Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Full-Size Masque Pure Empreinte

Purifying Mineral Mask with White Clay

(4.9) 4.9 (132 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$36.00

Earn 360 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

If your skin needs a clean sweep this 5-minute purifying facial removes excess oils and helps reduce the appearance of pores.

Leaves skin looking perfectly clean and refined.

 

Benefits

    Clear, smooth, refined and healthy looking texture
    Reduced appearance of pores

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, KAOLIN, LECITHIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MONTMORILLONITE, ORYZA SATIVA STARCH / RICE STARCH, CHONDRUS CRISPUS (CARRAGEENAN), ACACIA SENEGAL / ACACIA SENEGAL GUM, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, DIETHYLHEXYL SODIUM SULFOSUCCINATE, CAMPHOR, XANTHAN GUM, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, BENZYL BENZOATE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, POTASSIUM SORBATE, GLYCINE SOJA PROTEIN / SOYBEAN PROTEIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Post Party Skincare Tips Tutorial

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Masque Pure Empreinte is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Clay Mask After just one use, my face was much smoother. I have been applying the mask twice per week after exfoliating it, just as my sales assistant suggested, and I love it!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fan of Masks? If you are a fan of masks then I would recommend this one based on your needs. I love doing home facials and would recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lean skin This product is amazing. I put a thin layer on my skin and let it dry up. It tightens your skin and when you wash off with warm water your skin feels amazing. Once a week is perfect. Absolutely amazing.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing First time using a mask and WOW am I blown away!!!! LOVE this product!!! Easy to apply, wait 5 minutes, then wash off...DONE! Leaves my face feeling very soft & refreshed. Highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Mask! This Mask is easy to use and does the job of making my skin feel soft and refreshed. I use it twice a week and love how fresh and clean my skin feels.
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel amazing! I tried this product after receiving a sample with my last order. My first thought was....... this is like no other mask I have tried. It is a very light gel and you wonder how much should I use? After I applied, there was no usual tight feeling. It really felt clean and light. I waited 5 quick minutes and then rinsed off with warm water. My next thought was......oh no! another great product from Lancôme! How am I going to afford all these wonderful products! I really love this mask. Imagine my disappointment when I went to the website and discovered the product was not available. It appears everyone else loved the product too!
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pure, face, mask Love this product because cleaned my face. I recommend you!
Date published: 2017-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING EFFECT I Have used masques throughout my life but PURE EMPREINTE MASQUE is the best none barred. When used at night your skin feels smooth and clean, however, the real amazing part is in the morning when you wake up. Any small blemishes and imperfections from the previous night are gone. Literally. I have used this masque for years and would recommend it for life for anyone. I am disappointed only in the fact that I came online to order a few more and Lancome is sold out. That's a first, can anyone say when to expect product back in stock? Karen
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT WOW!!! WHAT A GREAT MASQUE THIS IS!!! IT MAKES MY SKIN FEEL GREAT; IT TIGHTENS UP MY PORES AND MAKES MY SKIN SO SOFT!!! I CAN SEE WHY IT RECEIVES SO MANY POSITIVE RATINGS!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE !!! THANK U LANCOME!!!! (*;*)
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Mask It truly leaves your skin feeling very clean and it has helped reduced my spots.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT!! LOVE IT!!! I received a free sample of this mask and I love it. Love how it cleans my skin without over drying it. Better than scrubbing my face and leaves skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This masque is incredible! I only recently discovered masks, and I thought the reviews for this product were simply too good to be true. Wrong! This mask is the best. It not only tightens my pores and leaves my skin feeling clean and refreshed, but smells so lovely and is a wonderful relaxation ritual. I cannot recommend this product highly enough!
Date published: 2017-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, just wow! I read the incredibly positive reviews of this, and was pretty sure it would never live up to the hype. But boy was I wrong! This is such a great masque--I love using it once or twice a week. It does a really awesome job of tightening up my pores and making my skin just glow. It's a bit of a splurge but I would highly recommend it (especially if you are into masks). It's especially worth it if there's a gift with purchase available :)
Date published: 2017-03-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good product Feels good going on,face feels good after rinsing,but don't see significant change in skin overall.
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my large pores This product cleans very nicely and is great for my pores. I'd buy this again and again
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loveeee everything lancome skin care never fail me, this mask is amazing and easy to use
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that this mask's wait time is only 5 minutes plus your face looks so bright afterwards. Great item add-on item for presents too!
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating skin I bought this mask without trying it first because I trust Lancome products quality. And I just loved it. You just have to wear it for about 5 minutes, once or twice a week, and you skin will feel so soft and smooth. I am really glad I added this extra step to my skincare routine.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Can feel it go to work! I have used this three times since my purchase. I really like the texture of the mask when you apply. It isn't to hard to spread like many other clay masks I have used before. It spreads very evenly and smoothly. You can feel it tightening and drawing the impurities out. My skin immediately felt smoother and brighter. I am hoping with continued use that I will have luck with clearing up my hormonal acne. It did help to dry it up some, now I need to keep using it to help prevent it!
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I love the way it clarifies and makes my skin feel.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Not Use Any Other Clay Mask! As a Lancome Loyalist, I just love the Pure Empreinte Masque. I use it twice a week, just because it makes my skin feel very clean. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product leaves face with reduction of pores and perfectly clean skin. I love this product for when my face has excess oil and noticeable dirty pores! This wonderful refreshing product is easy to apply, leave on face for a quick 5 minutes and a warm rinse. Results leave me with my face looking and feeling amazing.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product I used. Will buy it again for sure
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mask I have used this mask my years and it is a very good item
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Did Not Know What To Expect I had recently broken out all over my face and had tried everything. But I purchased this a couple days ago and just in a couple days my skin has cleared up. I cannot wait to purchase this again in the future.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great mask I also like Pure focus. Feel fresh and clean after wash. Love it and highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my face feels cleaner and smooth It makes my feels so clean and smooth but not so different from other less expensive mask I've used before but still is a great product
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever! love the way the masks closes and cleans up all my pores. Has really helped keep my skin looking radiant and smooth my Pores have closed up significantly. I had huge pores on my nose and now I can barely notice them
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Mask! I have really enjoyed this mask. It takes 5 minutes and your skin feels fresh and clean once you take it off.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one to repeat I bought this for second time and I like this product. Feel fresh after use this on my face and its affordable price. Good for retreat yourself.
Date published: 2016-09-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_990319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;