Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (463 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one jar should last at least 6 months You only need a very small amount of this cream. One little dab glides smoothly under and over your eyes. I use it twice a day. I won't go a day without it. It is very emollient, i.e. it spreads very easily, but it is not at all greasy under eye makeup.
Date published: 2014-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful eye cream I liked this eye cream. I could not find the one that would really make difference and finally found it. It has light smooth texture that feels good on my skin and noticed that little wrinkles became less visible. I would definitely recommend this cream.
Date published: 2014-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever! This products is one of the best out there . You really feel the difference since the first application and you can see it .it doesn't make my skin greasy , love it!
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever ! I needed an eye cream and decided to try it out , best purchase ever , loved it !
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Formula Has Been Changed This is no longer a gel but is now a white cream. It is entirely a new product and should never have been called the same thing as Youth Activating Complex. I used it twice and did not like it at all. I was expecting the light gel texture but instead its more like a night cream. It had to be returned. Very disappointing.
Date published: 2014-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing! I've been using Advance Genifique for almost 6 months and my skin has never looked, or felt, as smooth and silky. My (red-headed) skin is very sensitive so I've tried many other brands....and, using Genifique, with Lancome moisturizers, my fine lines have almost Disappeared !! (Most people wii not believe that I'm a senior citizen.)
Date published: 2014-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I absolutely love my genifique eye as well as the face serum. My skin gets complimented all the time as to how does it look so young for my age. I cannot live without it,
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not the old concentrate It is not the old concentrate. It is white color cream. I was told the old concentrate is more like the product GÉNIFIQUE EYE LIGHT-PEARL™. If you like me want to buy the old eye concentrate not cream. This product with black bottle is not what your are looking for. For the effect of this new produce I cannot say any words, because I have not tried it yet.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for me non sticky, but good moisture
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I still didn't see any effect 2 months after use I heard a lot about this product from friends and I have been diligently using it for the past 8 weeks. I still don't see any noticeable improvement on my skin
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I got this as a sample and it is wonderful I am going to buy the product it really does the job well. I noticed a difference in just a few days. Love it and I am 57 years old. I saw a difference in the darkness under my eyes and the bags were a lot smaller too.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizes greatly! Easy to apply and moisturizes all day.
Date published: 2014-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smooth This eye cream goes on smoothly to smooths signs of age around my eyes.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Little amount I was very surprise when I opened the new jar. It was only 70% full. I went to store next day and the salesperson opened a new one and was the same. I am not sure it comes with the amount posted. Cream works ok,
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time buyer and I love it Recommended this product from a friend and am very happy with the product and the sales persons was very helpful
Date published: 2014-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Eye Cream I bought Lancôme Génifique Yeux Youth Activating collection while it started in the market, they are very good, you can feel your skin getting smooth in 3 days.
Date published: 2014-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only half in the container When I opened it, I found that only half filled. Not sure if it is the way or not
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently wonderful I have been using it for years. Wonderful product!
Date published: 2014-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Genifique Eye Product Hands Down! I've noticed under my eyes are brighter, clear, and my hooded eyes are lifted more. I've used the Genifique Eye, Pearl, and this Yeux, and I have to say the Yeux is far superior. I did not notice any change with the two other products. The Yeux wins hands down. The texture is very nice, the scent is light, but a tad stronger than the others. It does not leave a heavy residue either. I also suggested this to three of my friends whom said they prefer it over the others. We take our skincare very serious, and I will continue to use the Superior Genifique Yeux .
Date published: 2014-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So call improvement....... I can't imagine why Lancome would take an excellent product [Genifique Eye] And try to improve it. Which in fact they have ruined it. I have been Using Genifique Eye since it was first introduced. I loved the product. It help with dark circles wonderfully. Overall an excellent eye cream. I don't know what the improved eye cream is good for except the garbage. I use all of Genifique products but will not waste my money on a non product. Please reconsider your formula change it doesn't work. It might work for your Bottom Line but doesn't work for your loyal customers.
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I recieved this product as a free sample a few wks ago. Started using it last week and instantly noticed a difference. My eyes are usually puffy with fine lines. Dont sleep good and have allergies. Been using genifique yeux every night for a week and I definitely see results. Puffiness is gone and fine lines around eye area seem to be smoothing out. I am definitely buying the full bottle when I finish my sample!!
Date published: 2014-08-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't like the new formula I've used the Genifique eye product for a few years but just recently purchased a new jar which now say Genifique Yeux. It seems like they have changed it somewhat because now when I use it my eyes get really dry and uncomfortable. Don't know what happened, but I'm not liking the new version. The old version seemed lighter than this cream version. Not sure I will be buying another jar of this new version since I probably won't even finish this jar due to the fact that it irritates and dries my eyes.
Date published: 2014-07-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The product change is very disappointing. I've used this product for a few years with wonderful results. It was the only thing that worked for my sagging eyelids and puffiness around my eyes. I purchased a new jar last week and they have changed the product completely. The skin is very dry feeling after putting it on..as if I've put rubbing alcohol around my eyes...and after only 2 applications my eyelids are starting to sag a little and my eyes burn. It has a strong smell to it and is a different texture. And besides that, my bottle was only 2/3 full...I'm going to take it back today and find another product. Lancome should not have changed a good product.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product After having used many brands and types of eye creams (I love to experiment), this is the one I've had the best results for my fine lines. I'm 34 and that has been my major concern for the eye area. Love this cream and intend of staying with it. Worth every penny.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn't Be Without This Product This product definitely makes a difference, especially for women who are 50 and older. It provides moisture without being oily and it actually lightens wrinkles. This is a product I would not live without. Excellent
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite serum I recently ordered Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate and love this product. It's the best serum I have used - my skin feels and looks better. I will purchase this product again.
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My eyes look so much younger!!!! I really thought this would be another average run of the mill eye treatment just like so many other partially used jars eye creams that I have laying around my bathroom. Fortunately for me, I was wrong this time!!!!! IMMEDIATELY corrected bags and lines. Overtime, I see less crows feet and lines. What a nice surprise!
Date published: 2014-06-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Burns I used Genifique eye cream for 9 years and fell in love with the effectiveness it done to my eyes. Gotten so many compliments that I looked refreshed and young. I was out of my favorite eye cream just last week. Went out to purchase the item. Came home opened the package to notice the eye cream is not the same as what it was for years. It was whiter, thicker, and had a strong menthol smell. I patted it under my eyes and noticed a sudden burning sensation to my under eyes. This was not right, I thought maybe its something I had to get use to. I notice the next morning my under eyes were red. Not happy with the product at all. I went to return it to the department store and the associate there told me they had changed the product to a new formula. I was not happy. I am sad to say what was my favorite eye cream is no longer out there. It might work for you, but it did not for me.
Date published: 2014-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and effective Once again I am back to using Genefique eye cream. I do not like heavy eye creams as they dry overnight creating wrincles around your eyes. This cream is very light and still effective! It absorbs fully and works great! Tries several eye creams in this price range and once again back to Genefique.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best…what else can I say! I’ve been using Genifique Yeux for over two months and if you saw me, you would understand why. After a few weeks I noticed that my eyes have more youthful, re-energized appearance—seriously! I’ll admit that I was skeptical at first, but who wouldn’t be? Or so I thought, until I was given a sample of Genifique Yeux when I was shopping with my sister. I describe the formula as botox-like, minus the needle and swelling of course, in the sense that I could feel the formula smoothing out those troublesome lines. As I said earlier, I have been using it for over two months and I feel radiant, but more importantly, my eyes look rested. I recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2014-05-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_431
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;