Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (466 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes Indeed. It works! I wasn't sure what to expect when I started using this product. I hoped for the best. I have not been disappointed. It's true, you will see results in the first seven days. I have dark circles and they diminished tremendously the first week of use. I tried other products and didn't these kinds of results after a month of use. Thank you Lancome!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love silky texture I love the silky texture under my eyes -- feel so hydrated.I got this as a sample and loved it so much that I continue to buy.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well on my sensitive skin I like everything about this eye cream. Its texture, the way it has a cooling effect on the eye when applied and the fact that it has no fragrance added. A little bit goes a long way also.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and gentle on eyes soft and gentle on the eyes
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really moisture and absolutely amazing product I bought this eye cream for my best friend who is in her late 40s, she loves it and said she can see the obvious change of her puffy eyes. the fine lines are getting less. Even though it's pricy, she will buy it again. love Lancome!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very moisterizing It's soft on the skin and very moisturizing. I have super dry skin and this eye cream is good, not oily and not too heavy for the skin.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love it ! I have been using this product for several months. It is very light and moisturizing. My eyes are very sensitive and this one does not bother them at all.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product for Eyes I have used up a bottle of this eye cream. It is very easy to be absorbed. After using it, I usually will apply a thin layer of serum also. They both work very well to my eyes. I will repurchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this eye cream I basically tried every single eye cream on the market. And so far, the best is lancome, just a little bit pricey, but definitely worth it
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from feels good I have used this product for two weeks, it reduce the appearance of dark circles significantly.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product This product actually does help reduce small wrinkles especially after I got a late night.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The eye cream absorbs fast and complete and leaves no residue after apply under my eyes. The texture is not greasy and I really like it.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! The Genefique products are truly miracle products! The difference in my skin just in a week is amazing. Much more youthful looking, better texture, and fine lines are disappearing. The products are not greasy and really do what Lacome promises. I highly recommend these products.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizing My favorite eye cream for many years. Seems light,feels like a real help for dry and gentle skin under my eyes. I'm tried another creams , gels, serum for eyes, different brands, less expensive, more expensive and always returning back for this little miracle, because it gives me a fresh , rested look in the morning. (Always using pm and am)THANKS LANCOME for my everyday helper.
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genifique Yeux My dark circles are gone! I loved this product from the first day of use, but it was when I ran out that I noticed how much it worked. I waited until the next gift promotion before I bought another jar. I will never allow myself to run out again. Not only does my skin look better, but I look healthier and you can hardly put a price on that. I recommend this to everyone.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love how beautiful it works Lancome eye cream is on my MUST shopping list. The best eye cream ever
Date published: 2015-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing results! Can't live without it! By far the best under eye cream I have found. Visible results. Reduces fine lines and wrinkles. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2015-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from youth in a bottle At 51, i was still being mistaken for 35, which is a good thing.. but i had eye allergies and when i rubbed them i developed dark circle above and below. which made me start wearing makeup which i hate. So i decided to try this and OMG. those circles are GONE GONE GONE. and now i look even better and i have a birthday in 3 weeks i will be 52. if they keep making this i will be growing old gracefully. i use this in the day and visionarie at night.
Date published: 2015-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good enough to make a purchase I initially got this as a sample when I made another purchase, and I really liked it. I purchased the full size to get the full effect
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This eye cream is light but effective. My eyes and skin are very sensitive but I tolerate it without any problems. Great complement to the serum to obtain an overall radiant effect. My eyes look fresh and younger. Overall excellent!!
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The eye cream sinks in really quickly and does wonders for my skin
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye conditioner ever This product is so sheer. It corrects fine lines, and allows you to apply eye makeup very easily.
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this eye cream! This eye cream is light and moist and definitely lighten and smooth the fine line under my eyes. I like it and I will use it in the future.
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Eye Cream Extremely light and hydrating. It's an excellent eye cream.
Date published: 2015-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still Unsure I have been using this for a couple of weeks and have not noticed a huge change like some reviewers describe. I don't have a lot of fine lines and wrinkles but wanted to be proactive to help stop and prevent new ones from forming. I am going to continue to use and will update my review in 1-2 months.
Date published: 2015-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My fine lines are going away I have had fine lines aorund my eyes since I was 15 just for smiling too much all my life. A couple years ago I noticed them getting deeper and longer and more noticeable. But I tried this product beacuse I received a sample about a year ago and noticed a little difference. However the amoutn on the sample didn't last too long. so about a month ago I bought the full size and I have been using it since then and within 15 days I noticed a difference. Now I can tell that the lines are definetely less noticeable, they are still there, but they look like the same how they look when I was 20 years old (today I am 32). I know is pricey but a little bit is just enough and I can see the benefits from using genefique eyes. Besides, it does not irritate my eyes (which some other creams from other expensive laboratories did).
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's so hydrating It's really good
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the creamy texture This is one of the best eye creams ever! It really works and feels so wonderful when you out it on.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So silky and hydrating! I love the other Genifique products and decided to give this one a try. I'm glad I did. The texture is silky and light, yet it smooths the skin so it feels soft and hydrated with fewer wrinkles. It glides across the delicate skin of your eye without pulling or tugging and absorbs quickly.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product I really like this eye cream. It's light weighted and works for me
Date published: 2015-09-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 78ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;