Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Eye Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Eye Cream

(4.5) 4.5 (185 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$70.00

Earn 700 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.
Visibly diminishes dark circles
Helps reduce the appearance of under-eye puffiness

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not the equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler. Immediately, the eye contour appears smoother and more luminous. In 4 weeks, wrinkles are significantly reduced, with a visible improvement in the appearance of dark circles and puffiness.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, SQUALANE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, NYLON-66, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, TALC, STEARIC ACID, STEARYL ALCOHOL, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, MICA, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, SODIUM HYALURONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, CAFFEINE, PEG-100 STEARATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, ETHYLPARABEN, N-HYDROXYSUCCINIMIDE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, PALMITIC ACID, SILICA, CHLORPHENESIN, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, PALMITOYL OLIGOPEPTIDE, PALMITOYL TETRAPEPTIDE-7, LIMONENE,
MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, CHRYSIN, CETYL ALCOHOL, ETHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Eye Refill-3X™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 185.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I saw results within a couple of weeks.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Amazing product! I lover it!!! :) I Will buy this again and again!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been keeping buying this for almost a year! its great. I like it. I think it helps prevent the wrinkle.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly satisfied! I have an exceedingly sensitive albeit oily overall complexion so it's extremely hard for me to find a product that suits the needs of my skin however Lancome seems to be the only brand that meets all my requirements. I've been using this eye cream for the past year and I've seen a reduction in puffiness even though I suffer from eye allergies as well. A little bit goes a long way too so I'd say it's cost effective. This is the product I recommend to all my allergy-sufferer friends!
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream I had a sample of the eye cream that was at least 2 years old that I hadn't used. My daughter said let me try it. I thought that it wouldn't work because of age but was I wrong. Immediately it firmed her fine wrinkles around the eye area. So I bought her new Lancome High Resolution. She raves about how it works.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bjg I love Lancome cosmetics especially the face and eye creams that lift and firm the skin.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softens pillow lines and wrinkles under eye I have lived in the sun all my life. Now with very thin skin, I find that I get pillow lines when sleeping. I have tried the absolue line of eye care, even precious cells. I always return to this product.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The time I'm using this product feeling a huge difference in my eyes puffiness and the time period is just two weeks! It's really amazing !!! Love it!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lamcome cream been using it for years love people tell me i dont look like im 68 and once again i wish they had one in mount pleasant sc
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sensitive Skin! This rich eye cream blends easily and causes no irritation or redness for those of us with sensitive skin. I use it every day, it's my favorite product from Lancôme!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva the Resolution! I love this product! It is so lightweight but yet it provides intense moisture and definitely refines fine wrinkles. I noticed a difference in my skin within 3 weeks. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it! This is the best for my skin. I have sensitive skin and this product is gental and keeps my skin Silky smooth and wrinkle free. :)
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good eye product but a little bit too pricy. Very good. Nice eye product compared to others. Too expensive tho.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for me I first tried few make up products from Lancôme and fell in love. Then I got a mini cream with a purchase and absolutely love it. Normally, most of the creams seem too heavy for me, but the Bienfait worked great. So I decided to buy an eye cream and I just love it.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this cream. One of the best I ever used. It works perfect
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabstuff Amazing product! Provides my eyes with the hydration I need!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the one and only eye cream ill ever use this is the one and only eye cream i will ever use. i moisture daily and use all Lancome products to take care of my skin.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My to-go eye cream This eye cream is best everyday eye cream I have used - for night I prefer Lancome Progres- and my eye cream for 10 years. It absorbs super fast, but it is moisturizing enough to keep my eye wrinkle free and supple. Eye makeup goes really well on top only moments after application and does not "seat" on fine lines. I have tried other (more expensive) products, and I go back to this one every time.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I like it,because my face love this,it doesn't smell like sunscreen lotion
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream Great moisture. Not too heavy, but effective.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYE CREAM I tried a sample & thought it was the best eye cream I've tried. It's cool, soothing & definitely helps minimize eye wrinkles. Great for day & night. I've already purchased a full-size product & will continue to do so.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream out there! I really like using Lancome's High Resolution Eye Cream. It's smooth, soothing and the results are great!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product My skin is a combination of dry and oily. My skin becomes flaky during winter and I started using oil free moisturizer. That didn't do much and I couldn't use heavy cream because of acne. Then, I got this product as a sample when I purchased Dream Tone. It did wonderful job for my skin. It not so heavy and not very light either. Its perfect.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this stuff. I can truly feel it working right after I apply it. My makeup goes on so smoothly and it doesn't feel heavy.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great to reduce puffiness I have a problem with puffiness around my eyes due to allergies and sleep. I have used this product for years and find that it is the only product I can find that reduces this puffiness. I have tried other Lancome eye products and have even tried other brands, but I always end up coming back to High Resolution Eye Refill -3X.
Date published: 2014-07-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really disappointed I purchased it and got home and the jar is .9 oz less than it was AND the same price. Really not happy.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I love this moisturizer. I've been using this for years. My skin is the combo type although sometimes it can be more oily than combo. But this moisturizer works wonderfully, keeps my skin balanced and smooth...
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pruchase always Best eye cream I market for anti aging have been using it for 8 years
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I have been using this product for 3 months now and I love it. I loved it from the beginning, but decided to wait until I'd been using it a while to see if I saw real results, which I do. I have gone through many different brands and products and I've found one I love!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Gentle, easy on sensitive skin. A little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-06-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 60ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;