Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM

24-hour Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen & Moisturizer

(4.7) 4.7 (757 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$49.00

Earn 490 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Containing a complex of nurturing Vitamins E, B5 and CG plus high potency moisturization, this greaseless formula provides 24-hour hydration. Your skin will look its healthy best and feel touchably soft all day. With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.


Results:

Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.


Normal to dry skin, even sensitive skin.

Non-comedogenic. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

Benefits

    Skin is hydrated, looks its healthy best, and feels touchably soft all day.

    With Broad Spectrum SPF 30 sunscreen and essential antioxidant protection, Bienfait Multi-Vital gives your skin what it needs to help fight the visible effects of environmental skin damage.

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS
AVOBENZONE 3%, OCTISALATE 5%, OCTOCRYLENE 7%

COSMETIC INGREDIENTS
WATER, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ALCOHOL DENAT., VP/EICOSENE COPOLYMER, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, ALUMINUM STARCH OCTENYLSUCCINATE, SUCROSE STEARATE, SILICA, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, SODIUM POLYACRYLATE, SODIUM HYDROXIDE, HYDROXYCITRONELLAL, HYDROXYISOHEXYL 3-CYCLOHEXENE CARBOXALDEHYDE, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARIC ACID, THERMUS THERMOPHILLUS FERMENT, EUGENOL, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, XANTHAN GUM, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, OXOTHIAZOLIDINECARBOXYLIC ACID, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, GERANIOL, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, METHYLPARABEN, CITRONELLOL, HEXYLDECANOL, HEXYLDECYL LAURATE, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FRAGRANCE
Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 DAY CREAM is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 757.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I used Lancôme almost 2 years. It’s a very nice product.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I use Lancôme cream for years and they are the best.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this Lancome moisture. Try to go to cheaper products but they definitely aren't as nice as Lancome. So I always come back to this moisturizer. I do love it
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer Light weight formula. Not greasy. I have been wearing this moisturizer for years and love the feel on my face. Love the SPF protection.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer! So glad I decided to try this moisturizer. I use it morning and night and it has not disappointed!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It Does Work I used this over the course of three to four months and I can honestly say it does what it promises. I have hypersensitive skin and this did not irritate me at all, even though it's scented. I loved the sun protection in it and I loved the light rose scent. Using it my skin was softer and more supple. Unfortunately I won't continue using this product for the sole reason that there are parabens in it. I'm disappointed that this harmful ingredient is in here because buying something from Lancôme you really hope for top of the line ingredients. If, however, Lancôme changed the formula and removed the parabens I would be more than happy to purchase this again.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I love it. It does not irritate my sensitive skin. My face feels so soft & hydrated.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream My go to day cream- not greasy and just the right amount of sunscreen
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Moisturizer This is the only moisturizer my mom ever uses. it provides some sunblock but ultimately it provides the face a good daily moisture that lasts throughout the day. my mom has been using for years without fail and it doesn't give her oily skin.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results! Helps keep your skin looking young, healthy, glowing
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and light I love this cream! This is my second purchase. I love the barely there feel!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF 30 is perfect for daily use. Love this product. SPF 30 is suitable for daily use.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best purchase Bought this product for many years, but this purchase was my daughter, real smooth and light. Love it
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treat Yourself I got this product as a gift and I have to say it was a surprise when I started using it. My skin felt like velvet. Please treat yourself and get a jar and you will not believe how your skin comes alive.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I have been using Lanc�me Bienfait Mult-Vital SPF 30 Cream for many years and really love the texture of the cream.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great For Dry Skin I received a sample of this in a gift and fell in love. It's not the lightest product out there but it's certainly not heavy either. I live in a really dry climate and, especially during the cold winter months, my skin gets so dry (particularly on my cheeks below my eyes and on my nose) and this was great for that! Kept my face hydrated all day without feeling greasy at all.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another loyal user Like other reviewers, I have been using this product daily for many years. It has a nice, smooth texture and the moisturizing effect is long lasting.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever I applied this moisturizing cream before applying my foundation. Been using this product for 12 years and I'm still in love with it. This product making my skin moist and fresh for the whole day.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin! I bought this about a month ago as I was suffering from my usual EXTREMELY dry winter skin. I had tried everything--CeraVe day & night cream, aquaphor, and Vaseline. FINALLY!! Something that works!! This paired with the exfoliating confort (only once a week) and the honey cleanser have worked miracles for me. THANK YOU LANCOME.
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! using for many years. excellent! my all families are using this and i am the only one who buys for therm every time.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I Love this product !! Perfect under foundation very Smooth and light. Been using this product for long time and loving it .
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it Have been using this for some time. Love the smell, it protects the skin, it's creamy but not greasy and has good moisturizing.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best SPF Moisturizer I have tried a lot of SPF moisturizers and this is the best one that I have found. I particularly like that it is 30 SPF. I also love that my foundation goes on smoothly over it.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only SPF i use! I use this under my makeup. It is light and sheer, smell is good, and not sticky. I love that it has spf. This is the only moisturizer I use in the daytime cause I love it!
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goto Best Daily Mositurizer I have used this moisturizer for many years, and will continue as long as Lancôme continues to supply this product. It moisturizes without feeling heavy or greasy and has the added benefit of an SPF 15 sunscreen. Apply after your morning shower, and your good for the day.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer I have purchased this moisturizer for about 10 years. It helps with lines and keeps your face soft. Also lets your foundation go on smoothly.
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Perfect day cream with SPF. I live the texture. It keeps my skin moist and hydrated. Love this
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love this product, it keeps my skin soft and smooth. I've tried other product but this is the only one that works for my skin.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it i love it. feels light and works great in the summer
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I love this product. has made my skin look more even
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_748
  • loc_en_US, sid_990785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 252ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

