Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Progrès Eye

Eye Cream

(4.8) 4.8 (224 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$64.00

Earn 640 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This eye cream protects the delicate eye area. Combats and minimizes the appearance of premature signs of aging.

Benefits

    Creamy-smooth and super-concentrated, this advanced eye cream combats and minimizes the signs of aging

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Progrès Eye is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 224.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream made I have been using Progres for 10 years or more. i have tried many other eye products and i always go back to progres. This is the best moisturizing eye cream on the market. I also have several of my sisters hooked on this eye product as well. Please don't discontinue this product. Thank you
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Progress is the best eye cream on the market! Remember to apply a small amount between the tips of your ring fingers and gently in a circular motion warm up before application. Tap gently on the ocular ridge and above the brow, may also be used on the eyelid crease. Progress contains shea butter and is a anti-aging luxury brand eye cream. I have used Lancome products since 1979, wouldn't change a thing! This is such a wonderful product they had to bring it back for the consumer, it is Lancomes #1 eye cream and is not on the display unit in stores.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream for night time use. I have been using Progres Eye cream for years, around the eye area, every night. I have very sensitive skin and this is a product that does not burn my skin and keeps the wrinkles at bay. I love this product!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I use this morning and night and it has lasted me a long time, a little goes a long way
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good! I’ve only used this a few times, but so far it seems to be helping with the dark circles under my eyes.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First time user This eye cream is really hard to spread on a very sensitive skin area such as under eye and eye lids.I don’t think that staying all day long cream is a good feature for this “hard to spread” eye cream especially if I use makeup. I use it only overnight. Won’t buy it again. Don’t recommend
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product This is the only eye cream that does not irritate my hyper sensitive eyelids. In addition, it lasts all day. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this for over 35 years! I can't find anything as moisturizing as this cream for the eye area. I've been a loyal user since I was in college and it's cost was only $17.50! Love this product!!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding favorite Been using this for decades (when it was less than half the current price) and will continue to. Its shea butter formula makes all the difference. No other eye cream comes close to Progrès brilliance. Absolutely my all-time favorite. Vive Progrès! Vive la différence !
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Eye Cream! I began using Progres eye cream in 1985 and have never gone away! That is 32 years of being pleased with a product! Progres is extremely moisturizing and some people might not like that. I love it! Throughout my life, I've gotten compliments about not having wrinkles around my eyes (or not many now for my age). If you find it too thick, try this: When I was younger, I would very lightly dampen my eye area & pat it on. After letting it warm to my skin. I would pat it again to cover the eye area. I let it sit & absorb before adding any concealer. I now sometimes layer it over a very light amount of Renergie Eye. I've never found an eye cream that can fully stack up to Progres!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream!! I have been using Progres Eye Cream since 1988 when I was first introduced to Lancôme. My daughters was getting married and a co worker recommended a make-up trial with a person she used from Lancôme for her wedding. My daughter and I went for a make-over and I’ve been using Lancôme products now for 29 years. Many compliments on my skin and my eyes. I am 70 and no crows feet. I wore their Poeme perfume which is now discontinued. So many compliments on Poeme. Still have some. Just received another compliment from the teller at the Bank yesterday. Please bring it back!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Eye Cream This is the best eye cream I have ever found in my 57 years on this earth. I am allergic to everything ... but this wonderful eye cream. I've been using it for 30+ years. It is a bit pricey but well worth the cost. I use the cream sparingly 2-3 times per week. It makes me feel 20 years younger each time I do. My crows feet disappear and my skin glows like an evening sunset. I highly recommend this eye cream to anyone who has sensitive skin and/or is allergic to other products. I love it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cannot live without it!!! I simply cannot live without this product... and I have tried. Believe I regretted it, my poor eyes were so dry it was almost unbearable. This cream is not anti-aging but it really helps. What I do is I apply first an anti-aging (I'm 53) and after 10 or 20 minutes I apply this one. I barely ever forget, my eyes scream for it.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream on the market I have been using Progress for 20 yrs . It is the most emollient but not greasy eye cream out there .It keeps my eye area looking smooth with very few lines and I am 67 .I get complements on my skin almost everyday. I have tried similar less expensive eye creams but they are no where close to Progress.The other thing I love about a Progress is the fact that it does not contain a lifter because lifting products have a tendency to make my skin appear to be dryer and have lines where I didn't have them before applying product..And the fact that you only need a small amount of product if you warm it up between your fingers and pat into the eye area with your ring or middle finger. PLEASE never discontinue this product!
