Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (464 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorite eye cream I received a sample of Genifique Yeux as a gift with purchase and love it. The moisture stays for hours. I liked it so much that I came on the website to look for a Genifique night cream. Very disappointed to not find one available.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay no more bags under my eyes! Does what it set out to do! Love not having such dark bags under my eyes anymore.
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works well for the price you will be like its expensive but when u use it,it does what it says it has to to great product will be buying more
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ALLERGIC TO THIS CREAM This is a great eye cream. It did help with crews feet, puffiness, but my eyes were really red and itchy whenever I putted on this cream. Very sad because I really liked this cream, overall.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not For Sensitive Skin I was looking forward to trying this product and I received a sample jar at a department store. It felt great going on. Within 2 days, however, my under eye skin was red and burning, so I cannot use this cream. I would not recommend this eye cream for people with sensitive skin.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smooth, good performance purchased it when on sale, it is very smooth and quickly for absorbing. i will recommend it to all of my friends
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product good product but probably need more time to see if it works for the dark circles.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for eyes I've been using Genefique Yeux for over a year now and it has helped with under eye darkness, puffiness and fine lines. I put this in the refrigerator and it feels so good when I put it on. It illuminates my under eye area while eliminating the dark circles. Genefique Yeux gives me a fresh illuminating glow. It takes away any puffiness I might have due to lack of sleep, etc. Genefique Yeux has worked wonders on my crows feet and fine lines by minimizing, dare I say almost ridding me of both. My sister was complaining about her crows feet and asked me what I was using because my eyes look so good. I gave her a sample of Genefique Yeux to try. She was amazed! I'll let her write her own review. If you're looking for something to illuminate your eyes and reduce the puffiness and dark circles and to minimize or completely do away with crows feet and fine lines then I would recommend Genefique Yeux for eyes.
Date published: 2016-03-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product did nothing for my dark circles or puffiness. It didn't smooth the eye area at all for me. lt was like I wasn't using anything. It feels This product did nothing for my dark circles or puffiness. It didn't smooth the eye area at all for me. lt was like I wasn't using anything. It feels creamy but sits on top of the skin. It was not a good eye cream for me. I saw no resuts. I had to give it one star.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect under make-up I've been using this product during the day/under under-eye concealer for years; I have sampled almost everything on the market and nothing is better under make-up. Let's just say I'e recently been through a break-up with lots of tears, and this product helps me look refreshed in the AM after crying.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still waiting I've been using for a couple weeks no results yet.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I recently ran out and noticed over period of couple weeks my under eye area looked tired. Will not put off replenishing my stock next time!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I just love it!! It is a bit pricey buy it's worth it , I love how my lines tend to look non existent. the skin around my eyes looks brighter.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Good This product did nothing for my dark circles or puffiness. It didn't smooth the eye area at all for me. lt was like I wasn't using anything. It feels creamy but sits on top of the skin. It was not a good eye cream for me. I saw no resuts. I had to give it one star.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered this from HSN along with Genefique serum and new Teint Idole Ultra Makeup stick foundation in bisque color. Had to throw away the eye cream after one night as woke up with very puffy eyes in the morning. like the texture of the foundation but totally wrong color for me. Blonde, fair with redness and the bisque was way too yellow for me. Would reorder the serum and maybe the makeup stick if it was the right color. Suggestions?
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth feeling I have been using Lancôme for over 25 years and would never change, it is perfect for my skin.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No puffy eyes with this product I have issues with my sinus, and fight puffy, swollen eyes in the morning. This is the only eye product that I have found that totally ends the AM puffiness. If I use a different product (I have several different Lancôme eye products) for a few days, the puffiness is back. I love love Génifique. No more ice cold water, large shades...
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I love this product. It visibly reduces the signs of aging. I t has removed the bags around my eyes.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My new purchase eye cream is not brand new??? I just open my new purchase eye cream , oh my god !only little cream on the jay??? Anly one can tell me what is happen on my new order??? So do not order online for this eye cream, you will receive not new one !!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the verdict is still out I have been using these cream for about 2 weeks now and haven't seen any changes. I'm going to give the cream another 2 weeks and hopefully it will work.
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I have been very pleased with this eye product. I have previously had problems with other products causing irritation. This eye cream is light and comfortable.
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mosterizing when I put under my eyes at night the next morning I can feel under my eyes are very hydrated.
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Set the bar high This is the first eye cream I have ever used, but it exceeded my expectations by far! The cream is light, smooth, glides on and soaks in easily. There is no greasy residue at all. In the morning, I can apply eye makeup over it without it hooping up. After just one week, my eyes look and feel more youthful.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This eye cream is excellent! I use it every morning and it really wakes up my eyes. I have noticed less bagginess and darkness when using this cream. It is pricey but well worth it.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase for eyes I use it day and night. It keeps the skin under my eyes smooth.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I dare not run out I use this product in the morning and at bedtime and believe that it keeps my skin smooth and clear
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for black circle 3rd time purchase
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Concentrate My favorite eye concentrate, smooth and soft, eye area feels rejuvenated.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yes Indeed. It works! I wasn't sure what to expect when I started using this product. I hoped for the best. I have not been disappointed. It's true, you will see results in the first seven days. I have dark circles and they diminished tremendously the first week of use. I tried other products and didn't these kinds of results after a month of use. Thank you Lancome!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love silky texture I love the silky texture under my eyes -- feel so hydrated.I got this as a sample and loved it so much that I continue to buy.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 61ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;