Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (464 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye cream This one has a nice smell and not too heavy. It could make my underage area keep moisture all day. Although it is not cheap, it worth money
Date published: 2017-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features This product Genifique Yeux from Lancôme Is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Lancome Eye Concentrate is a moisturizing and delicate fragrance. I do not like the smell after a while and I think it would be good for those who like the fragrance like me ... I feel like being absorbed as soon as I can ... It was good not to shake after rubbing .....
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Now it`s a part of my everyday routine! I fall in love with its texture, sooo nice
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good I use it 5 year.Feel very good.I will continue use it.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome products I have been using Génifique Yeux for about 5 years. It has made a very positive difference in the area around my eyes. I would definitely recommend it to anyone who wants more youthful-looking skin around your eyes.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I had the worst circles under my eyes, and I used this and literally looked so much better the next day eve.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my eyes look brighter I have been using this product for several years and it continues to amaze me how bright my eyes look. It also helps reduce the puffiness under my eyes. Love this product
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Have!! Love it!! This product is amazing!! Everyone with dark circles should get this!!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome It’s made my skin feel more smooth and it smells good too.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what my skin needs! My skin feels instantly hydrated and well cared for. Works beautifully as primer underneath my foundation.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like how my skin feels smooth and my crows feet disappear. Great eye cream!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth Love how this eye cream feels on my eyes, very soothing. And my lines are less noticeable.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eye cream Love this eye cream helps keep the under eye area hydrated and prevents wrinkles.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Quality Control?? This review isn't about the product so much as the LACK of product. The jar that this eye cream comes in is fairly small, but the jar wasn't even half full. And for the price, I feel like Lancome should have at least filled the jar.
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perky yes I received this in a GWP. After a few days, my eyes look younger and the dark circles are barely noticeable
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I found what I needed. I have used this product since 2015, and I feel my eyes sink less winkle and look much better. I love it, so I continue to use it.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goes on so smoothly This serum glides on so smoothly and penetrates your skin like water.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product! I like it very much. It was my first time to use an eye cream and I fall in love with it. I will keep buying it.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEAUTIFUL EYES It took just two weeks to see fine lines disappear! Magnificent product.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very soothing! I started using this product one month ago, feeling soothing and comfortable every time after I used it!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Texture So I've just started using Lancome eyecare and I have to say I love the consistency of this one alot! It is very emollient and melts into the skin beautifully. Plus it has all the benefits of the serum I can't stop using.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cant live without this product I have been using this product for years. It absolutely works miracles under eyes. It eliminates bags under eyes as well as darkening. If I do not use it for 2 days or more it is definitely noticeable. If I was to only have one product to use on my face this would be it. I am 53 and have no eye wrinkles - this is partly due to this product.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rash! I received in my free sample with a purchase. I decided to give it a try yesterday. I now have a rash under my eyes and it itches. I am treating with anti-itch cream! The skin around the eye is so delicate and now I have to treat a rash! Please put a warning label on this product!!! Definitely do not purchase and if you receive in a free gift; then please throw it away!!!
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returns Youth to My Eyes I love that Genefique Yeux seems to make my eyes younger. It smoothies my under eye area and makes fine lines disappear.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from New fav eye cream Been using this for 2 months and my under eyes went from being so dry to so hydrated and luminous. I hated putting makeup and concealer under my eyes bc they were always so dry and would crease up. But since using this eye cream my under eyes are so much more silkier and plumper. I can’t live without it
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made a difference! I got this as a sample and in two weeks noticed s measurable difference. Not just me, but others asked me whst I had done to improve the skin around my eyes. Well worth the price!
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Love this product! Makes my skin feel amazing!! Love!
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome product. Cant imagining getting out without it
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best of product best of product,i like it ,i will recommend iy to my friend
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 57ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

How I can find out if this is the best choice for a combo skin type at age 65?

