Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Progrès Eye

Eye Cream

(4.8) 4.8 (224 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$64.00

Earn 640 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This eye cream protects the delicate eye area. Combats and minimizes the appearance of premature signs of aging.

Benefits

    Creamy-smooth and super-concentrated, this advanced eye cream combats and minimizes the signs of aging

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Progrès Eye is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent eye cream for dry skin I have been using progres eye cream for 20+ years. It is the best eye cream for dry skin. I dab it around my eyes and let the body heat to melt it. I love it. Can't live without it.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! Best eye cream on the market!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Won't use anything else I absolutely love Progres Eye cream. The creamy feel that really diminishes fine lines & that dry crêpe look. I use it night & day under my makeup it looks so natural. Makes the eye area look like you have no makeup on because it keeps it moist looking.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my forever eye cream I have used this product for at least 2 decades - the area of my face with the least amount of wrinkles is the eye area - I can only attribute this result to progres - I just hope it stays active in the lancome line until the end of time.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still loving Progres I have been wearing Lancome Progres for 40 years and still love it. Thank you Macy's for carrying it. It's difficult to find Progres.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I've tried so many eye creams over the years and this is my favorite. I like the texture and it has improved the lines around my eyes. Will continue using this product and would recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Since 1982, and would recommend in 2015 On my 30th birthday, I decided to do something about my tired looking eyes. I found Progres, and have used it since. I mainly use at night, both under eyes and on lids. While this 63 year old face doesn't look 30, the area around my eyes looks pretty darn good. My only complaint is about 10-12 years ago they changed the formula and made it softer...I LIKED the extra thick, pasty rich stuff...you used less. Here's my hint: after nightly cleansing, run some warm water and gently pat under eyes; immediately apply Progres (take a bit on ring finger and warm with other ring finger and apply. I feel it seals in the moisture of the water). Don't discontinue this product, and for heaven's sake, don't change it again..EVER!
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye area well moisturized even during winter months Although I've been using Bienfait Day lotion for at least 25 years, I hate their eye cream, which irritates my eyes really bad. Typical eye cream is light but only lasts for 2 or so hours, so I decided to try this cream, which is quite dense that my under eye area remains moisturized for hours even during the winter months of NYC.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I have used this product for over 20 yrs and I have tried others .But none work as well as Progress. This cream does just what it says .Intense moisture ,and minimizes fine lines.I find for me that "lifting &firming" creams make my eye area look drier. I am 65 and people think I am in my 50's that is a good indication of how well Progress works!
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best on the Market I've been using this since I was in my twenties. I've tried others in the Lancome line and from other companies but I always come back to this one.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IMHO: the Best I was blessed to discover Progres many decades ago. I loved it immediately and have never found it's equal. I have searched, especially when the price went up and up over the years. When it threatened to be discontinued, I have tried countless others. There is no other cream just like it and the compliments prove it, especially dermatologists. My little trick to enjoy it's "heavy-richness" under eye makeup is to use an eye shadow primer. Try several, there are excellent ones that work perfectly over Progres. Allow it to sink in a bit before applying the primer, works beautifully. This would be my one item... if all else were lost.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've used this eye cream since 1973!!! It is the best! I am 61 with NO wrinkles around my eyes and I fully credit this eye cream for keeping my eyes looking like I am 25.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Eye Cream I have used Progres for years and love it. I've tried many other eye creams but none compare. People can't believe I'm in my 60's.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best night eye cream for the price!! Whenever I do not use it at night, I regret it the next morning, as my eyes look as tired as I feel ... My only regret is not having used it years earlier. Thank you for a great product... Hopefully it will always be available...
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream out there. I constantly get compliments on how young my eyes look and believe it's thanks to this product. I ran out for a week a few years back and could tell a big difference. I won't make that mistake again! This is great for overnight use, but a very thin layer can even be used under makeup for day use. It makes my tired eyes look less tired. I love this cream and can't say enough great things about it!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product absolutely works! I have been using Progres Eye Cream for over 25 years. I panicked years ago when they stopped selling it in the stores, until I found out I could get it online. It is a heavier texture than most eye cremes, and actually acts as a filler, in addition to softening & hydrating the area. I did a test to see if it was my imagination, and stopped using it for a few days and used another product. I absolutely could tell the difference in the lines/wrinkles under my eyes.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best eye cream I have been using progress eye cream for 20 years. It is the only one for my dry skin. I love it and will continue to purchase it.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye cream I have 37 yeard and this eye cream is amazing for mu delicate eye area!!
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! I'm in my early 50's and have tried many different eye creams, but none compare to Progres. At first I thought that it would be too heavy, but it''s just right. Love it!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this eye cream for years and I love it. It helps so much and hydrates my eyes.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it!! I really like this eye cream. It moisturizers the eye area. Lines look a less noticeable.
Date published: 2015-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What kind of magic is this? I was thinking to get some fillers under my eyes before I purchased this eye cream - I don't need to do that anymore.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beyond belief! PERFECTION IN A JAR. Over the past several decades, I have tried many eye creams. When I finally found Progres, it was " Where have you been all my life?!". I have been head-over-heels ever since. In all these years, there has never been anything like it, and probably never will be - if Lancome continues to offer it.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most amazing! I've tried everything, from drugstore brands to the several hundred dollar department store luxury brands. The most expensive I've ever bought was about $300...this product does more, smells better, and works faster than all of them.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Ever I have tried other eye creams and none are as good! It has been around a long time because it is great.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Absolute Best Eye Cream I have used this eye cream for the past 30 years. It is moisturizing and works well with eye make-up. I have tried others (more expensive and less expensive) but none of them compare even slightly to this one. It's good for night and day. There is no other substitute and I'm a die-hard fan of this product.
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream. Have used it for 35 years Love this eye cream. Have used it for 35 years Mainly for night. Getting older so using for day when not using shadow
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream I love Progres eye cream. It is very moisturizing and great for dry skin. Feels great under eye make-up and lasts the entire day. I have a friend that sells R&F and I agreed to try their eye cream (which was good), but I came back to this product.
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream Have used Lancome many years, tried any new eye creams that have come out, to me, no comparison. This is a very rich, moisturizing cream. Great product .
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product refreshes dry tired eyes! My eye area is always very dry and this product gives me immediately relief and continued help in keeping my eyes from feeling dry. I also have a noticeable difference in appearance under my eyes. Love, love, love this product!!!
Date published: 2015-02-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_004051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;