Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (466 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 465.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Goes on well and visibly brightens eyes. Been using it for 2 years.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've found I am 62 years old. I've used this for about 2 years now. I love the gel texture and feel of this product. It really helps get rid of under eye puffiness. If I stop using it I can see a difference in the puffiness within a few days. It does help with dark circles too but is not a miracle in that area, however I've not found an eye cream that will eliminate dark circles. The jar is small but it last a very long time...about 6 months using twice daily.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this eye cream for years and I love it. It helps so much and hydrates my eyes.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is IT! This is my favorite eye cream and I'm on my second jar. I think it works because I have no dark circles and hardly any wrinkles. Lastly, although it's very hydrating, the formula is really not greasy.
Date published: 2015-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for years I've used this product for years, it really works well.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product ever This is the best eyes cream,I started use it about five years,still feeling great and love it!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the texture I haven't been using it very long so hopefully I will see results soon but overall I love Lancôme skincare line and I always get compliments on my skin
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing, best purchase ever I don't have any wrinkles around my eyes yet but this product keeps my eye area well moisturized. I have been using this product past 6 years now smells really nice doesn't irritate my senstive eye area.
Date published: 2015-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent After trying to find an eye creme that is not too heavy and makes the eye look puffy, I found this! Love it. Been using it for years. Cooling to the skin and very easy to apply. There is no pull to the skin at all. I use it am and pm.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! I was excited to try this product and found out that it also helps with dark circles....that's a win win !!!
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If you want to look younger than you are! Absolutely AWESOME products. I turn 60 this year and most people wouldn't know it from my skin. I just love these products and would not use anything else. Great job Lancome!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have been using this eye cream for a couple of years and I simply love it! I have very sensitive skin, especially around the eye area, but this cream works well for me. No burning or running eyes. It has helped with my dark circles, as well as helping to reduce the appearance of wrinkles.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! It removes fine lines and keep my eyes moisturized.
Date published: 2015-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Génifique c'est magnifique I am so glad to find this eye cream. Noticed amazing results in just a few days after I started using it. This is a remarkable eye cream, I love it very much...
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders it takes very little and it goes a long way. i also noticed with a couple day under my eye dont look so tired. great product a total recomend
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome eye cream Loving this product! Only used the eyecream for two days, but the results are already showing!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall good I bought this for my mom and myself. We enjoyed using this.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My "secret" weapon Pay attention plastic surgeons - Lancôme has created an eye cream that will postpone that surgery I was considering. The skin around my eyes has become so thin and so crepey any concealer I tried looked cakey. The Genifique Yeux gives my skin a soothing drink of moisture, erasing all signs of dryness and fatigue. My secret - I use my concealer brush and dab it underneath my eye before I put on my concealer. My eye area looks moist and fresh with a beautiful dewy glow. LOVE this product and will buy again!
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can't believe I finally found an eye cream I have seriously been looking for a good eye cream that doesn't just moisturize for years. I am so glad I tried this one! After one use I noticed a good difference in the darkness on the outside of my eyes and after one week it only gets better. The skin around my eyes is plumper and the dark circles are continuing to improve. I am a total life-er now.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from hydrating I really like this eye cream because I have very dry under eye with dark circles ,this cream is very hydrating and it absorbs very fast,i use it with the genifique which is my holy grail serum...I love lancome ,they can never go wrong for me...perfection
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works It does keep my eyes from getting older looking. .
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GÉNIFIQUE YEUX The very best eye cream around! I use it every day. I have tried other products, but always come back to this!
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who Knew I started using this product in January 2015 and I love the way it has restored my under eye appearance....AWESOME
Date published: 2015-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing without being greasy or heavy. Does not burn my skin or eyes. Not heavily fragranced with is a major bonus.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product! Has a nice feel and doesn't irritate my eyes (when using it around eyes).
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Regular Purchase This is my favorite eye cream. Don't plan on changing.
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very unappy I received samples of this product that were purpleish hue, this is plain white cream and does not even come close. To doing the trick.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye cream It is my favor brand. it is quick to absorb. I haven't seen a significant result but feel moisturizing and not oily. I will continue using it
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream!!! This product is one of my favorite and lives up to its word. Great results with the use of only in a short amount of time. I love this eye cream. Easy to apply and feels great upon application.
Date published: 2015-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I've ever used This is absolutely the best eye cream I've ever used. I just turned 50 and have had a smattering of wrinkles. I've tried many creams and this smoothed the wrinkles away. I would try nothing else.
Date published: 2015-05-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 36ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;