Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Absolue Eye Premium βx

Replenishing and Rejuvenating Eye Cream

(4.8) 4.8 (110 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$110.00

Earn 1,100 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Replenishing and Rejuvenating Eye Cream

Absolue Eye Premium Replenishing and Rejuvenating Cream, containing patented Pro-Xylane™, helps restore essential moisture in the skin’s surface, replenishing the eye contour to improve firmness and luminosity. The look of the eye contour is visibly rejuvenated.

The Results

The eye contour appears smoother and more luminous. The eye area feels intensely moisturized, eyes look brightened. Within 4 weeks, see fine lines and wrinkles visibly reduced, feel firmer skin. The eye area looks visibly rejuvenated. 

 

Benefits

    Repairs visible signs of aging by restoring skin's essential moisture

  • Improves elasticity and firmness
  • Intensely Moisturizes
  • Increases clarity and smoothness|Improves luminosity and brightness in the eye contour
  • Ophthalmologist-tested. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, HYDROGENATED POLYISOBUTENE, PENTAERYTHRITYL TETRAETHYLHEXANOATE, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, PROPYLENE GLYCOL, DICAPRYLATE/DICAPRATE, SILICA, STEAROXYTRIMETHYLSILANE, STEARYL ALCOHOL, MYRISTYL MYRISTATE, CI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE, CI 77492 / IRON OXIDES, MICA, HYDROXYPROPYL TETRAHYDROPYRANTRIOL, HYDROGENATED JOJOBA OIL, HYDROLYZED MALT EXTRACT, PADINA PAVONICA / PADINA PAVONICA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED SOY PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, STEARALKONIUM HECTORITE, ADENOSINE, PEG-40 STEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, TRIETHANOLAMINE, CHLORPHENESIN, DIMETHICONE, DIMETHICONOL, DIOSCOREA VILLOSA EXTRACT / WILD YAM ROOT EXTRACT, PROPYLENE CARBONATE, PARAFFIN, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, SORBITAN TRISTEARATE, CARBOMER, TERMINALIA SERICEA EXTRACT, RUSCUS ACULEATUS EXTRACT / RUSCUS ACULEATUS ROOT EXTRACT, POTASSIUM CETYL PHOSPHATE, CETYL ALCOHOL, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, HEXYLDECANOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE, PROPYLPARABEN

