Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 30

24-hour Moisturizing Eye Treatment Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen

(4.1) 4.1 (112 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Dehydration lines around the eyes are visibly reduced. Enriched with caffeine, this formula helps to reduce the appearance of puffiness and dark circles.

 

All skin types, even sensitive skin.

 

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE  7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE  5.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, NYLON-12, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE , RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, MICA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, CAFFEINE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYCAPROLACTONE, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, COPPER GLUCONATE, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, ALUMINUM TRISTEARATE, ALUMINA, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN

Benefits

    Helps to reduce the appearance of dehydration lines around the eyes, puffiness and dark circles.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 30 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brings My Eyes to Tears My eyes are on fire and tear everytime I attempt to wear this eye cream. I am going to have to use it on my hands instead. The only eye creams with SPF that have not managed to make my eyes swell up have been been Shiseido and Clarins. But, I always try new ones in case something better comes along. So far, nothing has!!!!!!!!!!!BIG waste of my money and time washing it off my eye area and face..........uncomfortable attempting to wear it all day at work and not look like I have pink eyes!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2009-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best daytime eye cream! This is my favorite daytime eye cream! It makes my eye area bright, moisturized, and protected! I have used this eye cream for years and it's my hands down favorite. The SPF is an added bonus. You definitely want to use something without an SPF for the evening but this is perfect for the daytime under makeup or alone. This is Lancome's best line of products and I hope they never discontinue it!
Date published: 2012-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous find I was thrilled when Lancome introduced this product. Effective sun protection is important to me, and having a high-performance eye cream with SPF 28 is a fabulous find. This eye cream has a wonderful texture and it doesn't irritate my sensitive eyes--even when I wear my contact lenses. This is a great product!
Date published: 2013-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I really like this product. It's not greasy, it glides on and isn't greasy on my oily complexion, also does not burn my eyes as some other eye products do. Also like the high SPF factor in this product. I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2010-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I've been using it for a year now. Excellent product. my eyes are not dry anymore. no puffiness. makes my eyes feel so much better right after i wake up especially if I don't get enough sleep. love it! and already recommended it to all family and friends looking for something similar.
Date published: 2009-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Non-irritating, hydrating AND with SPF--the perfect under eye cream! Helps camouflage my dark circles too!
Date published: 2012-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using this product for about 2 years . I love the results, a little goes a long way. There is no burning if it accidently get into the eye. My only negative comment is the tube, it comes in. I find it difficult to get the last of the product out of the tube. I end up cutting the tube in half to remove the last week or so of product. You'll be amazed as to how much cream is in the tube once you can no longer aqueeze any out. As good as the product is, you'll want to get all you can out of it, to justify the price.
Date published: 2015-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dark Circles Will Disappear! This is hands down the best eye cream I have ever used. I have been using it for about a year and a half and I am really impressed with the results. It makes the dark circles under your eyes disappear and it moisturizes your under eye area without being too oily, plus it has a high SPF. If you have fair skin (like me) and dark circles (like I used to have), you should definitely try this eye cream!
Date published: 2011-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lightens the eye area I like this product because it moisturizes and lightens the eye area. I really like it.
Date published: 2011-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel I wear an eye cream with SPF protection every day, and this one performs well. I especially like the fact that it comes in a tube, which makes it good for travel (compact and lightweight) rather than a heavy jar. My only criticism is that I wish it were a little more emollient so that my eye highlighter or eye shadow would slide on a bit easier. Usefully, it is not too greasy and pretty weightless, but dries rather quickly.
Date published: 2013-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the spf and smooth texture! i love this cream! it leaves my eyes looking light and rested. i love love that it has spf and easy to apply with the tube not a "tub" application. the spf or anything doesnt irritate my eyes and its not hard to rub in like some spf products are. i love this cream and its forever a staple! i have two-one for my makeup bag in the car!
Date published: 2011-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, can't live without it! I have been using this product for 5+ years now and I highly recommend it. I have a very demanding job with minimal sleep hours and this cream keeps my eyes fresh and without any dark circles. I even feel more awake after I use it. Just love it and can't live a day without it.
