Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Hydra-Intense Masque

Hydrating Gel Mask with Botanical Extract

(4.5) 4.5 (96 Reviews)

Item

Out of stock

$36.00

Earn 360 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

If your skin looks dehydrated, this 5-minute moisture facial restores moisture balance.

Diminishes the appearance of dry lines.
Leaves skin looking smooth and perfectly hydrated.

 

Benefits

    Helps diminish the appearance of dry lines and dehydrated skin

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CARBOMER, POLYACRYLAMIDE, C13-14 ISOPARAFFIN, SILICA, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, DIMETHICONOL, IMPERATA CYLINDRICA EXTRACT / IMPERATA CYLINDRICA ROOT EXTRACT, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, LAURETH-7, METHYLPARABEN, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PEG-8, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, LIMONENE, CI 77007 / ULTRAMARINES, CITRONELLOL, LINALOOL

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Hydra-Intense Masque is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always use it Good item, great quality and great moisturizer. I buy it every 3 month.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product It is very nice and make you feel cool all the time
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny Whenever I get a facial, the facialist tells me that my skin is great but a little dry. I switched to a silk pillow and started using this facial masque and I've seen a lot of improvement. It says to only leave on a few minutes, but I've been known to shower or steam my face, apply the masque, and go about my day for an hour or two. I find that extra time really makes a difference, but my skin is also really dry (Los Angeles weather - thanks). Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not really help this product is not really help for my skin. i looked for the one that smooth my skin on winter time. but this mask is not really help. when i put it on skin, look like it only stay in my skin and don't help anything. after i wash off, my skin look normal don't improve for my dry skin. i use so many lancome product. but this one make me not satisfy i think i waste money for this mask. need to find another one
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible formulation! Used twice before I looked up the ingredients. Alcohol, silicone, and fragrance packed. Alcohol is the second ingredient after water. It stings on sensitive skin, and the "soft" feeling afterwards is pore clogging silicone. While probably not detrimental, this mask isn't doing you any favors and definitely has no long term effects.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this mask! I was a little iffy about trying this mask because I have very oily skin and thought it would make my skin feel even more oily, but I was wrong! It hydrates and makes your skin feel lush and softer. I received this as a sample but I am planing on buying more of it because I love it so much!
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super hydrating I received a sample of this product and have been using it weekly after exfoliating. it is super hydrating and works wonders for my very dry skin, better than almost anything else I have tried. took one star off for the smell, which I do not like, but it works so well that I will be buying a full-size version anyway
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product that helps keep your skin healthy and vibrant. This hydrating gel mask is soothing and cooling to my dry skin. I find it easy to apply and easy to wipe off after an effective 5 minutes. Wow after wiping off the refreshing product, my skin feels wonderful and smooth. My face has moisture balance and diminished dry lines too.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My weekly treat! I use this mask once a week, right after Exfoliance Comfort, and I can see the difference immediately! It works great for me during the winter months, when my skin gets very dry, and my face gets a little "flaky". This masque is gentle, very moisturizing, and smells great!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely hydrating Tried this product for my dry skin. Left me face very soft and hydrated.
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have dryness, redness, and eczema I received this mask for Christmas. I have sensitive skin that is prone to dryness and redness. I also have eczema which is part of the dryness and redness on my face. I have used this mask in the suggested time and I have also wore it overnight without washing it off. I feel like I get better results with I leave the mask on over night as apposed to the five minutes then washing off.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Feels great, but not the best I love how this feels going on my skin and it smells really nice. However, my skin is extremely dry and I can honestly say this does not do anything for my dry lines. This might work for someone whose skin is mildly dry.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not very good for dry skin. This is a good lotion for skin that is not very dry. I have very dry skin and use a cream for dry skin during the day. I was looking for something at night to add to my skin care routine, so I tried this. My skin was still very dry after using this product. The serums are a better alternative.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from heaven in a jar I'm am in love with this mask after using it 2 times. it glides on to your face with the most breathtaking smell. you only leave it on for 5 minutes and when you take it off your skin feels soft like it never has before. I would definitely commend this to all my friends. I think I'll be getting a couple more for xmas presents.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goes on smooth I've not removed it in the time noted due to my skin's dry condition. Haven't used it long enough to say whether I would buy again.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Intensely moisturizing! I have been using this product twice a week for about a month. It is AMAZING!!! Applies thick and creamy and rinses off smooth and silky. My face feels soft and moisturized. Love it!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it just got this today and i used it i got instant results, my face was so dry from products i used to reduce oil from my face and i just use this and it restored some moisture back to my face. this is a keep
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Average This mask is just ok. It sits on your skin and does not absorb at all. Did not see any change after I washed it off either. Back to Dior one!
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I liked it, gives your skin a soft and brightness.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling soft I love using this masque, it leaves my skin feeling so soft and pampered. It goes on easy and washes off just as easy.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a SUPER HYDRATING GEL MASK I love this stuff! I always use it after being in the sun too long to rehydrate my skin! I feels soooo good! A little goes a long way and it goes on smooth and comes off clean!!!
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for combo skin in dry weather I've loved this product for years; but when I moved to the high desert, it's become an essential-- hydrating but doesn't clog pores. I use it weekly and it saves my skin from looking 10 years older than my age!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have been using this for years. It helps keeping my skin hydrated.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product It has nice smell and excellent performance. I like it !
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous mask This is a wonderful mask for menopausal skin. It doesn't dry out your skin.
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect for moms! Finding the time to pamper as a mom is tough. This product leaves your skin feeling clean, soft, and smooth after just a few minutes. I recommend this product to everyone who's feeling the time crunch in our busy day to day lives.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mask The mask is perfect for dry tired skin. In 5 minutes your skin looks radiant and much younger.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration Boost This product feels fantastic as a masque, and gives your face a complete refresh. It also works to leave on over night or while traveling to give a deeper hydration.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! My skin looks and feels great after just two uses. This is my favorite face mask by far! I also use Lancômes day and night cream.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good This product is very good! I'd suggest my friend to get it too.
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_990309, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 62ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;