Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Eye Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream

(4.5) 4.5 (185 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$70.00

Earn 700 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.
Visibly diminishes dark circles
Helps reduce the appearance of under-eye puffiness

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not the equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler. Immediately, the eye contour appears smoother and more luminous. In 4 weeks, wrinkles are significantly reduced, with a visible improvement in the appearance of dark circles and puffiness.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, SQUALANE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, NYLON-66, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, TALC, STEARIC ACID, STEARYL ALCOHOL, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, CAFFEINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ETHYLPARABEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, SILICA, CHLORPHENESIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, LIMONENE,
MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CHRYSIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Eye Refill-3X™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Eye Cream I have been using Lancôme products for years. I love the way they work. They just make your skin feel amazing.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using this for years This is good for mid-aged women. I've been using it for many years, and am still using it.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product meets expected result My MIL has been using this product for few months now and I have noticed significant improvement with reduction of wrinkles. Her face also appears to be smooth.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I keep coming back to this eye cream I've tried some of Lancome's newer eye creams, but this is still my favorite. The cream glides on and provides plenty of moisturizing without causing the area around my eyes to break out. Best of all, my mid-50s eyes look brighter, younger and more refreshed. Lancome, please don't ever discontinue this one!
Date published: 2014-05-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from weird results First, love Lancome, this product had very bad results, for me. Dried out my eyes causing unspected creeping, burned, stung, very sfrange however we all react to things differently, i was ve ry disappointed, may try at another time, however, Regenerie multi eye, so far so good. BTW, i'm 63 and blessed with good genes and a mostly healthy diet. Remember there's a reason there are so many products, not all work for all. My big beef, if you are 18-24, you are perfect, why on earth would you buy an antii ageing product and write reviews u see no results, does not compute! Just take care of your skin now, gently, and when ur 63 like me, folks will think ur 10-15 yrs younger. It's really fun and amusing how i fool people, key...don't try too hard. Lol.
Date published: 2014-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love the product and your service--thanks for the great product.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye cream I had tried other lancome eye creams and this one does the trick for me. It helps reduce the bags under my eyes within one application and reduces wrinkles also. I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye treatment I ever used Leaves skin under my eyes very soft and hydrated. I plan on continue using it.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best one for day time I love this product, I started using it in 2010 and saw a big improvement sine then...I have tryied some other brands, but I always get back and use this again...I have not found any product that works better for my skin!!!
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever My favorite product . I love Lancome. I'm using 5 years.
Date published: 2014-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever this is the best product & a great value price once you give it a try will be surprised how well it works.
Date published: 2014-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good face cream It's the best skin care cream I ever used with fast results. It really works good for lifting and wrinkles reduction. For my 50 years old skin gives very good results.
Date published: 2013-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! I have been using the High Resolution for several years now. I first received it as a sample when buying a different brand. One use was all it took. This goes on smoothly and isn't greasy or sticky. My skin feels wonderful and it provides a great base for my makeup. I think it has made a difference in my appearance as well... people don't seem to think I look near my age.
Date published: 2013-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really like this eye cream. It doesn't bother my eyes especially if I get real close to the lid. It moisturizes quite nicely and does have a brightening affect. I've been using it for about 2 months and although I really can't say it's diminished my fine lines totally, it does seem to help.
Date published: 2013-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice Then is my first time buying this particular cream. I really like it. I love the smell of it. I like that it has sunscreen in it. My skin feels so soft after applying it. My daughter thinks my skin might look a little more smooth.
Date published: 2013-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYEWEAR This is the best stuff ever. You will be hooked forever. There is no cream out there that even comes close to this.
Date published: 2013-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from working well! I really like this cream, makes my eyes look bigger and wrinkles less visible.
Date published: 2013-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good Been using this product for a few weeks now, seems to be doing what is suppose to do.
Date published: 2013-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Rich, eye cream I've only been using it a little over a week, but it seems to minimize the fine lines in the eye area. Very light feeling moisture.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used this for years! I am 74 years old and have been using Lancome products since aged 30. My husband confirms I have practically no wrinkles, and most people are surprised when I reveal my age.
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream for my age group I've been using this cream for a couple of years and I am very satisfied with it. It reduced the few lines already existent and prevented new ones, plus it's not greasy and leaves the eye contour very soft and smooth. Please take into account that this product works well on women in their thirties or early forties, when wrinkles are just appearing and are not deep. If you are in your 50s and 60s, Rénergie and Absolue Premium are going to suit your needs better than High Résolution.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Puffy Eyes Gone I received the product in an offer, tried it one day when my eyes were puffy from little sleep. Instantly puffy eyes were gone. At 55 I am fortunate and do not have wrinkles but have decided to prevent any by using this cream daily. Have noticed the area around my eyes is tighter. Now I purchase it along with the rest of this skin care line.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best eye cream I got this as a sample when bought other Lancôme products, and now I want to buy a bigger one. It really works wonders - I have quite ugly lines under eyes, and none of the eye creams has improved them. But this cream does the job very well - the lines look less visible, skin smoother and my overall feeling is very good. I'm surprised by some bad feedbacks, maybe it works best for age group 40-49, as I'm 40, and many good reviews come from this age group. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2013-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT PRODUCT I will be 40 shortly and I have the usual fine lines and small wrinkles around the eyes. I have used this product for just over 3 months and my eyes look so good, the fine lines are gone and the whole eye looks fabulous. This is the best eye cream I have ever used!!!!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Creamy, smooth, light I received this as a gift and was immediately amazed by the creamy texture and the wonderful way my face felt after applying it. I am back to purchase another jar. I have been using another product for years and have decided to switch to Lancome because of this moisturizer! I love it!
Date published: 2013-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Eye Cream for Me! I was somewhat surprised by the current online reviews of this product. Mainly because I had just come online to write that I basically consider this eye cream to be the holy grail of eye creams! I have very oily skin, yet have a ridiculous amount of lines and wrinkles (thank you sun damage). While I could get away with applying a heavier cream at night, it would often cause smaller, annoying blemishes around the eye area. And there was no way I could wear any of those creams during the day. I would have been a greasy mess. Enter High Resolution Eye. I LOVE this stuff! I can apply it day and night and it soaks right into my skin and makes it feel like silk. My concealer and foundation just glide over it and there is no sign of lines. Absolutely no greasy feeling. Just a soft, silky feeling. I refuse to buy two different creams for day and night - I travel lightly. This cream does both for me. LOVE it.
Date published: 2013-03-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It doesn't work! I use this product for more than one year, did not see any change of the eye wrinkle. Maybe my eye wrinkle will become more if did not use it. I am not sure.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product... Although it is Pricy!!! I recievedd this product as a sample from a Lancome Rep and used it night and day. The results were noticable with in two weeks. Fine lines and puffiness have improved. I will be looking for deals to buy this product in the future.
Date published: 2012-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it. My skin actually feels like silk! Absorbs fast, so no greasy feeling left over.
Date published: 2012-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Eek. Not Recommended I should say something positive first: Pretty packaging and not drying. The full story: Did not seem to add much moisture or refine fine lines. Even when applied sparingly, seemed to leave a residue that made it appear chalky.
Date published: 2012-03-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;