Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 30

24-hour Moisturizing Eye Treatment Antioxidant and Vitamin Enriched
Broad Spectrum SPF 30 Sunscreen

(4.1) 4.1 (112 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$40.00

Earn 400 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
  • Free deluxe sample

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Dehydration lines around the eyes are visibly reduced. Enriched with caffeine, this formula helps to reduce the appearance of puffiness and dark circles.

 

All skin types, even sensitive skin.

 

Dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.

 

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: OCTINOXATE  7.5%, TITANIUM DIOXIDE  5.0%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, C12-15 ALKYL BENZOATE, ISONONYL ISONONANOATE, NYLON-12, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, GLYCERIN, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, CETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, SYNTHETIC WAX, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, SODIUM CHLORIDE , RIBES NIGRUM (BLACK CURRANT) SEED OIL, MICA, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, CAFFEINE, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, MAGNESIUM ASPARTATE, POLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, POLYCAPROLACTONE, DIMETHICONOL, PANTHENOL, ZINC GLUCONATE, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, COPPER GLUCONATE, MORINGA PTERYGOSPERMA SEED EXTRACT, DISODIUM EDTA, CASTANEA SATIVA (CHESTNUT) SEED EXTRACT, ROSA CANINA FRUIT OIL, CETEARYL ALCOHOL, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, ALUMINUM TRISTEARATE, ALUMINA, DIAZOLIDINYL UREA, PHENOXYETHANOL, ETHYLPARABEN, METHYLPARABEN

Benefits

    Helps to reduce the appearance of dehydration lines around the eyes, puffiness and dark circles.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL EYE SPF 30 is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value I've been using this cream for over a year now and I like it very much. The texture is thick, but it's fine with me. If you aren't trying to smear it ( which you're not supposed to do anyway) it works perfectly fine. I use it as a night cream, because I don't like to use waterproof mascara and because of good hydrating qualities of this cream a non-waterproof one leaves prints under my eyes. It does irritate my eyes just a little bit, but my eyes are extremely sensitive and dry, so the fact that I can actually use this cream and willing to buy it over and over again should speak for itself. It works for 24 hours and I'm very pleased with my skin.
Date published: 2011-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens Under Eye Area You only need a tiny bit to cover your eye area. It immediately brightens under your eyes--I don't have to use undereye concealer. The non-chemical SPF protection is great and non-irritating. I think there may be light diffusers to use optics to hide wrinkles, and give your eyes a "glow". Sometimes, I use it for more than just my eyes because it is so effective. This tube will last you a good while, and the pointed tip makes for clean, easy dispensing, and easy amount control. It's a good thing that sweat and water do not dislodge it easily, but at night, make sure you remove it well with a good makeup remover. Oil based ones work the best, I've found. A good buy overall.
Date published: 2010-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT SEEMS LIKE A LIFE TIME – BUT I FINALLY FOUND A PRODUCT THAT ACTUALLY WORKS!!! A Lancôme Eye Treatment..... for $40.... and it works WONDERS.... This is too good to be true! I will NEVER EVER be without this product!!! You see, I inherited those really dark under-eye circles/bags and let me just say... I NO LONGER HAVE THEM! Finally a product that actually does what it promises. DEAR LANCOME EXECUTIVES.... Do not discontinue this product or jack up the price when you can't keep on the shelves; real people like me need this stuff! THIS IS THE FIRST REVIEW I HAVE EVER WRITTEN FOR ANYTHING - JUST ISN'T MY THING - HOWEVER, I HAD TO SHARE MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS PRODUCT - THIS IS BIG!
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent Day Eye-Cream This is an excellent day eye cream. It does not make my sensitive eyes water, it absorbs quickly and is not greasy. Additionally, it leaves the surface of the eye ready for eye make up-not overly greasy. Another great aspect of this eye cream is the high spf-with out the spf smell. The only down side is the price-it is a pretty high price for such a small amount. This probably is not the best night cream because it is not very thick and it has spf. I would recommend this to anyone who spends any time outside.
Date published: 2011-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I just bought this product so have not really seen how long it will last. However, I really do like it. I have never had an eye cream with SPF and it is a great idea. I usually would just use my normal sunscreen for the eye area. It is quite thick so you only need a little bit, gently dabbing it around the eye area. I live in Ecuador and we have really bad sun exposure here, so I was really excited to buy this product to help protect my eye area. Its great!
Date published: 2013-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Because the eye cream doesn't burn or otherwise bother my eyes since I have sensitive eyes and wear contacts and living in Southern California, I am giving it the Five Stars rating. It goes on well, however, note that when you put it on the cream automatically lightens the area like you're using a cream eye shadow which I have no problem with - that's one less step for me for putting on eye shadow under the brow. I haven't really gauged if it's helping with the ceases and lines but it certainly can't hurt the process - just wish it was a few dollars less in price.
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Try It! I have been using this product for about 1 month. Still have dark circles but I also have food allergies :( so that is part of my problem. I have noticed that I don't have baggy eyes anymore and they are moist and not dry which makes a huge difference. I think it is a great product and for the price you really should try it too..
Date published: 2008-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love, Love, Love it! This is more than a sun screen. The texture under my eyes has improved in the short time that I have been using this. Also, I have naturally darker skin around my eyes and this lightens it up a bit so that I require less concealer. I've used a variety of sun screens around my eyes for about 15 years. I started with Lancome and have come full circle in this area. They really do make an effective, quality product.
Date published: 2012-05-07
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 13ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Can this product be used on the eyelids?