Video

Anti-Aging Moisturizers 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Absolue Eye Premium βx is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! "Absolue"tely love this eye cream! I use it both at night and day - works beautifly under my makeup.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye creme for me! I tried different eye cremes and came back to this one, for me it is the best! Will buy it again.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! I love this product, really moisturizes and isn't too heavy yet drenches the skin in softness! Love the light scent!
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Thank you Macy's for the fast shipping of my Absolute! forever skin care product. I do Love it and you for carrying this brand and getting it to me just in time.Lovin Macy's and the best Lancome product available at your store. Also the clean package from fed Ex is always appreciated. The boxes are never dirty or crushed and this makes a wonderful impression for ladies like me who order on line! Way to go.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice eye cream Nice product, not sure it is worth nearly double the price of Progres. I've only had it a week so the jury is still out, but unless I see something miraculous, will probably go back to that, which is excellent.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky and absorbing This is my favorite Lancôme eye cream to date. It absorbs quickly and leaves no trace of oily residue, which helps my eyeshadow to go on with ease. My eyes have a brighter appearance and I'm pretty happy about that. It has a very silky feel and I don't have to use but a dot on each eye. Love it!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! This is an excellent product. A little expensive but one of the best-working creams I have ever used. I try not to waste it but I am definitely going to use this product again.
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for Sensitive Skin This is one of the best eye creams that I've ever used. I'm highly sensitive to cosmetics and most eye creams make my eyes puffy and watery. Lancome's Absolue Eye is great for fine lines around the eyes. It may seem pricey but the .5 oz jar has lasted for over a year.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works good Have been used this product for almost a year. Didn't see any new fine lines coming out. Spreads very easy so you just need a small amount. Great buy!
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent eye repair cream the best eye repair cream I have ever used, great for sensitive eyes,
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I got this as a reward item. I absolutely love it. it keeps my eyes moistured and I think it reduces the appearing wrinkles around my eyes. will purchase this after I finish my trial.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product got this as a sample. very pleasant smile and nice texture. easy to apply and it works.
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Love this eye cream! It it smooth and feels good, smells great, and really works!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase I like how light this cream is around the eyes. I have been using Lancome eye creams for over 25 years, resulting in very few if any wrinkles around my eyes.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Illuminating Received as a sample and I just love it. I use it in the morning and afterwork just to revive my eyes. It feels so good on my tired eyes.
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SURPRISED! I received this as a sample and used it, not expecting any results. After a couple weeks I noticed that the dark circles under my eyes were gone! I haven't used any under-eye concealer since and use this product religiosly twice a day!
Date published: 2015-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So creamy! This is the first time I've purchased this eye cream and I love it! It's so light. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly unlike other brands I've used and had wetness under my eyes for awhile.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Love this product and highly recommend it. And will continue to purchase it and the many other Lancôme Products I use every day.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for eyes on market! This is a game changer for me. I love Absolue products and will never use anything else. Winter and Summer this product out preforms everything else. It saved my dry sensitive eyes from the harsh humidity and weather changes. I've tried other high end lines and always go back to this. Get it you will not regret it.
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream I have tried I finally bought the product after having tried it as samples. It's one of the best eye creams for me, does not cause eye irritation as some do. The eye area appears rested the next morning.
Date published: 2015-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream Lancôme is my only choice for skin care and make-up. I love the Absolute Eye Cream - it's really moisturizing and absorbs quickly. I don't have any wrinkles or dry skin thanks to using Lancôme for over 25 years. I ABSOLUTELY love Lancôme!
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very pleased with product and service. Lancôme eye cream works best
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT PURCHASE BEST EYE product I have ever purchased. I initially received this as a sample & have been purchasing it every since.
Date published: 2015-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Glad about this product The skin around my eyes tend to feel dry and the lady at the Lancome counter suggested that I try this product. Been using it since October 2014 and so far, my skin feels quenched and it has slowly lightened up dark areas, which is my primary concern. I use it twice a day and I put a little extra amount at night for rejuvenation. You don't need a lot for it spreads easily. This also helps my eyes from having puffiness. But of course, one still needs quality sleep for any eye cream to work its best.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lancome Love this product Ive been using it for over 15 yeasr. A little expensive but, worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but very moisturizing I really like the feel of this moisturizer on my face. Does not feel heavy or oily.
Date published: 2015-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never write reviews but i have to this time I never write reviews, because i still struggling with my english.english is my second language... Im 40 years old and very very vane i care about my look maybe way to much. Love to look beautiful at all times. So i decided to have my eyelashes extensions done, they looked beautiful however i develop a allergy a bad one my eyes start swelling and my eyes was itching badly for almost 3 weeks i try with natural oils and natural medications so finally my eyelashes were gone my allergy was gone.but my skin under my eyes were badly damage for the first time i seen very very deep wrinkles on my eyes i mean really bad ones, 3 weeks of scratching my eyes have caused a really serious damage to the skin around my eyes. I was desperate,. So i started to look for the best eye cream with the best reviews. Im so glad i found this one...OMG! Not only my eyes but i had lines around my lips area staring on the sides of my nose and now they are gone! I been using this cream for only a week,,,,i use it in the morning and at bed time making sure i put this cream were i have those wrinkles anywhere on my face and around my eyes. This product is amazing! Im so glad for what happens to my eyelashes and allergy because of that i found this eye cream. I read a review about this product before and the person wrote " is Botox in a bottle" i agree it is botox in a bottle wow! The best eye cream ever!!!
Date published: 2015-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great line of products; great eye cream Great eye cream, very light and effective. The entire line of products is great! I have very sensitive skin and have gone through a LOT of products. I am glad I finally found something that works for me.
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I literally watched crows feet diminish! My mother, who will be turning 50 this year, has been searching for years and has even tried Botox for her "crows feet". I was with her at the Lancome counter when she tried the Absolute eye cream. She put it on just one eye to see the difference. I thought my eye got blurry looking at my mom's crows feet almost disappear within seconds! And it stayed that way the whole rest of the night! She told me that this cream did exactly what Botox did, but without the price and pain. I will be 30 this year, and am considering beginning to use this product at night to help slow my aging process. Wonderful product and absolutely worth the price!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely I recommend this product. Since I stared using this product, my skin thanked me so , I look much younger. I'm very happy and would recommend .
Date published: 2014-06-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_990805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 63ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;