Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Progrès Eye

Eye Cream

(4.8) 4.8 (224 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$64.00

Earn 640 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This eye cream protects the delicate eye area. Combats and minimizes the appearance of premature signs of aging.

Benefits

    Creamy-smooth and super-concentrated, this advanced eye cream combats and minimizes the signs of aging

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Progrès Eye is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is simply the BEST!!!! Progres Eye (eye cream) is one of the best parts of my daily beauty regimen. I love its creamy, emollient texture and how it absorbs into the skin all around my eyes. I simply cannot live without this product and are thrilled knowing many other Lancome customers feel the same way. If you have never purchased this product (and used it), please consider trying it especially if you are wanting to minimize wrinkles, lines and creases around your eyes. Or, if you suffer from a low-humidity environment, dry skin, itchy skin or simply want to drench your eye area with loving moisture, this is your product. Your skin will thank you! Love, love, love Progres Eye! Will continue using it every, single, morning and night forever and ever. Thank you, Lancome!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Using this for 25 years This is the best eye cream on the market. I hope that Lancome does not discontinue it...generally they do not display it at the counter and you have to ask for it..often the salesclerk does not know where it is or if they still have some. Much easier to order online. I have tried to get off of it but never find anything that compares to it. It is the best eye cream I have ever used.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy with it! I've been using this under my makeup in the morning. It feels thick going on, but doesn't stay that way once on the skin. It makes my under eye area feel moisturized and ready for my makeup. It would also be great for a might time moisturizer as well.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This eye cream is truly moisturizing! I have tried several eye creams in the past. I have to say that since I am in my late 50's... my eye area seems to need more moisture!. I purchased this eye cream a few weeks ago, and have been using it daily. Absolutely love it! My eye area already looks brighter! Thanks Lancôme for another great product!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eyes Excellent value for the quality it provides. I compared this to Absolue Eye and I recommend this for so much more inexpensive.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I have been looking for. This was my first Lancome purchase ever, and I am so pleased. I have been struggling with dry skin around my eyes for so long and this product is amazing. I noticed a difference in one day. I suffer from dark circles under my eyes as well, so I am hoping to see improvement there also, but regardless, this is my new favorite eye cream.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from progress is so great for under eye cream I have used Lanc�me's products for 30 years and I don't have any wrinkles and most people think I am 15 or 20 years younger than I am. Everyone thinks my daughters and I are sisters. I give the credit to Lanc�me as I started using it young. one thing I have always done is put cream (Lanc�me's night cream) on my face, neck and upper chest at night. FYI...I have also stayed out of sun as much as possible and have no wrinkles on neck or chest either.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Cream! With sensitive skin, I've had to try several different eye creams. Progres Eye Cream is fantastic. Its texture is rich and creamy but it doesn't feel heavy at all. I highly recommend it and do hope they don't discontinue it!
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love this eyecream! Love it! Very moisturizing and not too heavy to use for day as well as night. Not sure why others find it too heavy for the day. I haven't seen much in terms of improvement in fine lines, but it is very moisturizing and worth the splurge.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Eye cream ever! I have very sensitive skin and some of the other eye creams from Lancôme gave me reactions in the past. So I had been using a different brand for the last year thinking it was good until I noticed that my eye makeup looked like it was flaking in the inner corners. It finally dawned on me that it was probably the eye cream I was using and not the make up. I told my 70-year-old mother about it and she told me about this particular eye cream from Lancôme. She said she had started using it when she was young and used it for nearly 30 years. Needless to say she has hardly any wrinkles around her eyes now. So I gave this a try and I'm so glad I did! It is so moisturizing and gives my skin exactly what it needs to look rejuvenated and moisturizer. I let it sit for a few minutes before applying my make up in the morning and my make up has never gone on so flawlessly. No more crumbling and flaking around the eye area. I hope Lancôme keeps this eye cream because I will use it forever! I also bought the genefique pearl eye serum to use under this and the combo is perfect. No reactions or irritation at all and nice looking eyes and make up. I don't understand how anyone can leave any negative reviews for thos cream. You only need to use a tiny bit and I warm it up on my fingertip for a few seconds before applying it.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superior product Could not wear my makeup without this fabulous eye cream on my skin first. Highly recommend Progres eye cream if you want smooth skin & less lines around your eyes than your friends that don't use this product ;-)
