Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM

24-hour Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (751 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.


Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.


Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SILICA, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYLDECANOL, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE
Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 751.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I’m came from Viet Nam and my skin is extremely dry especially on the winter and this cream is works very well for my skin. Moisture all day, very light and brighter my skin. Love Lancome, been using this brand for years. Also love Beinfait Mult-Vital Night cream.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products ever A nice face cream that moisturizes my skin and keeps me young
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I have been using this product for 20+ years and am so happy with it.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I have been using this product and it helps your skin smoother
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is amaing! This is an awesome cream... I honestly recommend it
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Use this cream everyday before I put my makeup on . It’s so hydrating and soft love I️t!!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisturizing The cream has a nice texture and beautiful scent. It is a very good moisturizer, but when I use it often it makes my skin a little oily. I still recommend it because my skin tends to be on the oily side
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A tremendous anti-aging breakthrough! I have just starting using this product and immediately noticed a change for the better in my pore size, skin tone, and elasticity. Fine lines have gone "Poof!" Many thanks for a great product...
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I like the texture and feeling on skin. Reasonable price too.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My topical vitamins! This is the first product I ever tried from Lancôme. If I would have started with a Skin Care Regimen sooner, I am sure I wouldn’t have needed an anti-aging and pore reducer cream already. I now use Visionnaire but do keep this one for Sunny Days and for those days I want to give my skin a “break.” Love it!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I have been using this face cream since I was in my 20's. I am now 43 and still using this same cream. Light and perfect for under makeup. Love love love !!
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Day cream I bought this several times from Lancome. It's a prefect morning cream which leaves your skin moisturized for very long time and with no signs of any oil.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like so much I always use this cream, which is very suitable for my skin
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, not greasy After L'Occitane stopped making their daily moisturizer with SPF, I had to find another moisturizer with SPF. I wasn't sure what to buy, but I'm glad I decided on Lancome. It's light, not greasy and easily applied. Has a light pleasant fragrance, but of course, this fragrance means my husband won't use it.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Moisterizer This is not for my age, but I still use it because the skin feels good.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Day Cream! My Daughter and I both love this day cream. I really like that it has SPF 30 in it.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Lancome Bienfait face cream! I've been using Lancome face cream for years and it has kept my facial skin young looking!
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a must have!!! This really feels good on my face and neck and works great!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect face cream I have been using this product for several years and just love the overall results. It is creamy, but not greasy and works into my face in a matter of minutes. My foundation goes on very smooth and at the same time it is protecting my face from the harmful effects of sun exposure.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from An absolute "must-have" staple in my regime. Throughout the years, there has always been an iteration of this product - beginning, I think, with Bienfait du Matin - and I have always kept it both for moisture and sun protection. Had aesthetician friends who highly recommended it, too.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturizer! I buy this moisturizer regularly. It makes my skin feel soft and smooth and I love that it has SPF in it!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CANT LIVE WITHOUT I SIMPLY LOVE THIS CREAME AND HOW IT MAKES MY SKIN FEEL. I PUT THIS ON EVERYDAY BEFORE I LEAVE THE HOUSE, ALONG WITH MY GRANDIOSE MASCARA. THANK YOU LACOME FOR ALWAYS PROVIDING THE BEST PRODUCTS. DEFINITELY WILL BUY THIS AGAIN.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to day cream This product is great for a daytime moisturizer. It’s light, not greasy and works well under foundation. My 60 year old skin is dry and this really works to keep my skin nice.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I love this product, it makes my skin very comfortable and it's spf is 30, it protects my skin from sun
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM This product is amazing, I have used it for a week and have notice how my skin is so much softer and glows.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect everyday cream! I put this product on first thing in the morning before putting on make-up. It doesn't leave an oily residue that I've dealt with on other products. It smells good and is very moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen! I love this sunscreen, It is not very greasy on your face!
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Moisturizer! Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 is an excellent moisturizer for all skin types. Began using in my 30's with an application of Dual Finish for a natural, dewy finish. As I got older, I began "layering" an anti-aging moisturizer (without SPF) under before adding Bienfait. Only caveat ... due to SPF, avoid eye area. It's remains a go-to for me!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Wonders on Dry Skin I put this on right before I apply my makeup for the day. It moisturizes my dry skin, but doesn't make my face shiny or slick - which means my makeup goes on beautifully!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent excellent product! very thin and the SPF 30 is a bonus
Date published: 2017-10-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_742
  • loc_en_US, sid_990785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 33ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;