Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM

24-hour Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (754 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.


Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.


Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SILICA, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYLDECANOL, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE
Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 754.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream ever! Only face product I use (and I have tried several) - HIGHLY recommend it!
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Best for day.very nice SPF30 lotions.not too oil!!very like that!!
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great day moisturizer A great day cream with sun protection. I uses this cream in summer, it is lightweight but keeps my skin moist and protected from sum damage.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bienfait Mult-Vital SPF 30 Cream, 1.7 oz Best purchase, best pricing. Effective and good moisturizing
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for those who are sensitive to fragrances I am very sensitive to fragrances (e.g., lavender/perfume almost always makes me break out or gives me headaches) and this one bothered me just smelling the a sample size jar. I also do not think it smells like roses... I placed a small dab of the store sample on the back of my hand. It still bothered me after I smelled it an hour later. I really wanted to like this sunscreen because of all the great reviews, and I'm sure it's great for the majority of users. However, it you are very sensitive to scents, I would not recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long-lasting moisturizer I have tried moisturizers of other brands, but I always come back to my favorite Lancôme brand. The particular fact of this long-lasting “Bienfait Multi-Vital” cream is that it nurtures your skin with vitamins and antioxidants. SPF 30 protection is a plus, and I am glad its box is now presented with a sealed plastic cover, which guarantees a legitimate Lancôme moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Love this cream. It is non oily and makes my skin feel smoother. Has sun block and lasts all day on me.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite moisturizer I have been using this product for many, many years and I still love it. It is the perfect moisturizer for my skin type.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face day cream with SPF I love the bienfait multi-vital SPF 30 day cream. It is a great cream for the day keeps the face moist and it goes on light. I love the bonus SPF since I work outside.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too oil feel when first applied Not really like this one because of the oil and thickness after applying to my skins. Cant ignore the feeling having something on your face for long period.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry-skinned people unite! Hello fellow beauty and skincare lovers! I have extreme eczema, and I am a college student. My eczema is stress-induced, which means that when exams roll around my face is peeling and I am left with very painful open wounds. Despite this, I have found the cream to be an absolutely dream on the skin. I have never had any stinging, nor discomfort while using this product. I highly recommend this to anyone who has beyond dry skin to normal skin. My sister, who has oily skin, even enjoys using this product as well but it is not as necessary for her as it is for me. I have found there is a significant cooling effect when applied to the skin, which feels absolutely amazing for my skin. If you have these types of issues, I implore you to please try this product. Lancome has outdone themselves with this product.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth cream Terrific day cream - goes on smooth and feels delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin loves this product I live in a very dry climate and my skin just sucks this stufff up. I also have sensitive skin and it doesn't cause me any irritation.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Provide luxurious feel to my skin, definitely superior to over the counter products. Leaves skin feeling soft and protected.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift for a dear friend! She reports that it is great and moisturizing. She is over 75 and loves it.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hi! This product is the best! Is really good for you skin and has sun protection. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Very moisturizing and a lovely fragrance, I like to use this in summer time
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! Simply love this!! It has sun screen which it i great! My mom loves this!!
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen out there for the face Light, easy to apply. Works well under makeup. Not greasy.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and not greasy This is my go to product every morning!! A must!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable This products works for me year round. It's just the right balance for my normal to dry skin.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Very good for my Skin.I highly recommend this product
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great spf protection keeps my skin moist and protected from sun damage and is not greasy
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great day cream I recently started using this and my skin feels so soft. It is lightweight but creamy and absorbs well.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nitric Royal skin creme I have been using this for years can’t be without!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome SPF30 Very affordable, one of the best products for daily hydration!.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Texture with very light and pleasant scent I have been using this product for over 25 years and I do believe it has kept my skin looking younger and healthier.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome day moisturizer for dry skin If you have dry skin and need that spf you’ll love this cream if you have oily skin or combo skin I suggest to get the lotion kind or if you have oily/combo skin then get aqua vital if you don’t need spf. Great overall general anti oxidant moisturizer I love that it moisturizes constantly on the skin and it’s super smooth and it’s consistency is nice and on the medium side also it smells so clean and feel so good
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product Love this! It helps take my skin from looking sluggish to radiant right away.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love Lancome This product softens my face and provides all the moisturizing I need all day.
Date published: 2017-11-24
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_990785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 37ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;