is an expensive item for my paltry Social Security income, but I consider it an investment in my health. I am 76 years old and am convinced this product has kept my skin youthful.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am never without Renergie Day Cream I've used Renergie Day Cream as my daily moisturizer for years - please NEVER phase it out! It is never greasy, moisturizes great and makeup goes over it easily. It is also gentle on my skin. I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Deceiving in day cream I purchased thinking day cream contain spf, but there’s none. Also, there’s a destiny smell yo cream. Very fragrant with a rose scent.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Indulgence Although Renergie Moisturizer cream is pricey, I found a jar last a long time. I use it every day on my face and neck. My skin looks very good for an older gal. I purchase maybe four of the smaller jars a year.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I have been using the high resolution moisturizer for years and kind of got this renergie by accident. The bottles look nearly identical! So far I really like it. It’s a thicker formula (which is what I wanted for winter) but isn’t greasy. My only complaint is that it doesn’t have any SPF, but I wear a daily 50 so it’s fine for me.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective moisturizer with 30SPF I’ve used Renergie Day Cream for many years because it’s both an effective moisturizer and has 30SPF. Also, it has only a subtle hint of scent, unlike some newer Lancome products that are heavily scented. I’ve used this product for years because my facial skin feels and looks great, it’s definitely staving off UV damage, and who needs all that heavy scent in the other facial moisturizers?
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer for over 10 years. I absolutely love it. Keeps my face soft and glowing. Absorbs evenly and lasts all day.
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_090011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this contain retinal?

I'm currently using this, and am in my early twenties. I've used it for a while, but recently heard I shouldn't use retinal until my late twenties. Does this product contain retinal?
Asked by: Maddie
As far as I know it doesn't but it doesn't have SPF either and at your age I'd be more concerned about that sun damage. Retinol is not bad in your late twenties as long as you don't have an overly sensitive skin AND you use SPF or stay away from the sun as much as possible. If I may suggest try Bienfait MultiVital with SPF. I used that for years and only recently switched to High Resolution because well, I'm no longer in my twenties. I hope that helps!
Answered by: Dexterity
Date published: 2016-10-29

What is the difference between Renergie Cream and Renergie Night Cream? What is the benefit of having both?

Asked by: Nonnaof10
The only difference that jumps at me is the sunscreen protection for the day cream. I don't know if there are other additional features.
Answered by: claudiasu
Date published: 2015-12-05

RÉNERGIE CREAM is appropriately applied to women from which age?

Asked by: Sansiri
It does not matter so much what your age is, it's more of which skin type you have & what skin concerns you want to address.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does Renergie day cream have sun screen?

Asked by: BJean
No, there is not. The moisturizers that do contain sunscreen will state it on the front of the jar or tube.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is Renergie Cream and Eye Cream oil free?

Asked by: tmurfy
No, nothing in the Renergie line is oil-free.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Renergie Cream (anti-wrinkle and firming) and Absolute Premium Bx Sunscreen Board Spectrum SPF 15, which one goes first? Please help me!!!

My skin is oily, so I wonder whether Renergie Cream is suitable to use. Please help me out!
Asked by: Phuong
Both moisturizers are too heavy for oily skin types. Also, you only need to apply one moisturizer. Applying too much moisturizer can actually dry out your skin. Oily skin needs balance. You don't want it overly dry or overly moisturized, otherwise, you risk breakouts. Go to your Lancôme counter get some samples for your skin type & test them out first before purchasing.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-07-15

Ok I am going to use renergie and bright expert. Witch one goes first. How can I used them because in the morning I used thespf 50+ and the prime .

I am confuse using all these creams HELP!!! Pls. Renergie , bright expert, prime and SPF 50+. In the morning and at night. Help me.
Asked by: Karleichons
Bright Expert is applied before your moisterizer (Renergie) & you don't need any SPF or primer at night. So, in the morning apply Bright Expert, then your moisterizer and then your primer. Primer is the last product to apply before your makeup. At night, apply Bright Expert first, then your moisterizer.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Difference between Renergie double treatment and night cream?

Does anyone know what is the difference between this product (renergie treatment) and the reenergize night cream. Which one is appropriate for what? Can the night cream be used interchangeably with this one? Should they both be used together or is that too much product on your face?
Asked by: rsri
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_090011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product