Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM

24-hour Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (754 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.


Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.


Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SILICA, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYLDECANOL, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE
Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 754.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like it a lot, easy and protect me from sunshine i like it a lot as it's easy and quick to apply, protect me from sunshine
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Love this product! It's gentle on the skin, but it also protects you since it has SPF. Its not oily and really gives you a great flow.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels like a dream yummy stuff for face! with no break outs! Feels dreamy and spa 30 sunscreen!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light on Your Skin I received this product as a gift with purchase. I like the fact that it feels light on your skin and provides SPF 30 coverage.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good texture The texture is good for fall or winter daytime and has SPF for the day.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Applies very easy, skin does not dry This spf cream does not irritate my skin or dry my skin. Just apply a small amount a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Longlasting moisturizing I like the feeling after applying. It is not too creamy. Feel good. The moisturizing is long-lasting.
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel moisturized This product makes me feel moisturized on my face and not oily.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream I like this for its SPF factor, and the fact that it is a light cream, not heavy like many others.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely cream moisturizer i have dry skin and this moisturizer is great for it
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer It leaves my skin feeling very smooth. I does an excellent job at moisturizing my skin.
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I brought this a month a ago, I can feel amazing difference!!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not amazing, but the best non oily opinion I've found so far with higher than 15 SPF I got it over 10 times and plan to continue usit until I'll find a better 30+ SPF moisturizer
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I have used the product for a while. it is nice SunScreen and I like it.
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always use suncreen I have used this product for years and would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it every day to protect my skin from UV light. it feel light and nice scent.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfection This lotion goes on so smoothly that you do not even notice that it has been applied; so, your skin stays young and is also protected by the SPF 30 sunscreen. Health screenings have proved that I do have adequate protection. Enjoy!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how it makes my dry skin feel so moisturized! Having extremely dry skin, this product helps my skin be moisturized all day ! It absorbs into my face so easily and feels soft and smooth!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a moisturizer that does it all. I'm in love with this moisturizer. I've tried so many different products, but nothing makes my skin feel the way this does. It's light, non-greasy, and leaves me with a healthy glow without the shininess of other products. I have quite dry skin, and this stuff blends effortlessly. I like it so much that I heartily recommended it to my mother in law, who loves it as much as I do, now. No off-putting fragrance - in fact, the scent is barely noticeable at all. My skin's overall condition has improved since I've been using this and I am starting to notice a difference in the fine lines on my forehead and at the sides of my eyes.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product delivers what it promises I love bienfait multi-vital. It goes on smoothly and doesn't have the heavy feeling. Sun protection is a plus. Leaves skin feeling refreshed and moisturized. Last for 24 hrs. I can not live without it. I would definitely recommend it. Have been with lancome over 20yrs and I love it. Best skin care and love the makeup.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day cream I will recommend the cream because protect all day and you feel like nothing is on your skin.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!!! I have used this product for a long time. Many times I used it alone without my make up.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good sun protection and moisturizer in one. Have used for years.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good coverage with 30 SPF. Moisturizers skin well . All products have been great so far
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is great! I have used this day cream daily for so many years, and it totally helps my dry skin stay really protected and healthy.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only moisturizer you need!! I have used this for years and I get complemented all the time on my face. Its not greasy and leaves no residue. Love love love this product.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever I just love to use it these hot and sunny days, very satisfied :)
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use daily This is a nice product leaving the face protected.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The boost my skin needed I can honestly say my skin in general looks more hydrated since I started using this product. While I am going to admit that I expected more out of this product, I am pleased with it for the value.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every Day Use I have been using Bienfait for over 10 years. Love it for every day use.
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_990785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;