Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (466 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't seem to do any good I bought this on the recommendation of a sales associate in the store. I have used it faithfully, and it really doesn't seem to do any good. It is very expensive and, in my opinion, not worth the price.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellence in a jar This is one of the best eye concentrates I have ever used. Moisturizing with a smooth application at the eye area. No tugging during application. Smooths and refines. I absolutely LOVE this product!
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EVER I USED THIS PRODUCT FOR YEARS AND IS UNIQUE FOR THE CONTOUR FROM MY EYES.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using this since it was first released. People cannot believe i have almost no lines around my eyes. Its like a miracle cream, texture is soft and easy to apply. Absorbs well with no greasy feeling, skin feels soft and moist.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really good stuff its my first time to use Lancome eye cream. love it. i can see the difference. i will keep using it.
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong Great, reasonably-priced eye cream. Bought several times & will continue to purchase. Prefer over Precious Cells Eye & other far more expensive products. This goes on smooth, soaks in to clean finish & no irritation. I use this & the MultiAction eye & love both.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My mom love it! I bought this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother, and she loves it very much. After several times using, she asked me to buy more for her. Lol......
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product for eyes been using this for years. great for under eye darkness
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Prodcut ever Seriously for eyes with the need of some softness, it is super. I am 50 and I have to say this is the only eye cream I use. Many compliment me on my eyes, and ask me what I do to look younger than I am, I do also tell them lots of water, exercise, and investing in your skin is not a bad thing.. some might be able to find a cheaper product like the absolute firming eye. There are many that may work for others but I have allergies and this is just perfect, leaving my eyes soft and supple, with much less of a wrinkle effect, I think they may make them disappear although I would not know for sure unless I stopped using it.
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought this as a gift for my friend, and she loves it very much!
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive eyelids My eyelids are very sensitive and my eyes are allergic to most of creams. Génifique Yeux works for me, I’m able to use it continuously without any skin irritation, improvements came after one week or 10 days.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Use it daily for best results, it does make a difference.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful This is the only Genifique product which helps my eyes. I use in combination with Prevage.
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pricey, but worth it This product seems to do the trick and keep the eye-wrinkles at bay! No denying it is pricey, but is stopping wrinkles worth it? I think so... Thick cream without being too thick; after absorbing for 20 minutes or so does not interfere with my eye make-up.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not fast acting. Easy to apply Very smooth and easy to apply but results do not appear in weeks. Have to use regularly for months to see minor improvement in tone.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Little Goes a Long Way! At first, I was curious about this product as I hoped the benefit would validate the price. From the first application I noticed a small difference. In time, and with consistent use, I am impressed by the results. I titled this as I did because not only does the container hold a decent amount of product, one needs only a small amount for each application that leaves lasting, lovely, livening results.
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream GÉNIFIQUE YEUX is the very best eye cream that I have used. It makes my under eye extremely soft and gives it moisture which I really need.
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am very pleased with this Lancome product As a 62 year old guy, I found this delivered as promised. Is it the magic bullet, no, only surgery could really my old eyes pop, but my skin is healthier looking, soft and the firmness has improved.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not like Only thing I noticed was reaction to product. Made eyes swell and wrinkles more noticeable.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this eye cream. It's something I wear every day Love love love my favorite eye cream. Helps foundation to not go into lines. Plumps them up
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer A little product goes a long way! Leaves skin feeling smooth and soft.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritated my eyes! I'm a devoted fan of Lancome Progres. I ran out of this product and reordered as I usually do. In the meantime, I decided to use the youth activating eye cream since it was a sample that I received. The cream irritated my eyes and this gave me a headache, what in the world? I love Progress but it does not combat deep wrinkles. I use it because it's moisturizing and it does not irritate my eyes.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is really amazing It is my "Favorite Eye Cream" Best eye cream I have found. It is a soft cream and penetrates quickly. It's the best I've tried so far. I will continue up buying.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product actually works! I have tried cheap and expensive eye creams for my dark circles; I'm in my early 40s. Of course this product will work much, much better and faster with Advanced Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Favorite Eye Cream Best eye cream I have found (so far). Wish it did more for my hereditary dark circles but it still does a great job with puffiness and fine lines...and doesn't irritate my super sensitive eyes. Will keep buying!
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! Love the product however it's expensive for the amount you receive.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective! I have tried many eye creams as I have begun to age and this one has done the most for reducing the appearance of fine lines around my eyes. It absorbs nicely, requires only a small amount to do the job and I can see results.
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong with Lanc�me skincare! Excellent if you need extra eye treatment, best at night with other night-time products
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have hallow, dark circles, and fine lines that are deepening. I put this eye cream in the freezer and apply it first thing after cleansing in the morning and first thing after cleansing at night. Being summer time, this feels amazing. The darkness has gone away and the skin seems to light up from within. When it gets cooler temps outside, I will probably put the cream in the fridge. The cream has more of a gel consistency. I use this and Regenerie eye cream but this product is what gives my eyes that "had 8hrs of sleep" look when I only had 2 hrs of sleep. At least for now, I won't need injections. I really love this product and I will not be without it.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This toner gets really deep in the skin you pull out nay impurities. I know my skin is deeply clean. It gentile on my skin without any irritation. My I love the feel of this product. Its pure silk on your skin. Its soft and smooth and my eye are if more hydrated and my fine lines are no so noticeable. My eye bags have gone down and I hope it will help with my dark circles.
Date published: 2016-07-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 40ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;