Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Progrès Eye

Eye Cream

(4.8) 4.8 (224 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$64.00

Earn 640 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This eye cream protects the delicate eye area. Combats and minimizes the appearance of premature signs of aging.

Benefits

    Creamy-smooth and super-concentrated, this advanced eye cream combats and minimizes the signs of aging

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Progrès Eye is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it works This eye cream actually works. If you're older and have some crepeness under your eye this cream is magic. I"ve tried and paid for alot of eye creams but this one is like a face lift for your eye area. I will not waste my money on any other eye cream product. This one is the best.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very emollient and stays on skin until morning I used this at night, since it's too emollient for day wear under my makeup. My eyes didn't like the heavy feel. Returning for credit.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for Sensitive Skin I have tried so many eye creams. I have very sensitive skin. The creams either burned my skin or they didn't seem to do anything for fine lines. I started using this Progres while my skin was still irritated from yet another cream I tried. This cream worked wonders! The redness went away and my lines look much better! I love this cream!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE don't ever discontinue. I've been using Progrès for over 10 years. Rich and moisturizing, I can use this morning and night. I will use this forever.
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Lancome Eye Cream for Sensitive Skin I used Renerge for years until they changed for formula a few years ago. The new formula burned the skin under my eyes and after the red burning (looked like bad sunburn), the peeling started. The rep at the Lancome counter told me others had a similar reaction after the formula change, and advised me to use Progres. The Progres started the healing process immediately and since then Progres is the only Lancome eye cream I seem to be able to use. I have tried other Lancome eye creams since then and experienced burning on the skin with every eye cream except this one, Progres is great for sensitive skin, and is very moisturizing. I use it every day, morning and night. I always make sure I have an extra jar on hand so I don't run out.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme PROGRÈS EYE Eye Crème, 0.5 Fl. Oz. Totally Love! Love! Love! this product. Hooked on!
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! This is the best eye crème ! Its the only one on the market that works for me. I have dry skin and it is so moisturizing !:))
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long time user I've tried others through the years and keep going back to this for nighttime use. I really see a difference. Use it on entire eye including crows feet.. It keeps lines at a minimum. Really slows down the formation of lines. Great for nighttime moisturizing. Hate to write this number but I'm about to turn 68 and this has really kept the years back around my eyes.
Date published: 2016-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bring back Cils Design Pro please This product is essential to my looks! Please don't discontinue it as you have done with Cils Design Pro, the best mascara in the world, and the eyeliner you used to make 20 years ago.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Passed down from a generation ago My mom told me about this product many years ago. It seems like the best-kept secret as it is not advertised. It is rich and for an under the eye night cream I have not found anything better. I highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lasts Forever At first, I thought the consistency was too thick, but after using a while I discovered how it absorbs and is emollient without being greasy. I hope Lancome continues to make this product.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great eye cream I have used the Lancôme Progres for over 35 years - it is wonderful and even in my 60's I don't have wrinkles around my eyes. I love it.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eyecream for dry skin This is the best eyecream that i found that works for me. Mosturizeing and is not irritating . is soothing .,y favorite.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE I've used Progres since it came on the market. Best eye creme I've found. Why do you discontinue every product that actually works without creating skin irritation? This eye creme works alone or under makeup. All other Lancôme eye cremes clump & pill off when applying makeup over it. Do you ever ask your customers their opinions???? Sometimes old products are better???????
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent eye cream Progres eye cream is the very best. i have tried many and always come back to Progres. started using the product in 1980 and will continue hopefully until i die. please, do not ever stop making the product.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered this with my reward points and I am extremely happy that I did. This has helped the dry ashy area on the inside corner of my eyelid. You don't need much so it lasts a long time. Great product!!
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like this moisturizer I really like this product and I'd buy it again. I use it every night.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream! I have used Progres Eye Cream for at least 15 years. I have tried other products and have not found any that compare. My eyes feel and look better when I use Progres. I love it!
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this purchase At the beginning I felt it effectiveness but after a while I start to feel the difference. I love it
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You will love how rich this product feels on your skin For years I've used Progres. Then tried others much to my unhappiness. My eyes are so happy that I've gone back to this wonderful treat!
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using Progres Eye Cream since my 40's. I am 68 and no Crows feet or wrinkles. When people hear my age they can't believe it. I have been using Progres Eye cream since my mid 40's. No Crows feet or wrinkles around the eye area. When people hear my age they can't believe it. It is the best Eye cream on the market. Hope it is never discontinued.
Date published: 2016-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite Eye cream for 20 years I have been using Progres since turning 30, nothing else comes close, smoothes the delicate eye area and erases any fine lines. LOVE LOVE LOVE + LOYAL.
Date published: 2016-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving Progres I purchased Progres because I am nearing my mid-30's and am noticing the first signs of aging around my eyes. Lancome is a brand I trust, so I didn't balk at the price - which was a splurge for me. I have been using it since the first of the year and already I can see a smoothing and brightness to my eye area. It is a nice, thick formula and a little bit of product goes a long way. I have somewhat sensitive skin in my eye area. Many products (high-end and low-end alike) tend to burn when applied on my eyelid area and leave a light coating of dry skin. Progres has not irritated this sensitive area in any way.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have used this product for a number of years. It is very moisture rich.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive eyes This is the only eye cream that I can wear around my eyes without having an allergic reaction. I've used this product for close to 10 years now and I hope they never discontinue it.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye cream on market I have used Progres eye cream for well over 15 years, along with other Lancome products. Now in my late sixties, I have NO wrinkles around my eyes. I do have at times, dark circles that come with age, but no crows feet or any other type of eye wrinkle. Progres is so rich and creamy, it actually feels good when applied. It absorbs in a few minutes so you can apply makeup. I use it morning and night and have found no other eye cream that delivers the results of Progres. It's the BEST!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye cream ever! i have tried to many eye creams to count... this is the best and least expensive - dark circles are almost gone in just 3 weeks.
Date published: 2015-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye cream is excellent! i have been using this product since I was in high school. I love it. It is thick enough to moisturize the areas around the eye. I like that it does not build up and cause irritation around the inner corner of the eye. It is not greasy and it does not migrate to other areas of the face. It is also very soothing to my allergy-prone eyes.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream for Dry Skin My skin felt great after 2 days of using this eye cream! Love it very much!
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using for 25 years Excellent eye cream. Very rich, but never oily, does not overwhelm with parfumy scent. It is thick enough to be applied to the upper lid without worry of it getting into your eye. I have tried many brands, but nothing compares to Progres
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_004051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 205ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;