Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (466 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome product. Cant imagining getting out without it
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of product best of product,i like it ,i will recommend iy to my friend
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product!!! I have been using this product for over 10 years now. I have tried many of the products out there, but this is absolutely the best. It has made wrinkles diminish, and helped my eyelids too. I use it day and night. I think heredity does play an important part in one's life, and I am thankful for that too. My parents had great looking skin. It is also a good product around my eyes, as I have had allergies to many of the products that I have tried in the past. Give it a try!!!
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this works so well with the pearl Love Love Love..it is smoothing and feels perfect !
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I noticed a difference in the lines around my eyes, especially in the crease. Very hydrating too. Would definitely recommend, especially for over 50 eyes.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RICH This is a very luxurous eye cream,little goes a long way, smells wonderful and rejuvenates the skin around your eyes . Wonderful!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not moist enough I bought this product last month, I only use it in the night, it is not moist enough for dry skin
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from moisturizing! I have been using this eye cream for years. I love that my mascara does not bleed after I apply this eye cream. It's very fast to absorb and I use it in the AM and PM generously.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice eye cream it's very good for my eyes ,I love it !!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! I absolutely love this eye cream! It's thicker than some of the others and seems to firm the area around my eyes much better (and I need all of the help that I can get!). I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin care essential I bought it couple months ago and I am glad to see the skin results. No regrets.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing results after several usage I bought this product a month ago and love it using it every night!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome eyes great moisturizer for eyes, the best that I've found
Date published: 2017-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eye cream I use it in the morning and at night, it helps reduce dark circles and fine lines.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put in frig overnight if have puffy am eyes! I like this for daytime, very creamy yet not heavy. A little tip the makeup counter lady told me...keep it in the frig, and use cold in the morning to reduce puffy eyes! It does work, however, I am lazy and prefer to keep in the medicine chest! I alternate between this one and the High Resolution night time eye cream.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creases Gone Love this eye cream! I use after the Genifique Pearl, and it has done wonders! The fine crinkles and creases under my eye are almost gone, and the puffiness is no longer an issue for me. I have very sensitive skin and have had no irritation or breakouts with any of the Lancôme products. Give it a try!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Operator This is a really good formula. It really does de-puff the under eyes. It also feels so smooth and makeup lays beautifully over top of it.
Date published: 2017-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best beauty product ever I love this moisturizing cream. Great product. It's a must have for anyone over the age of 40.
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating luxury This cream is velvety smooth and does not irritate my eyes. The skin around my eyes had become very dry and my age was really starting to show. This cream has made such a difference. It feels really nice and not heavy or greasy when applied. Now my skin feels soft and looks more refreshed. The fine lines appear diminished thanks to the hydration. I've tried many different eye creams (and several from Lancôme) but so far this one is my favorite based on how nice it feels going on and the results I'm getting. And a little goes a long way, so although it is somewhat pricey, it's worth it.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works really well This eye cream is amazing! great results! I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it This eye cream goes on smoothy and is clear unlike others that were creamy, but left color. I love it.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a nice product This eye cream is quite suitable for dry skin and smell very nice.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good By Fine Lines Love this eye cream!! Smooths out those wrinkles around your eyes.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite eye cream The Genefique line is excellent and recommended. Costly but worth it - really pulls eye wrinkles up and out - glad I use it.
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love how this has a cooling effect. I prefer to use it in the morning, it wakes up my eyes and gets rid of any puffiness. It's a great eye cream,
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No difference I have not seen any improvement. The amount they give you is not worth the cost and not enough to really see a difference
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Younger under eye area? Not sure if my 40-ish under eye area looks refreshed. But it is great at hydrating the area, esp prior to applying concealer. I use it under eye, between my eyebrows, and in the brow bone area to moisturize the skin that tends to get dry. I layer it one for the best effect. Initially my eyes were irritated by the cream, but I think with repeated use the eye becomes desensitized.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Fantastic Eye Cream I've been using this for many years. It has made such a difference in the appearance and substance of the delicate area around my eyes. I LOVE it!
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My very favorite Lancome product, "Genifique"! Of all Lancome's products, the "Genifique" line is my most favorite. My skin is always very important to me. When I find a product that works well and makes my skin healthy, no matter the cost, then it is for me! Feels wonderful on my skin, absorbs beautifully, and feels very soft! I love the fragrance. I always do quite a bit of research before I purchase products, and I definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok I purchased this cream for my dark raccoon eyes and was very hopeful after I read the reviews, but haven't seen any difference at all. Will continue using it and hopefully see some results soon.
Date published: 2017-04-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_434
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 55ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;