Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Full-Size Masque Pure Empreinte

Purifying Mineral Mask with White Clay

(4.9) 4.9 (132 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$36.00

Earn 360 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

If your skin needs a clean sweep this 5-minute purifying facial removes excess oils and helps reduce the appearance of pores.

Leaves skin looking perfectly clean and refined.

 

Benefits

    Clear, smooth, refined and healthy looking texture
    Reduced appearance of pores

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, KAOLIN, LECITHIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MONTMORILLONITE, ORYZA SATIVA STARCH / RICE STARCH, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, CAMPHOR, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Post Party Skincare Tips Tutorial

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Masque Pure Empreinte is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I used this product the other day, I really had not used any Mask application on my face before. What an experience I had. My face felt so tight, when the cream dried, I showed my husband and he said I looked like a ghost, he made me laugh but I couldn't even move my mouth. But after I rinsed off the cream, my faced looked so fresh and smooth. I'm glad I bought this product. No regrets! Thanks Lancome another great product I have purchased from you all.
Date published: 2016-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best masque i have ever tried Very happy with this purchase. Couldn't believe how soft and clean skin feels after applying this mask. Absolutely in love with this product.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works I want to thank CICI Cesar from Bellevue Square store for introducing me to this mask. I have been noticing enlarged pores on my nose. Upon talking to her, she gave Visionnaire Advanced Skin Corrector and this mask to try. I used the mask first then apply the Visionnaire before going to bed. In a couple days I notice the pores on my nose are smaller. This is a good product and I thank her for showing me this wonderful mask.
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from wonderful mask I love the feeling of my skin after using this product. I try to use it once a week. You can feel the difference after one use.
Date published: 2016-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this face mask love the way this mask feels on & right away after the first wash I noticed it did reduce the size of my pores slightly. Not sure if it's just me because I some what got sensitive skin but If product is not removed within the 5 min my face starts to get irritated
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Smells nice, feels nice. I have kind dry skin especially in the winter. This will make it feel much better.
Date published: 2016-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin Perfecting Mask I have used this mask for 20 plus years and will never switch. I have tried other popular companies samples but none compare. It truly minimizes your pores and cleans them out. Afterwards, your face looks and feels so fresh and clean. If I have partied a little to much the night before the first thing I do is use this mask in the morning.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this I love this product! Dries fast and skin feels wonderful when washed off. Thanks Lancome!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay Mask I love this clay mask. I have used it for many years now. It helps to minimize pores and makes you skin feel firm. Great product Lancôme!
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's My Favorite This mask is perfect for reducing pores! After I use it, my skin feels so refreshed and soft, and it gets rid of my oily skin.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mask Lancome's masks are always the best. Good quality and results.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! I love this mask, it is a very good mask, you have to try this product, it meets my needs, my skin looks and feels greatttttt after just 2 uses, this is my favorite face mask, so affordable, inexpensive! I being a faithful customer of lancome products for more than 17 years.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have for Cleanser Regimen The white clay masque is a must have. I apply once per week to my whole face, and then just to most of the T-zone once per week. This seems to help with the acne flairs up that I get now (50s) that I never got in my teens or 20s. I really like this product is available.
Date published: 2016-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask! I love using this mask! My face feels incredibly soft afterwards!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from deep clean, reduced pore size This mask feels very cleansing, it helps to reduce the visibility of pores, which is very nice when you have oily skin that tends to come with larger pores. It has a tingling effect while it dries, but it doesn't stretch your face as bad as some others can as they dry, which is nice. I love using this mask, I am curious to use the pure focus one and see what the difference is, since they both use the white clay, which is the main reason that excess oils can be removed I believe.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just as other Lancome masks, it does a good job in cleaning. Love it
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful benefits and results from regular use I like to use a mask at least once a week for that deep clean feeling and this is a superior mask.
Date published: 2015-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Tried I've tried so many products, and this is the best.
Date published: 2015-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! It's always nice to find a product that does exactly what it says it will do. Purchased six months ago and just used it - immediate results.
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !!! It does exactly what it promises to do. It does what its says it does.. in the time that its supposed to and the results are amazing !!!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feeling I use a lot of Lancone products. This is just one more to give my face a deep cleansing. Feels good, face feels fantastic after use.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great masque Removes a lot of impurities in skin. Nice clay-like texture.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great maske This felt great going on and felt even better when washed off. My skin was smooth and refreshed. It did a great job making my skin less oily without drying it out too much.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness in a mask I have extremely sensitive skin. I never know when or what will cause a reaction that can range from redness to large red patches and hives. This mask has been a life saver. I'm breaking out less, I am nowhere near as oily as I was and best of all I am not allergic to it! I have loved every single item I have gotten from Lancome and this is no exception!
Date published: 2015-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Easy to apply and remove. Clean scent. Not harsh, slightly drying (use a moisturizer afterwards). I don't use it often just when I feel my skin needs an extra cleanse. Only takes 5 minutes! Not sure it helps my acne but it doesn't make it worse. Skin type: oily acne prone
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What a mask! First off, I love this mask - and second: I can't use it often. My skin is usually really tough - I'm always exfoliating, etc. But, this mask will dry out your skin completely if you aren't careful. I think there must be some form of clay in it. It dries very quickly once you apply it, and i use just water to rinse it off, and then moisturize and go to bed. I feel if i use it twice a week I don't have any problems with excess oil or dirt. 3 times weekly or daily and I dried out the less oily parts of my face and my skin started to peel and became discolored. If you have a regular daily routine for your skin just add this twice a week to keep oil under control.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure and wonderful Lancome has outdone themselves. This mask is easy to apply, easy to remove and lasts a long time. I feel my skin instantly renewed by the time 5 minutes is up! Start using this today, you'll never regret it!
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great mask! I love Lancone! I love the texture of the skin when you use it, and it also leave the skin soft and clean!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product It makes my skin feel wonderful and alive. This product is one that is included when pampering myself which helps me get through the work week
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good This is the first time I am trying a Lancome masque. I bought it to address the black spots on my face. I used it twice and it feels great on the skin and has a magical cleansing effect. My skin is a bit sensitive but so far it wasn't irritated even a bit. Looking forward to see the long-term effects of the mask!
Date published: 2015-05-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_990319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;