I know some products are only supposed to be used under the eye & sometimes under the brow. I was wondering, can this one can be used on those areas as well as the eyelid, too?
Asked by: Zanbo
Yes
Answered by: DRAGONFLY
Date published: 2017-03-11

On my skin profile, this is recommended for night. Shouldn't it be for day?

Asked by: adri
Day and Night
Answered by: DRAGONFLY
Date published: 2016-02-27

Are there any gluten containing ingredients?

I am concerned specifically with wheat, or wheat derived items as well as barley or malt. I have celiac disease and do not even want to use items with these ingredients topically.
Asked by: NoGluten
here is the list of ingredients: Titanium Dioxide, Water, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Isononyl Isononanoate, Nylon-12, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Propylene Glycol, Methylsilanol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Cetyl Peg, Peg-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Synthetic Wax, Polyglyceryl-4 Isostearate, Dimethicone, Caprylic, Sodium Chloride, Ribes Nigrum Seed Oil, Mica, Tocopheryl Acetate, Stearalkonium Hectorite, Caffeine, Magnesium Sulfate, Magnesium Aspartate, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Polycaprolactone, Dimethiconol, Panthenol, Zinc Gluconate, Propylene Carbonate, Copper Gluconate, Moringa Pterygosperma Seed Extract, Disodium Edta, Castanea Sativa Seed Extract, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Potassium Cetyl Phosphate, Aluminum Tristearate, Alumina, Diazolidinyl Urea, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparaben, Methylparaben.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2015-05-16

I would like to try this eye cream, do they have samples of it at the Lancome counters?

Asked by: Lupi

Do you use this before or after moisturizer ?

I need the sequence routine for the eye. serum-moisturizer - spf or serum-spf-moisturizer
Asked by: Liv4u2

Is the SPF 28 as advertised or is it the NEW formula SPF 30?

The stores all carry the NEW formula SPF 30 which is the worst eye cream I have ever used, as it does not blend and leaves white raccoon eyes. The old SPF 28 was just the right amount and blended very well to brighten eyes. PLEASE return formula back to old SPF 28 LANCOME Thank you
Asked by: Lynn

Is it only sun screen or it is also useful for wrinkles and dark circle?

I wish Lancôme would provide more info about age range for it's different eye creams. Also It would be great if we could choose the products to compare with each other in a chart.
Asked by: Anonymous

Can i put this product over my eyelid?

Asked by: Maria
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_4CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product