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please Don't Discontinue!!! This is the only Lancome product, or any product, that actually hydrates my face overnight. I love how it feels when I put it on at night-- so creamy and rich, and yet, it doesn't sting my eyes or my skin. I wake up with hydrated skin, and at age 49, this is a wonderful feeling. I've had dry patches on my skin and this is the ONLY cream to take care of the problem and leave my skin feeling smooth and young. No other product comes close. PLEASE, Lancome, from a lifetime patron, please don't discontinue or change the formula.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The eye cream smells nice and works fine. However, it didn't reduce any sign of age or wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy this eye cream!! If I could only choose one cream to apply to my eyes morning and night, it would be Progres!! Every woman in the world should use this cream daily. Once you apply the cream, your eyes immediately say ahhhhhh! Yes, it is that good! Once you use this cream, you'll wonder how you ever lived without it!!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years.. New products come and go... this is my one and only eye cream.. it has been around forever.. Love it. My worst nightmare is they will stop making this amazing eye cream.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great on my eyes I haven't used it for long, I just recived it about 3 weeks ago or so. But what I have seen so far, it is a good product. It blends easy too!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail eyecream I found out about Progres about 8 years ago , but wished I had knows about it sooner because It's a beautifully , think, and luscious eye cream that never fails me in keeping my eye area moist and protected, especially in the winter season. I've gone through several jars and have around 5 backups in my drawer because I always want to have this product on hand in fear that they will discontinue.
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous for older eyes! Wish I had found this product years ago- the area around my eyes would be flawless. I was looking for a good night treatment and finally found an article about some of the older creams that have been pushed aside for the newer, trendier products. I tried Progres and will never change- non irritating, soothing, a complete eye care regimen for night care. After using for maybe 6-8 months, I definitely see a smoothing of corner fine lines and under eye area. Love it!
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Very moisturizing, makes tired eyes look renewed, really like it!
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Will never complain ... Its lancome (awesome product ) :)
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating eye Cream I am 55 and have been using this for 30 years. I have little to No lines. Thanks Progres'....my husband turning 65 this year uses it as well. Best product ever and little is needed to work. A jar last 6-7 months
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever, literally I love Progres! I have been using for about 5 years now, I am 37, close to 38 and I do not have even an iota of wrinkles around my eyes. All other eye cremes gives allergies to me with lots of tears coming from my eyes when I use them, I never had an allergic reaction to Progres. I love this product and I sincerely hope that they never discontinue it.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too thick and greasy for me I bought this because it was a little less expensive than the other eye creams. For that reason, it is a good value. However, it is way too thick and greasy for me. After applying it to my eyes, I have a hard time washing it off my finger tips with soap and water because it is so greasy. When applying my moisturizer after applying this eye cream, my whole face feels greasy and looks really shiny because this eye cream gets blended with the moisturizer. I will use it up because I have it, but will not buy it again.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New eye cream for me! Love this new product...thick dewy eye cream! I am very choosy about my face creams. This is an instant go to both morning and night!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye crean I have ever used! Proges eye cream is thick, comforting as a satin pillow, and easy to use. It isn't greasy or runny. I love the way it smooths on, and minimizes my under-eye lines. I use it every night after I wash my face and the results have been fabulous. My under eye lines have softened and I am very pleased with the results.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Eye cream Lancome ever made. It make your wrinkles disappear. I don't understand why they don't advertising this eye cream,they would sell so many, more than any other eye creams combine . Including Absolue.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hydrating Eye Cream I've been using this eye cream for over 30 years. I've tried others, but always go back to this one. A tiny bit goes a long way. Twice a day during the winter, but less in the summer. It's hard finding this cream in stores. It easier to order online, like Macy's. It's very pricey, but it's worth it.
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Basic Eyecream This is an awesome, basic, moisturizing eye cream. I always go back to this product.
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works wonderfully The eye cream is light and soft for easy application. I can see the difference within days.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye cream ever! I am 37 years old and I noticed a change in my eye area over the last few years. I looked for a product and came across progres'. I have tried other eye creams but progres' is the best.
Date published: 2016-07-08
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_004051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;