Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Génifique Yeux

Youth Activating Eye Concentrate

(4.4) 4.4 (464 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$67.00

Earn 670 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Formulated in an elegant gel texture enriched with Genifique technology, Genifique Yeux helps reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue. Use daily for a rested, youthful-looking eye contour, as after a good night’s sleep.


Results:

See visibly younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days. Dark circles, fine lines, eye bags* and under-eye circles seem to diminish, and the eye area looks fresh and luminous.


*Based on a dermatological evaluation.

Benefits

See younger, brighter eyes in just 7 days.

This unique gel-cream leaves the eye contour velvety to the touch. Dark circles and signs of fatigue appear to diminish. The eye contour appears brighter and more radiant, as if infused with life.

In 1 application, 85% felt a softer eye contour.* In 1 week, 89% saw a smoother eye contour.* In 1 month, 81% felt their eyes looked less tired.*

*Based on self-assessments of 55 women in a 4-week study.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, BIFIDA FERMENT LYSATE, GLYCERIN, PROPANEDIOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., POLYSILICONE-11, DIMETHICONE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DI-C12-13 ALKYL MALATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, ASCORBYL GLUCOSIDE, MICA, HYDROGENATED VEGETABLE OIL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SODIUM BENZOATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ADENOSINE, FAEX EXTRACT / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, PTFE, PEG-12 DIMETHICONE, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, CHLORHEXIDINE DIGLUCONATE, POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM EXTRACT / POLYGONUM FAGOPYRUM SEED EXTRACT, SILICA, SALICYLOYL PHYTOSPHINGOSINE, CHLORELLA VULGARIS EXTRACT, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, SYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, CARBOMER, BORON NITRIDE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, BIS-PEG/PPG-16/16 PEG/PPG-16/16 DIMETHICONE, DISODIUM EDTA, CETEARETH-20, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CITRONELLOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Génifique Yeux is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 464.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best…what else can I say! I’ve been using Genifique Yeux for over two months and if you saw me, you would understand why. After a few weeks I noticed that my eyes have more youthful, re-energized appearance—seriously! I’ll admit that I was skeptical at first, but who wouldn’t be? Or so I thought, until I was given a sample of Genifique Yeux when I was shopping with my sister. I describe the formula as botox-like, minus the needle and swelling of course, in the sense that I could feel the formula smoothing out those troublesome lines. As I said earlier, I have been using it for over two months and I feel radiant, but more importantly, my eyes look rested. I recommend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2014-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very gentle on the skin Excellent cream. I have sensitive skin and this is Fantastic!
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from refreshing eye cream I like using a cream not a gel and I find that it is not too heavy for day but great for night. I also like that it is a open container and not a pump.
Date published: 2014-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magical I started seeing extra fine lines around my eyes and got a sample of this product when I bought the serum. I used the 3x refill before but nothing changed so I didn't hope for much with this one. However, I saw the the most recent fine lines are almost gone this morning after only 2 weeks using Genifique!!! I will buy the full jar when I'm done with the sample.
Date published: 2014-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING - As advertised and more! Recently turned 50 (last April), and under eye puffiness/bags/crows feet became pronounced -as with all the older women in my family. Absolue works great for most of my face, but this cream is AMAZING for eyes! Great for night AND day under makeup (just give it a few minutes to absorb). Even my husband noticed a difference and commented on it. LOVE IT! Highly recommended.
Date published: 2014-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream The Genifique eye cream is very emollient and soothing. Helps your eyes look their best. Expensive, but you need only a tiny bit. I highly recommend this cream.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I was hoping for :( This product worked perfectly fine the first month of use it helped me make it through the cold winter by keeping my eyes hydrated. The problem is that now after I have been using it for a couple of months it has not been working as great as I need it to anymore. My eyes look tired, I have dark circles (which i have never had before), and fine lines are getting worse everyday.
Date published: 2014-03-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My eyes burn all day Loved the product until I realized that it was the reason my eyes burned all day long. I stopped using it and the issue went away. Now I'm in search of a new under eye product.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's okay I like this moisturizer and the free stuff that came with it. It does not really help with dark circles or "eye bags." It is just okay.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my No.1 Faves! This product is a must for me. I started using it about a month ago. It is used for a moisturizer around my eye area. I was starting to see creases and wrinkles in the corners of my eyes and this product gave my eyes underneath a more youthful and vibrant look. I am hook on the Lancôme skin products! Love them!
Date published: 2014-02-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The best so Far I have used this eye cream since Lancome first offered it. I like the cream/gel consistency. It makes for a smooth application of my concealer. The cream provides moisture without being greasy. Helps smooth the look of fine lines. I don't have under eye bags so I can't speak to how it works for that issue. I really have not seen any improvement with dark circles but they have not gotten any worse over the years I have been using this. I have tried many creams and keep coming back to this one as it seems to work the best. There is no burning or irritation to my eye area with this product as I have experienced that with others. I use it morning and night. I am rating it 4 stars instead of 5 because it does not diminish the dark circles but is over all a good eye cream!
Date published: 2014-02-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Im still waiting to see results It's been a month now since using this product both morning and night. It has not made any difference in my eye area. I wish it did as it is very expensive.