does the cream listed below contain any sheer zinc oxcide? does it provide uva and uvb protection. does it contain any hyaluronic acid in it?

BIENFAIT MULTI VITAL SPF 30 CREAM
Asked by: SHOESSS
I don't know about zinc oxide. but definietly this cream protect you from ova and uvb. and it doesn't contain hyaluronic acid
Answered by: jessica
Date published: 2017-05-20

Looking for day and night moisturizer

What moisturizers are good for 73 year old Moderately priced
Asked by: Anonymous
Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Day cream is a excellent cream, as is the Night cream. Using both of them, will give your facial skin the moisture it needs to keep it smooth. I know by experience by using them for many years..
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2017-05-06

I'm pregnant. Can I continue using the day and night cream of Bienfait

Asked by: Carolina
Ask your Dr.
Answered by: Savvyshopper
Date published: 2017-04-15

May I see a list of ingredients for this product?

Asked by: Anonymous
See picture below:
Answered by: lia.col
Date published: 2017-03-04

Has anyone been using it for a long time and know about its long term benefits? How does it compare with Lancome absolue premium Bx?

Hello! I am 27 yrs old and want to start investing in a good moisturizer which will help to keep my skin young years from now. Does anyone know how it compares to the Absolue line? I would rather buy the cheaper one but ultimately I want what is best for my skin. Has anyone tried out both or has anyone been using this product for a long time and know whether it helps to keep skin in good condition? Thanks!
Asked by: sara19
easy to use
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2017-01-14

Does this cream have an expiration date where the active ingredients are no longer effective especially for the spf?

Asked by: Sandy
All sun care products expire within about 18months. The ingredients may still be slightly active but will not work with as much intensity as new or non expired product.
Answered by: Ashley
Date published: 2017-03-15

For what age is this cream? 30, 40 or 50?

Asked by: Anonymous
I think this cream would work fantastic on any age. Wearing sunscreen on your face is so important to help stop the aging process. Perhaps if you are younger, you probably wouldn't need quite as much as someone with drier skin, but a thin, smooth application over your face would work well to combat the sun's harsh rays.
Answered by: JannyP
Date published: 2016-08-20

Can I use this as a night cream as well?

Asked by: Nicole
Yes, you may use the Bienfait Multi-Vital at night, but you will receive better results if use use the Bienfait Multi-Vital Night cream at night. The combination of the 2 creams will give your skin wonderful results.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2016-03-26

Does this product go along with oil free make up foundation ?

Should I apply the cream to my bare face then my makeup foundation ? I heard that some of the sun cream oil base , so it won't mix with any oil free product, and and shed off all the foundation . thanks
Asked by: yen89
Yes. I tried it and it worked!
Answered by: NazNaz
Date published: 2015-10-10

Is this product work well with acne prone skin?

A concern of mine when starting a new moisturizer is always whether it works well with acne prone skin, because my skin can be sensitive. Thanks!
Asked by: skinfanatic
I have the same issue with my skin but after using this product for about 6 months I did not notice any issue.
Answered by: NazNaz
Date published: 2015-10-10

Bienfait Multi-Vital Sunscreen Cream Broad Spectrum SF 30 24 Hr Moisturization Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched

Is this for day time use even when you are not exposed to the sun at any time?
Asked by: Adnil
I use it every day summer and winter but add sunscreen before going out if going to get a lot of sun exposure
Answered by: Genny
Date published: 2015-07-18

Is this product to be used alone or under other moisturizors?

Asked by: nightwriter
I use it alone
Answered by: Genny
Date published: 2015-07-18

What is the difference in theBIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 CREAM and BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 Lotion

Asked by: LMusings
Cream is thicker and seems to stretch further. I used to use lotion but as I have aged feel the cream is richer for my skin
Answered by: Genny
Date published: 2017-03-15

I am unable to order from this site.

Difficult site to use. Too complicated. How can I order this product?
Asked by: Pochie
You can always call the 1800 number
Answered by: Bingo
Date published: 2015-05-16

What are the ingredients?

Asked by: KDCa
Water, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Sucrose Stearate, Silica, Poly C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydroxycitronellal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Thermus Thermophillus Ferment, Eugenol, Ethylparaben, Triethanolamine, Palmitic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Dimethiconol, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Oxothiazolidinecarboxylic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Geraniol, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Disodium Edta, Castanea Sativa (Chestnut) Seed Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Methylparaben, Citronellol, Hexyldecanol, Hexyldecyl Laurate, Hexyl Cinnamal. Fragrance.
Answered by: LancomeLVR
Date published: 2015-05-16

What are the ingredients for this product?

