Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (466 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 465.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely serum This was my first serum purchase and I like how it feels and makes the skin feel.Great product to prevent age defying.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels wonderful, works great! I like this a lot better than other eye creams. A tiny bit goes a long way and it doesn't weigh on my eyes. The eye area looks brighter with this, too. Using this in conjunction with the Advanced serum is a perfect combination.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's good for me I used this product for 3 months, and my eye skin changes to wet, and no oil to present, I think it's a perfect product for me.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a twenty year old having deep dark circles under my eyes (insomnia) is the last thing I want. Génifique Yeux has completely banished my darkness under my eyes and helps me to took well rested. Love the Génifique Yeux!
Date published: 2015-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very good product I like this product because it helps reduce dark circles and bags around my eyes. The area around my eyes looks more rested. I however regret I have to use it with an anti-wrinkle eye cream.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eye cream I love this eye cream, is light not oily. I wear it day and night. My skin around my eyes is smooth and soft since I wear it.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best eye creme ever!!!!! I love this eye crème. It's perfect and is wonderful under my eye makeup. Worth every penny!
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good I have been using a sample of this eye cream for a couple of weeks, and it has worked very well for the crepey skin on my eyelids. It's not too greasy, and a little goes a long way. I'm happy that I found something that actually works.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product This is a great product and very helpful for the eyes.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I didn't think this produced any results I do not care for this product. I don't feel it did what it is advertised to do. I like the High resolution eye much better.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream! This eye cream works so well for me. The fine lines I keep trying to develop stay that way ... fine lines! No wrinkles! And for me, the best thing is that it really helps get rid of my dark undereye circles. As I get older, they seem to get darker (my overall skin tone is fair), but Genifique Yeux really does make a difference. I look so much better. It also helps with the upper eyelid drooping that runs in my family. I use this at night, after Genifique Light Pearl. The texture is a little too slippery for me to use during the day, but it's perfect for using at night. And it doesn't take much; a little really does go a long way, so it's a great value. My little tub of Genifique Yeux lasts 5-6 months!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I use it for many years and I think it is the best eyes product.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Genifique Line This eye concentrate really moisturizes the eye area.It has also significantly reduced the bags under my eyes.
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream This eye cream is very moisturizing and has really done a great job getting rid of the bags under my eyes!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Eye Cream! I initially tried this cream as a Gift with Purchase and absolutely loved it, so when my sample was gone, I ran to get more. It has a wonderful moisturizing, cooling effect and absorbs well, so it works perfectly under eye makeup. Skin around my eyes is noticeably softer and smoother after using this product. LOVE it!
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My bags were less noticeable after the first time I used it. I little thicker and heavier than I would expect for an eye cream, and it also seems to have a little shimmer, so I would recommend using at night and washing in the morning.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Best eye cream I've purchased! Helps with bags & circles
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever for my "baggy eyes" This product is AMAZING and I highly recommend this to anyone wanting to appear younger, more rested, and simply better looking.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great - but not exactly what I wanted This product is for dark circles - and has some moisture - I was really looking for wrinkle minimizer + moisture - so not exactly the thing. But still nice.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a very nice product. Seems as pricey but lasts for a long time so you will get your money worth. Great to use during the day and at night. I strongly recommend it.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great eye cream really works well doesnt burn my eyes and has enough moisture for night or day
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic Potient Makes your skin feel youthful and fresh. Great for morning and night. A superior product.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent Good product, gives moisture to skin for all day! love it!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best eye cream Both me and my mum love this eye cream, really helps with puffy eye and dark circles, highly recommend!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best It really worked for me. I was not pretty sure that it would be good, but at the end I got the result what I expected.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works Well I am only 22, so my concern doesn't have to do with wrinkles, although I have small creases and get puffy eyes. I am anemic and get dark circles under my eyes, so I thought maybe this would help. It's brightened them a little bit, but I still look a little sallow, so I might try a product directly meant for dark circles! I see a visible difference in the skin appearance around m eyes, which is nice. The formula is light and doesn't feel greasy or discomforting. I apply this on in the morning and at night after I wash my face and moisturize afterwards. I think it would work well for those who want to decrease wrinkles.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creases literally disappeared I noticed small web-like creases beginning to form above my eye just below the brow and decided to try Genifique Yeux. I have sensitive skin and have been using Lancôme with much success for over 30 years. However, I was skeptical because of where I needed the product most (above the eye) and suspected I would have issues with watering eyes etc. Well, I have been using this product for over a year now, day and night, and I would not miss 'a dose' if you paid me. The tiny creases disappeared in a matter of days and have never returned and the skin around the total of my eye area looks great. I highly recommend you try this product if you have similar concerns.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product I love this eye cream! My aunt introduced me to lancome products and I will buying more of their products from now. They are a little expensive but they do work
Date published: 2015-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it I have tried many eye creams. I have naturally creased eyes and all the other eye creams I have tried in the past just sink into the creases and make my concealer loose worse. This cream however makes my skip look dewy and my dark circles less noticeable.
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No miracles, but good overall The texture is great and pretty light. Goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. I can`t say it improves the eyes skin dramatically, but it supports the skin by lightly moisturizing it. Overall, good product since I`ve never met an eye cream that was a life changer.
Date published: 2015-01-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;