Date published: 2014-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I hoped for and more I have had a problem with bags under my eyes for years. Tired and puffy eyes were something I had figured I just had to live with. I have tried so many different products just to be disappointed, until I discovered Genifique Eye. I had only been using the product a week, when my husband says to me, "I don't know what you are doing different, but your skin seems to glow." Wow, at 58 my skin was glowing. It has been a month now and I am excited to put the Genifique Eye on, knowing it makes a little bit of a change every day.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for me This was received as a sample gift. I had read all about the benefits and I was anxious to try it. I am 54 and have had dark circles for what seems to be most of my life. There are sagging under eye areas and the last few years my upper eyelids have decided to sit heavily. A product for me! But not so. I wouldn't have termed my skin "sensitive" although it certainly is on the fair scale. I developed bright red areas and even what appeared to be a pimple/blister along the lower dark circle area where my cheek bones begin. I did not equate these problems with the cream until I started reading reviews. The recovery from the irritation is slow. Not a cream for me.
Date published: 2014-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT This product has really worked wonders with my eyes. Definitely has kept them young and youthful looking. My eyes don't look dull anymore. I use daily and will continue to do so!
Date published: 2014-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! This product is amazing! Seriously. The only eye cream that I have used (and I have tried many including 3 different Lancome eye creams) that absolutely erased my dark, puffy bags and fine wrinkles. I have finally found the perfect eye solution and will never need to try another one again. I highly recommend this.
Date published: 2014-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect i had tired appearance in my eyes contour, was afraid to use cuz before i tried some products the wasn't good, but it is perfect, i love it
Date published: 2013-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refill always! Friend recommend this and I love it! Already the 3rd one!
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels good I like this product because it feels good on my skin. Doesn't clog pores and it's light and glides very smoothly. My face feels silky after use. It's expensive so I can't really afford to use it too much.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating This product is outstanding. I first tried it in a sample, loved it. It doesn't try my eyes out like many other products do, even in the very dry climate. It's hydrating without being oily. Both my mom (age 50+) and I (age 26) use it now.
Date published: 2013-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does Nothing Used the serum for two months once a day. Absolutely no improvement. Skin looks the same, which is not good.
Date published: 2013-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best I've found so far I feel like I'm on the quest for the perfect eye cream. this one is top of my list right now. I tried it out, and saw improvement within a couple of days. My under eye area appeared softer, less dry, lines seemed a little less noticeable. No miracles, but certainly a big improvement. Very much worth a try.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme Génifique Eye, .5 oz This cream is a must. Keeps eye area soft. I like to use it on face too.
Date published: 2013-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY thing that works! Nothing, and I mean NOTHING, has ever worked on my dark circles. I have Greek-olive skin but it's very fair so my circles are especially dark and noticeable. Within just a week of using this product, I noticed a big improvement. My skin around my eyes felt more moisturized and soft and it looked brighter, smoother, and healthier. I could not be more pleased! The Genifique family of products is simply phenomenal.
Date published: 2013-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this eye cream really works! I have dark circles and wrinkles and have tried many eye creams. Many are too greasy and smear my eye make up. Or they dry up the area while getting rid of the dark circles. This is the first eye cream that tackles both problems. If you apply it correctly, it reduces the darkness so much that only a small amount of concealer is needed to cover the rest. I always make sure to have it stocked and am very upset if I run out!
Date published: 2013-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from eye cream this is the best eye on the market. I think I have tried them all and this is the best.
Date published: 2013-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having been an a Lancôme user for the last 34 years this is the best eye cream I have ever tried.I saw results in 2 weeks and I use all Lancome and the Genefique products at bedtime and Visionaire during the day and it's amazing. I love these products they are well worth price.I constantly get compliments on my skin and nobody believes I'm in my 80's! My daughter(Esthetician for many years) and suggested I use lancome products especially their serums and eye creams.I also have a professional facial done every month. Dorothy ,Naples
Date published: 2013-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome eye cream It made my eye area feel very smooth and soft! Love.
Date published: 2013-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase ever My husband and I both have been using the Genifique Youth Activating Concentrate and the Eye Activating Concentrate and we are amazed at the results. We both have bags under our eyes and the eye product quickly diminishes the bags. No product has ever done that for us. Also love the concentrate for the face. Love the feel of my face and it makes me look years younger. I have tried so many products like this and none have ever worked better. People have commented on the reduced wrinkles and how much smoother my face looks. Don't want to ever be without these. I am 79 years old and my husband is 81.
Date published: 2013-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product for sensitive eyelids After trying many products to help with dry eyelids,some more expensive than this,I'm staying with Genefique eye cream.It is light but very effective without causing the redness and burning other products have shown.My daily routine begins with eyelid moisturizing then my face also with Lancôme products.Please continue making this; my eyes wouldn't be the same without it.
Date published: 2013-08-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_10, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 46ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;