Date published: 2013-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I am almost at the end of my 2nd bottle. I don't think I can be without this! I love that it has a higher SPF for the eye area. also, the lavender coloration of this cream is the perfect antidote for my dark circles. I think this is the best day eye cream I've used.
Date published: 2013-11-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Reaction I applied this product around my eyes the chemicals involved are so strong that eyes started burning. Initially i thought i didnt apply it right thats the reason for reaction but every morning i couldnt open eyes for 45 mins and there was a lot of irritation
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from valuable eye cream in the day time I bought this item with the gift set which I actually wanted to get the moisturize in day time. However,after I try this EYE suncream, I fell in love with it. It protect my eye area from the sun very well, and it's more important to me that it's not oily at all. I will get pimple around my eye area with oily skin care, that made me prefer to use no eye cream and have my eye skin really dry and with fine winkles.
Date published: 2010-11-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I agree with Suzanne1 This product brings my eyes to tears. The burning sensation is unbearable. I'm greatly disappointed as the eye area is extremely delicate, for which I expected a noble product. On top of that, BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 28 is considerable expensive.
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Staple Item If I forget to wear this all around my eye, I will get brown sunspots even near my eyelash line when driving, swimming etc.. It doesn't irritate my eye unless it gets into the inside corners of my eye, then I just rinse with a few drops saline or Visine. It's a base for makeup and prevents eyeshadow powder from caking. I'll probably use it the rest of my life as long as I can afford it!
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent The results are fantastic, with a week of use I have noticed dramatic changes, excellent product, I noticed that my lines around my eyes have diminished.
Date published: 2010-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite eyecare product ever The product is wonderful . I have no fine lines or wrinkles in my eye area. It protects me from the Sun without irritating my eye area. I've have used many products , including some I have bought my aesthecian , but this one is by far the best.
Date published: 2011-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sunscreen for Skin Around Eyes I tried this product a few years ago and haven't stopped using it. It stays on the skin around the eyes, so it's the only sunscreen I use for the eye area. Sometimes regular sunscreen irritates the eyes, but this one doesn't at all. Totally recommend.
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice product Nice product, first eye cream from Lancome. Notice that it is easier to put it on after a day eye cream...which kind of make sense.
Date published: 2012-09-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was not as light and effective as I thought I rather do not recommend it to those with sensitive skin (as myself), the cream feels heavy on the skin and is bit irritating. Sorry for that, as I have been very happy with most of Lancome creams (I have used several of them).
Date published: 2016-05-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It protects the eye area from the sun and doesn't irritate my eyes. Though it doesn't make the dark cicles dissapear(I really doubt any creme can do it at all), it lightens the skin under eyes. Good enough! For my skin the texture is a little dry. But overall is good.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eyes feel happy I got this eye care as a gift, It make my eyes feel very happy after use. With SPF 28, even better. I only need use very little amount, a little as a sesame seed for each eye, feels good!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What I needed! I used this product for about a week now and I'm very happy with it! I have puffy eyes and I try to hide that with concealer, but within a few hours, the concealer hardens and starts to sort of crack! With a SPF and creamy texture, my concealer now blends well without cracking and does a much better job. I'm not completely sure about this, but I have also noticed my eyes aren't as puffy as they used to be!!
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great idea, but so-so execution Loved the idea of an SPF eye cream. Bought it in a set with the Bienfait day and night cream set. Love that it gives my eyes protection from the sun, but product does not provide sufficient moisture. I would recommend it, but it could be better.
Date published: 2013-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An everyday use I use a little everyday under my sun block. Leaves my eyes nice and bright!! I've never left home without it!
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sun defense I spend a lot of time outdoors and have used this product every day for years. Now in my 60's, I have virtually no lines around my eyes. A must-have part of my skincare regime. A little pricey, but worth it.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from G-R-E-A-T I ordered Lancome Beinfait Multivital eye cream and I love it. I was getting wrinkles and puffiness under my eyes, but since using this product my eye area looks great. Since I started using this about 3 months ago , I have had three people tell me I look younger, even my husband said something. It really is a good product, and it is worth the money!!!
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bienfail Mlti-Vital Eye This is the first time I have used this product. I had read good reviews about this product. I have only used it for the past 2 weeks but I am quite pleased so far. It applies very well and it blends in with my tinted moisturizer. I love the fact that is has SPF sunscreen.
Date published: 2015-03-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 109ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Does this product contain vitamin C?

Asked by: Anonymous
  • y_2017, m_9, d_25, h_20CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 105ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product