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love I have been using for about a year now and wish I knew about it years ago. Love this product.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever! I have always had a gard time funding a good eye cream. My under eye area is very dry and this is the only eye cream I have ever tried that truly hydrates, softens and smooths. I have found my holy grail eye cream and pray this is never discontinued. I love the rich feel of this eye cream and his smoothly my Maquicomplet applies over this.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin Extremely sensitive skin but have used this product for years with no issues. I panicked a couple of years ago when this eye cream disappeared in stores & online. Thank goodness it's back!!! The new eyecreams have horrible chemicals that cause sensitive skin people serious reactions.!
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from None Compare I have used Lancome products for 40 years and nothing beats the Progres eye cream. It is smooth not greasy and my skin never looked younger. I wish they carried it in the Macys stores.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream I have try other Lancôme eye creams, first time using this one. Been using it for about six weeks and have seen a big improvement in my under eyes.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYE CREAM!!!!! I have been using this cream for years. It was recommended for a friend of mine and never regret using it. No wrinkles around my eyes, using at night.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 63 year old man has used this for 30 years and has no crows feet I occasionally experiment and try other eye creams but have found Progres to be the only one that works well for me and is thus worth the price of the five drug store brands I have tried now and then and that have done nothing for me. This works. I am living proof. This one product has kept my eye area looking youthful for 30 plus years. I will always re-purchase.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A WONDERFUL REGIMEN!!! I HAVE BEEN USING THIS WONDERFUL PROGRES EYE CREAM FOR OVER 30 YEARS AND STILL CONSISTENTLY USING IT DAILY. I HAVE NO WRINKLES AROUND MY EYES. I JUST LOVE THIS EYE CREAM VERY, VERY MUCH!!! I HOPE LANCOME CONTINUES TO PRODUCE THIS PRODUCT FOREVER.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye creme I have been using Progres for years. I have tried new products, but find myself always going back to Progres. It's very light weight but has kept my fine lines and wrinkles in check.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I have ever used. Have used for 40 years with wonderful results.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream Love it best eye cream, I would strongly recommend.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing multi-use eye cream: hydrating, restoring, and luxurious I tried Progres Eye Cream based on the reviews and ratings on lancome.com. It's five-star rating is very well deserved. It has a super-rich, creamy texture and really hydrates the skin around the eyes, or wherever you choose to use it. Besides the eye area, I also use it where I have wrinkles starting, such as around the mouth and forehead. Several days when my entire face was incredibly dry, I used it as a full face cream. It never irritates and better yet it leaves your skin dewy and restored. I also use it following the use of other eye creams that provide different benefits. For example, I have been using the Visionnaire Eye Balm, and when that sinks in, I'll follow with the Progres after. I would definitely give this product a try. I believe that it can really work into almost any skin care routine.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfection This is the ultimate eye cream. Been using for over 30 years. Texture is thick enough to 'push into skin' and stay put. At night is best. Favorite! Thanks Lancome for keeping this gem around.
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream for Sensitive skin/eyes. Excellent eye cream for those who suffer from allergies and/or intolerance to under eye skin care products. It takes very, very little under each eye area. I immediately notice a firming action.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! I have been using Progres for a month. The fine lines around my eyes are completely gone, as is the dryness and flaking I had been having for the past 1-2 years. I'm in my early 40's. I deal with eczema and am extremely sensitive to products, especially eye creams. I have no problems whatsoever with this classic. I put a tiny dot on the end of one ring finger, press both ring fingers together, then gently pat it around my eyes. This one little jar will last a long time. It is worth every penny.
Date published: 2017-05-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_224
  • loc_en_US, sid_004051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this product contain retinol or retinyl?

Asked by: Wahine
No it doesn't.
Answered by: virginija
Date published: 2017-09-20

Do I use Progres eye cream morning and night or just night?

Asked by: Geri
I use it both morning and night
Answered by: ProgresLover
Date published: 2017-09-20

what are the ingredients in this product?

Asked by: magnolia

Is this eye cream unscented and fragrance free?

Asked by: Bonjovi
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_004051, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product