Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Full-Size Masque Pure Empreinte

Purifying Mineral Mask with White Clay

(4.9) 4.9 (132 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$36.00

Earn 360 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

If your skin needs a clean sweep this 5-minute purifying facial removes excess oils and helps reduce the appearance of pores.

Leaves skin looking perfectly clean and refined.

 

Benefits

    Clear, smooth, refined and healthy looking texture
    Reduced appearance of pores

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, KAOLIN, LECITHIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MONTMORILLONITE, ORYZA SATIVA STARCH / RICE STARCH, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, CAMPHOR, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Post Party Skincare Tips Tutorial

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Masque Pure Empreinte is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful mask This mask draws out all impurities in your skin and leaves it smooth
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this for years This is the best clay mask. One tube last a very long time. Great when seasons change and you notice your skin needs a deep cleaning of the pores. Or when you see a pimple coming up, just a little dab over night, and it gets it under control. Just ordered another, since the last one I bought my son ran off with it. He is hooked too. Love this product.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the smell and feel This masque works wonderfully! It has been a long time since I've found a masque that tightens like this one. The smell is unique and goes on smoothly. I love the way my skin feels nice and soft after and it feels that way for days!
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Very Well Cleans the skin very well. It goes on soft and moist, dries to a stiffness and cleans the pores and softens the skin. No irritation, highly recommended
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Excellent product!!! I will surely use it regularly from now on.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask This is a great mask. Normally I don't use a mask, but have started to be concerned about large pores. After I used this, I could tell the pores were shrinking and my skin felt very clean and smooth. It's now part of my beauty routine. Love it!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cleans well It starts to feel a little stiff once it starts drying on the face, but after washing off, the skin feels deep cleansed in a non-harsh way.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites Your skin will love it
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this mask.... The mask works well on the face. your face feels refreshed in 5 minutes.i would recommend the mask it renews the face with a purpose.
Date published: 2015-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reduced Pores, Rejuvinated And Clean Skin I have been using this product for over a year and have noticed reduced pore sizes. After using this mask my skin instantly feels rejuvinated and very clean. It is quick and easy to use and washes off very easily. I have acne prone skin and have also noticed a decrease in the amount of breakouts.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great on skin I love the effects on my face after using this product. I have sensitive skin and it does not irritate it like many facial masks do. It evens skin tone and feels great!
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Smooth My skin tends to get oily. They first time I used the mask there was an immediate difference. It doesn't leave your face feeling dried out, just soft and smooth.
Date published: 2014-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Good quality. My face after using it is very smooth. Love it has reduce my breakouts.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works! This is one of the few masques I have used that will help tighten pores and absorb some of the oil in my T-zone (I have combination skin). I leave it on a little longer than just 5 minutes, letting it dry and then massage warm water to rinse it off afterward. This is a must try product. And even if it's used once per week, it's going to last quite awhile (you will realize with Lancome that a little bit goes a long way). Remember to use toner and moisturize afterward.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice lancome The best puré masque of Lancome It World really nice no everybody sin Its a moisturizing crea mitos really good
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I tried different product before and I can say this product is the best for my breakout and combination skin so far. Recomended.
Date published: 2014-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it It's very good for oily skin,it leaves your skin look fresh and bright,very good for hot summer months.I apply it twice in a week and it's awesome.I do recommend this product.
Date published: 2014-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face feels so clean after I love this mask - it completely removes the oil & my face is left with a clean feeling after. When I get acne starting up, I bring this out & it is gone in a day or two
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask I have tried many different kinds of masks. This one is my favorite. My skin feels so smooth, soft, clean, and relaxed after using it. I recommend to anyone who is looking for a mask.
Date published: 2014-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pamper Yourself I have used this product for 10 years and love it. I can get a spa treated in the comfort of my own home. Every weekend while deep conditioning my hair, I relax with a facial mask. The clay tightens whiles drying and when I rinse it off it leaves my skin radiant and soft. Pamper yourself ladies with this product without paying that professional facial price of having someone else giving you a facial.
Date published: 2014-02-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like it so far.. Works well for acne skin like mine. Leaves my skin soft, and helps a bit I do notice that sometimes I do breakout a little bit though. I've been using this product for about a month and a half . I give it a 7/10
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best facial mask ever! The first time I tried this facial mask, I was thinking that it would be the same results with the other facial mask I used. But, I was really surprised to see the effect on my face when I woke up the next day.. I love what I saw..my skin was so smooth and so soft.. Now, I make sure that this Lancome Pure Empreinte Masque will be part of my skin care routine.
Date published: 2013-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Notice instantly a difference in my pores, Its almost like a face lift, Great product by far and a must-have.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Great mask! I'm in love with all the Lancome line.
Date published: 2013-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothig better than this!! I have tried several alternatives to this product and so far nothing can compare. I use the mask whenever my skin feels to greasy, or full of impurities . I used it after a day at the beach or when I have been around a lot of dust in the environment. It leaves my skin feeling clean , refreshed and it even looks clearer . This product is a must have for my beauty routine. I put it on my face just before my shower ; wait 5 to 10 minutes and I am ready to wash it off and enjoy my newly refreshed skin!!
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa at your own home! First of all, it is known that pore size cannot change...despite this... Pros: 1. Face mask at your own home - use a facial wash, dry your face, put on the mask, wait 5 min, then wash it off. Easy. 2. Soft, silky smooth face feeling at the end 3. I have a combo skin - really cleans off the oil off my T-zone, but does not dry the non T-zone areas. 4. Your face feels tightened during the mask - though I am not sure if it really affects my pore sizes because pore size is genetic, and technically, cannot change... Con: 1. Use a lot of water to remove the product off your face...
Date published: 2013-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Masque Ever! I purchased this mask because my face was breaking out and I was told this mask would help lift impurities and help to clear up the breakout. I must say I am impressed. It works real well to lift dirt and remove the excess oils. I absolutely love this mask.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean My skin felt clean and fresh. I do it once a week with my daughters. Easy to apply easy to wash off.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A masque is always needed from when we are quite young to when we age. When I was younger I never used a masque and as I became older I began to see some concerns on my face. I explained this to a Representative and she asked me if I used a masque. She then suggested Pure Empreinte Masque and the same evening as I applied it to my face I started to feel like a miracle crawling through my face and neck. It began to tighten my face and the bottle has not been finished yet but I am making sure to get another as soon as possible. I looked at my face today and I am not seeing the dark blotchy marks, they are fading and the face is not looking tired and old. Thanks a million - at church a friend told me how I looked cute today. I was so amazed that I was stunned!!
Date published: 2013-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works like magic! This white clay based mask is amazing. I have combo/oily skin with large pores and I use this mask after I clean my face really well 2 times a week. When I put it on my face I immediately feel how my skin absorbs it and it stings a little but that means it's working very well. After 5 minutes I wash it off with warm towel and I immediately feel that my skin is squeaky clean, fresh and very pure. I definitely recommend this mask
Date published: 2013-05-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_990319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 56ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;