Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM

24-hour Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (757 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.


Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.


Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SILICA, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYLDECANOL, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE
Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 757.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM This product is amazing, I have used it for a week and have notice how my skin is so much softer and glows.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday cream! I put this product on first thing in the morning before putting on make-up. It doesn't leave an oily residue that I've dealt with on other products. It smells good and is very moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen! I love this sunscreen, It is not very greasy on your face!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Moisturizer! Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 is an excellent moisturizer for all skin types. Began using in my 30's with an application of Dual Finish for a natural, dewy finish. As I got older, I began "layering" an anti-aging moisturizer (without SPF) under before adding Bienfait. Only caveat ... due to SPF, avoid eye area. It's remains a go-to for me!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders on Dry Skin I put this on right before I apply my makeup for the day. It moisturizes my dry skin, but doesn't make my face shiny or slick - which means my makeup goes on beautifully!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent excellent product! very thin and the SPF 30 is a bonus
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product worked well Product worked well. It was very moisturizing and left my skin soft but I think the fragrance is really strong and I was allergic to it.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Not greasy! Skin feels great! When I tried the first time I just keep it using it
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! I love this cream, I used it every morning before go to work.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Been using Bienfait for years. Very nice product! Always stock up when they have the gift set.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this product I love this product less oily, one-one and easy to use. Lastly, very light cream so, it doesn't feel like you wear cream.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I love this product becuase it’s not oily and it’s very comfortable to wear as sun screen as well.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best day cream I’ve been using this everyday as part of my daily routine and love it
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sfp daycream Best spf daycream ever. Absorbs very well. No break outs
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My brand of choice in moisturization I just started using it but I like that it works for 24 hours. Lanc�me seems to work the best for me in 'total' results. I wish they would change 2 things though 1 - make it fragrance free and 2 - no animal testing. I already bought a few of these & didn't realize they test on animals so it will probably be the last time. :(
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great scent I always buy this product because for scent and creamy feeling.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it!! love it i'm star use this for 2 months now i like very much!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Moisturizer - Not Greasy This soaks right in and with the Lancome Primer my foundation glides right on and stays on. I'm addicted!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect amount of moisture This cream is such a great value. I love the SPF of 30, and it has a nice light, summery scent.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from You had me at the smell!!!! This creme smells amazing! I find each product has it's own scent and I love this one!
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome cream I love these cream .This company have very good skin care for me. I wish I see at the store sets packet with moisturizers cream (day and night ) and eye cream from Lanc�me Bienfait Mult-Vital.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very good product and I liked it so much. Highly recommend it
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my fav 30 spf day cream It just feels so nice going on and disappears really quick and last all day!
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin I have only been able to try samples and like this product very much. Its always out of stock when I try to purchase it so it must be an excellent product
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great under foundation I use the 24 h foundation and discovered that this cream works great with it, I had a sample from one of the GWP and tried it before buying the regular size. I like the SPF30 and the fact that it is light and easily absorbed.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great consistency I put this product on first thing in the morning before putting on make-up. It doesn't leave an oily residue that I've dealt with on other products. It smells good and is very moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cream I don't leave my house without wearing my Cream, specially because I live in Florida the Sunshine state, and this Multi-Vital cream has a SPF 30 the perfect amount to protect your face... I love it and had recommended to the females in my family and friends
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winter Day Cream Favorite I'm a skincare junkie, and I have tried a lot of moisturizers. This is my favorite for winter. It's thick without being greasy, and goes on super smooth.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday cream With an SPF 30 this is the perfect daytime face cream. My skin feels moisturized all day long and I don't give a thought to applying sunscreen.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nourishsing but not Greasy! I have been using this product now for 3 years and I am extremly happy with it. It is a rich moisturizer but it won't leave your skin greasy.
Date published: 2017-09-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_990785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 51ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;