Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 30

24-hour Moisturizing Eye Treatment Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen

(4.1) 4.1 (112 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Dehydration lines around the eyes are visibly reduced. Enriched with caffeine, this formula helps to reduce the appearance of puffiness and dark circles.

 

All skin types, even sensitive skin.

 

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE  7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE  5.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, NYLON-12, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE , RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, MICA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, CAFFEINE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYCAPROLACTONE, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, COPPER GLUCONATE, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, ALUMINUM TRISTEARATE, ALUMINA, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN

Benefits

    Helps to reduce the appearance of dehydration lines around the eyes, puffiness and dark circles.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 30 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Purchased this for my mom for mother's day and she loves it! She usually uses drugstore facial products but this set has converted her! She loves how hydrating but light it is, and says her skin has never felt or looked better since she turned 50!
Date published: 2013-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream I did want to love and I do love, but I must admit every time I would apply, my eyes would burn and tear. Don't know what is in this eye cream that does that, does not happen with other Lanc�me eye creams just this one.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice lotion. Good eye lotion. I use it in the morning to moisturize under eye area before applying foundation and concealer. Haven't noticed any dramatic reduction in wrinkles. This is the second time I've purchased this product.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best lotion i bought the cream a while back and i saw this set and bought it all i love the texture the way my skin looks great radiant everything in this kit is worth every penny ill always buy this even if its not in the kit
Date published: 2013-06-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from never buy it Does not work. Way too expensive for what you get. Waste of money. Tiny tube, smaller than a lipstick. Most of the anti aging products I have purchased at Macys don't work and a very expensive waste of money.
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product I have used this product for a few years now, and I love this product. I have sunsensative skin and the fact that this product has sunscreen in it and that it actually does protect my eyes, is great.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best for eyes best cream for undereyes , non irritating , better than clinique all about eyes. a little pricey, but it will last long time with everyday use morning and evening. will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal ever This purchase was for my sister and she LOVES them so much. She loves every single item in the set, and she mentioned she will continue to purchase them. I think that was Best purchase ever!!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Being outdoors constantly, this product really works for me. I like the moisture it provides without being gloppy or oily. A bit pricey, but a tube will last about five to six months.
Date published: 2014-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, hydrating eye cream I really like this eye cream, especially with the sunscreen included. As long as you dab it on rather than rub it in, it does a great job for caring for the delicate eye area.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I enjoy this eye cream because is light & is not greasy at all lus it has SFP 15 which it helps me a lot during the summer. I use this product during spring & summer time
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisture and Protection I have been using Bienfait multi- eye cream with SPF for a few years now . I apply a bit under the eye and under the brow gives me added sun protection and moisturizing.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPF and moisturizing Does the job with SPF. I've been using this for several years. Tried other products (samples), but keep coming back. It's non-irritating for delicate under eye skin.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face love it! My skin looks brighter and healthier. On my days off, I just wear it alone. I love Lancôme product and use nothing but skin care from this brand name.
Date published: 2013-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have been looking for a product to get rid of my dark eye circles and puffiness and this product tops them all!! You will definitely love this one.
Date published: 2016-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I used this product for day time with my routine makeup, and it does help with UV. My aunt tried mine and she loves it too, So, order one for her.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it's ok It's ok. I used it for years but stopped recently because I wasn't really seeing a difference. Plus it makes my eye makeup smudge and not stay on.
Date published: 2017-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Irritate my eyes I have bought this eye cream for sunscreen but unfortunately it irritates my eyes and I should wash my eyes more than 10 times to get rid of it.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE it first I did not see an eye cream with SPF. Second, i used under my eye shadow and it hold it put just like an eye primer the SPF protection.
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent using only a dot covering the entire eye area Bienfait Multi-Vital Eye is such a wonderful product. Sunscreen SPF28 and still comforting to the delicate eye area. I really enjoy using it.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eyecream with sun protection! This is in my morning routine. It works great. I like the smell, and most importantly I felt good knowing there's spf 28 in it. :-)
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome, but the color is white at first it's great, but like some sunscreen, the color is white at first, and you have to keep rubbing it until the color goes away...
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great eye creme I really like this eye creme. The texture is great, doesn't irritate my eyes. My eye area feels moisturized which is great.
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good Many eye creams do not have such a high SPF, it has, very pleased with this, I bought two, and now also in use.
Date published: 2014-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product very good eye cream.I am using for awhile and feels good,the wrinkle diminished,I will keep using this product.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad This product dries my skin around the eye area in winter. I prefer using this eye cream in spring and summer.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I actually use this day and night as I have sensitive skin around my eyes and this doesn't bother them.
Date published: 2014-05-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Seems to be the same as facial sunscreens It's not horrible, but I won't purchase again. You can get the same effect from a regular sunscreen.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn't like it. I tried this product but it irritated my eyes, Macy's accepted the return and gave me a full refund.
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! You must use this product to believe me. It's a nice and helpful cream to avoid of aging your skin!
Date published: 2016-08-23
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 109ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;