Can you tell me between Genefique and Progress which one is better for a 65 year old woman? I wish Lancôme would provide more info about age range for it's different eye creams. Also It would be great if we could choose the products to compare with each other in a chart.
Asked by: Anonymous
I have combo and sensitive skin. I would recommend getting a free bottle from promotions; that is how I get to try a small bottle of different eye creams that I would recommend for you. This product is first, second is Renergie Lift Multi-Action Eye-this product lifts and firms. The third is the Absolue line. Depending on how much you need you want from your eye cream, the potency varies and the product is for the different ages from first to third- the third being for older age range. That being said I use the first two and I'm 41 because I want all the benefits I can get. I use this product in the day and the second at night under my make up -after it dries a bit. And most importantly these products only work well if you use the activating serum-Advance Genifique (Youth Activating Concentrate) before using any other product, but after a cleanser and toner.
Answered by: Princess
Date published: 2016-10-29

Can I use Genifique Yeux during the day or is it meant to be used only as a night eye cream?

Asked by: Anonymous
I use it both night and day. No problems. Does not 'seep' down into your eye at night if you are using it above the eye (I need it in the orbital eye area too). Wouldn't be without it now. Hope that helps.
Answered by: Maxine
Date published: 2016-08-27

I HAVE 32 YEARS OLD, THIS PRODUCT IS GOOD FOR MY?

Asked by: mary1824
I am also 32 and this product has work well for me. My fines lines are going away, I can say that in a month they are about 50% less noticeable and the elasticity of my skin around my eyes has improved. If your eyes have just expresion lines then I think you will be satisfy with the product.
Answered by: Pachiqueen
Date published: 2016-05-08

I have bad ouffing under eyes what product is best foe this problem

my skin is a little oiley
Asked by: ReRe
I've had good luck with the Genifique Light Pearl. My lines immediately disappear and the cool metal end to the wand gently massages away the puffiness I often experience first thing in the morning.
Answered by: Freckleface
Date published: 2016-08-11

I have dark skin, but my dark circles are visible. Can this really get rid of my dark cirles?

Asked by: Flaca
I wouldn't recommend this product. I didn't feel like it did anything for my dark circles.
Answered by: Pammii
Date published: 2015-07-10

Does this replace genifique eye?

Asked by: Vick
Yeux is just the French word for eye. I use this product regularly and they are the same.
Answered by: Maxine
Date published: 2016-08-11

Genifique Yeux Youth Activating Eye Cream

I just bought my first Lancome product. I use this am and pm...right? Do I add moisture on top of this product or is this all I need?
Asked by: harry
I just answered a similar question above after online chat with Chrisette, a Lancome rep. (date 12/30/14). She advised that Genefique Yeux Youth Activating Eye Concentrate is itself an eye cream, not a serum or treatment, so you wouldn't add more creams or moisture on top of it.
Answered by: JLoux
Date published: 2015-12-21

I received a sample of genifique eye and have been using it at night with an eye cream over it.

Is this meant to be used alone without eye cream? After reading your reviews I think it may be overkill.
Asked by: Hiker
I just spoke with a Lancome online chat representative, Chrisette -- she advised that Genefique Yeux Youth Activating Eye Concentrate is itself an eye cream, not a serum. Thus it is used as an eye cream. You would put it on after a serum and as you note, it would probably be overkill to put another eye cream on top of what is already an eye cream.
Answered by: JLoux
Date published: 2016-08-14

Has this been discontinued:?

This item is now under the "Phased Out Favorites" section on the website. Has it been discontinued?
Asked by: lisann

What's the difference with Lancôme Progrès Eye Cream?

I am searching for eye cream. Both Lancôme Progrès Eye Cream and Youth Activating Eye Concentrate have good reviews. I have wrinkles and puffiness under eyes, which one should I choose? Thanks
Asked by: Julie

with anti aging don`t have soy?

i have alergies for soy, so i need to know all your skin care.
Asked by: Californiana

Do you have special offers for this product? ?

Asked by: Cyndi
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product