Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 30

24-hour Moisturizing Eye Treatment Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen

(4.1) 4.1 (112 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Dehydration lines around the eyes are visibly reduced. Enriched with caffeine, this formula helps to reduce the appearance of puffiness and dark circles.

 

All skin types, even sensitive skin.

 

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE  7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE  5.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, NYLON-12, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE , RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, MICA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, CAFFEINE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYCAPROLACTONE, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, COPPER GLUCONATE, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, ALUMINUM TRISTEARATE, ALUMINA, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN

Benefits

    Helps to reduce the appearance of dehydration lines around the eyes, puffiness and dark circles.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 30 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought this thinking it'll help get rid of the dark circle and prevent from aging. Not sure if the SPF works, but it goes on dry and is hard to apply under eyes and top eyelids...leaves white cream and have to press hard to smear it. I still use it from time to time because I still need some moisture for my eyes. Been using it for over 6 months. Cream is too thick.
Date published: 2010-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disapointed It works as a sunscreen, but I didn't like the texture and also it leaves a white screen that is hard to blend. It did not work for other purposes, such as diminishing dark circles or puffiness. It was too dry for the eye area.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great eye cream This eye cream is great, it's actually helping the wrinkles around my eyes while protecting from sun damage. The ingredients are soothing and its a great price while ha having high quality ingredients
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific eye cream ! This is a terrific eye cream , great for under eye lines and dark circles. It is not too heavy either to wear under make-up. I love it. Best eye cream around !
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye sunscreen it's a good eye cream, and will not irritate your eye. but it can not be used at night because it's sunscreen, you have to remove it before you go to sleep.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thick cream It has sunscreen which I really wanted and like. It is thick so probably not the best for people with extra crepey skin. It does moisturize pretty well.
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good eye suncreen This is my second time to buy this Lancome eye suncreen. My skin is a little sensitive,but there is no problem when I use this one, also not too heavy.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful moisturizer for the eye Helps with lines and spots. Can be used anytime you go out in the sun. Just brush some translucent powder after application, and you are good to go.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like that this eye cream has SPF and it isn't too thick. I have a dark skin tone so I need to pat it into my skin well so it doesn't look white over my eyes. Overall, I like it and will purchase it again.
Date published: 2012-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this eye cream I use this eye cream everyday and I love it, it makes my eye area feel hydrated plus it has sunscreen. Can't go wrong
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream for daytime use This eye cream seems like it will help with sun-related aging. Feels nice on and doesn't interfere with makeup.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must use during spring and summer This is a great eye cream. Very comfortable,thin layer, not sticky. Must use during the spring and summer!!!!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Brightens and moisturizes my sensitive eyes areas very well. I stole it from my Mom and was hooked up!
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORKS GREAT!!! WORKS GREAT!!! I USE THIS PRODUCT EVERY MORNING.. I LUV IT, IT DOES A GREAT JOB!! THANK U LANCOME!!!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent eye care This eye care cream is wonderful. It brightens around my eye area as well as helps prevent wrinkles
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It is not working as it says Not to much hidratanting ,avarege with other seler les expensive .It is not working as it says
Date published: 2017-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice Good for the summer. I love it. it is easy to carry in your cosbag. the result is very fast.
Date published: 2014-07-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is very pasty, difficult to apply I have used Lancôme products for over 30 years; however, I will not buy this product again. The cream is so thick that when I applied it on the sensitive eye area I had to work hard to the point where it became painful.
Date published: 2013-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye cream. Great moisture for under my eyes. Seeing a subtle difference in my dark circles.
Date published: 2014-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for eyes Since using this product my eyes look brighter, and seem to have less wrinkles .
Date published: 2014-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the fact that this has SPF! I am impressed that this eye cream has SPF in it which is unusual for eye cream!
Date published: 2015-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Expired I ordered mine through online but the one sent to me is EXPIRED!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eye Brightening This product is moisturizing, it has sunscreen and best of all, makes your eye area brighter. It's the best product I've found to wake up my face.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from itching the cream does not good for eyes. it makes your eyes itchy and sore. after applying the cream my eyes become red and watery.
Date published: 2013-10-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Irritates my eyes! This eye cream works great at moisturizing and makeup goes over it great. But... as the day wears on (about two hours after application) it starts to irritate my eyes. I'm guessing this is because i wear glasses and as my skin naturally heats up the cream it gets trapped beneath the lenses. Sad to return.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bienfait eye I love eye creams - as with most, a little goes a long way - too much and my waterproof mascara and waterproof eyeliner are making tracks below my eyes! I love that this has SPF - I have very fair skin and it is nice to have the sun protection I need built right in to my eye cream!
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WARNING: CONTAINS AVOBENZONE The ingredients list online doesn't include avobenzone, but the packaging on the actual product does. This is a big problem for me, because I'm sensitive to avobenzone, and a lot of other people are too. Those other reviews that talk about stinging? That's what the problem is.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my ideal eye cream Love using this cream every single day for years now. Best features are it's SPF cover and the feeling of well hydrated skin. It's perfect for under makeup daily. Though a bit expensive, it's definitely worth the price and lasts more than you'd think (about 6 months).
Date published: 2014-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor product I tried many eye creams and this one is one of the poorest i've seen. The SPF product product seems appealing but it irritates the eye no matter how careful you are about applying it. Also, it doesn't penetrate well. Poor product. Don't buy it would be my advise :)
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use this eye cream every day and carry it in my bag for whenever I need a little extra SPF or moisturizing without a heavy, greasy feel. It's a great product to have on hand, especially in spring and summer when you may find yourself outdoors more often.
Date published: 2016-11-15
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 106ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;