Asked by: kwoo
Water, Dimethicone, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Vp/Eicosene Copolymer, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Aluminum Starch Octenylsuccinate, Sucrose Stearate, Silica, Poly C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Ribes Nigrum (Black Currant) Seed Oil, Tocopheryl Acetate, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sodium Polyacrylate, Sodium Hydroxide, Hydroxycitronellal, Hydroxyisohexyl 3-Cyclohexene Carboxaldehyde, Phenoxyethanol, Stearic Acid, Thermus Thermophillus Ferment, Eugenol, Ethylparaben, Triethanolamine, Palmitic Acid, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Dimethiconol, Panthenol, Xanthan Gum, Benzyl Salicylate, Benzyl Alcohol, Linalool, Oxothiazolidinecarboxylic Acid, Caprylyl Glycol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Geraniol, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Disodium Edta, Castanea Sativa (Chestnut) Seed Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Methylparaben, Citronellol, Hexyldecanol, Hexyldecyl Laurate, Hexyl Cinnamal. Fragrance.
Answered by: LancomeLVR
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this good for dry skin in the winter time?

I have combination skin, but my cheeks get extremely dry in the winter time. Is this a good moisturizer to use in the winter?
Asked by: Ssk508
Yes, this would be a good moisturizer to use in the winter. Creams are thicker & heavier & will combat dryness better than gels & lotions, which are lighter.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2017-03-15

I am 21 years old,I have Oily skin with minor dark spots. I've been using this product for three days now I know its too soon to be judging but I'm

just curious if this is the right product for me or if you have any other recommendations I think my skin is also acne pron and I wanted to know whats the difference between spf 15 to sp30 ?
Asked by: FMAxtoshix
First, SPF (sun protection factor) 30 gives more protection than the 15. The higher the SPF number, the more protection it gives you. As for the moisturizer, you should not be using a cream if you have oily/acne prone skin. You need to use an oil-free gel moisturizer or light lotion. The cream is too heavy for your skin type & can cause you to break out. Oily skin & acne prone skin need moisture but in a lighter form. Stay away from creams, which are the heaviest & geared more for drier skin types.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Cream or lotion?

I have dry combination skin, should I choose cream or lotion? What skin type the lotion is for?
Asked by: Koshak
You should always use a cream if you have dry skin. Lotions are lighter & may not be enough for drier skin types.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2017-03-15

what ingredient in Benfait multi-vital provides sun protection?

Is the sun screening ingredient titanium or parsol or zinc or other?
Asked by: altodaluz
Avobenzone 3%, Octisalate 5%, and Octocrylene 7% - quick glance over all the ingredients and I don't see those listed in any form.
Answered by: almirati
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is bienfait new?

Is the Bienfait line new or has it been around since 1994 as one reviewer said?
Asked by: columbiariver
Bienfait du Matin filed for trademark Mar 7, 1968. I am not certain if you want to know whether the SPF 15 SPF 30 or SPF 50 are newest. I would think given the similarity of the name that Bienfait has been a Lancome standby for many years as products are continuously developed and replaced. I would suggest checking at a retail store for information on the latest releases of products and the best skin types for each. I hope this helps. If not, please ask again and I will try to refine my answer.
Answered by: barbf
Date published: 2015-05-16

Which cream to use?

what reason would you use Bienfait Multi-Vital Cream over the Bienfait Aqua Vital?
Asked by: columbiariver
They are both great for dry skin and are both light whereas other dry skin moisturizers can be heavy. The biggest difference is that Bienfait Multi Vital has SPF while Aqua Vital does not. Both serve their purpose. With an SPF of 30, Multi Vital is all you need to apply (unless you are going swimming, another strenuous outdoor activity or will be outside for many hours. If you are, you should either keep reapplying it or apply a water resistant sunblock designed for your face. Aqua Vital has no SPF, so you will need to apply a separate sunblock even for short trips outside (as you should always wear it even if only being out for a short period). The benefit of a separate sunblock comes in handy for those sensitive to some chemicals. You can use a moisturizer with no SPF, then get an organic sunblock if that is the case. I would not suggest refraining from sunblock altogether as even the most allergic can find something that works, even short trips in the car give your skin exposure, and even the darkest skin can be damaged from the sun. There are no excuses. Now, I just need my husband to understand that.
Answered by: Lovemy2boys
Date published: 2017-03-15

What skin type is this best for?

Im 27 years old. My skin has some dark spots, untoned + combination skin & unfirmness. Would you have any recommendation?
Asked by: JENNY85
The use of Bienfait Multi-Vital SPF 30 Cream ought to help clear the dark spots and lend an even tone over a period of regular use. It smoothens out the skin so you should not notice the lack of firmness with regular use. On account of your youth, you could use this cream as both a day and night-time moisturizer.
Answered by: Chinchilla
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is this product safe to use during pregnancy?

Asked by: NS12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_990785, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 118ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product