Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Cream

(4.6) 4.6 (259 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$89.00

Earn 890 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.

 

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler.
  • Immediately, skin feels significantly softer and smoother. In 4 weeks, the number, depth and size of wrinkles are significantly reduced. Skin is noticeably more supple and plumped.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL ALCOHOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECANOL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, NYLON-66, TALC, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CHOLESTEROL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SORBITAN PALMITATE, GERANIOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Énergie de Vie Makeup Removal & Night Skin Routine

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Refill-3X™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Renergie Product What I love mostly about this product is that altough it is not oil-free, it is very light and I can use it on my oily skin. Very reliable product that lasts long time. I love that it is often offered in deluxe size as a free gift so I can take it with me when I travel.
Date published: 2015-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I like it,because my face love this,it doesn't smell like sunscreen lotion
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful MY FACE LOVES THIS!! Its light weight, non greasy with a soft light sent. Most of the time I look for face creams with no SPF protection due to the smell and feel, but this cream is wonderful, it doesn't smell like sunscreen lotion and doesn't feel like it either. The only downside is the price, it gone up about 10$ since last year.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST EYE CREAM I tried a sample & thought it was the best eye cream I've tried. It's cool, soothing & definitely helps minimize eye wrinkles. Great for day & night. I've already purchased a full-size product & will continue to do so.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream out there! I really like using Lancome's High Resolution Eye Cream. It's smooth, soothing and the results are great!
Date published: 2014-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product My skin is a combination of dry and oily. My skin becomes flaky during winter and I started using oil free moisturizer. That didn't do much and I couldn't use heavy cream because of acne. Then, I got this product as a sample when I purchased Dream Tone. It did wonderful job for my skin. It not so heavy and not very light either. Its perfect.
Date published: 2014-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for a price Feels really smooth and cool to the skin. Really is a good price for a quality product.
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I would normally not spend this much on a moisturizer but I got a sample of it and LOVED it! Works great and smells great without being overwhelming. Will buy again!
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this stuff. I can truly feel it working right after I apply it. My makeup goes on so smoothly and it doesn't feel heavy.
Date published: 2014-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin feeling soft I have been using this product for a few years and it still leaves my skin feeling very soft.
Date published: 2014-08-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really disappointed I purchased it and got home and the jar is .9 oz less than it was AND the same price. Really not happy.
Date published: 2014-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very satisfied with this product I been using this cream for 2 months now and it does everything it say it's going to do is very light and keeps your skin moisturizer All day I will be buying this cream again
Date published: 2014-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Best Gift I purchased this product at Macy's in Sunnyvale, CA. Especially thanks for the saleslady. She recommended me to open an account to get the best price for all I purchased.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it! I love this moisturizer. I've been using this for years. My skin is the combo type although sometimes it can be more oily than combo. But this moisturizer works wonderfully, keeps my skin balanced and smooth...
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best pruchase always Best eye cream I market for anti aging have been using it for 8 years
Date published: 2014-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I have been using this product for 3 months now and I love it. I loved it from the beginning, but decided to wait until I'd been using it a while to see if I saw real results, which I do. I have gone through many different brands and products and I've found one I love!
Date published: 2014-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have been using this cream for years and I love it. It gentle and easy on my skin
Date published: 2014-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturizer Gentle, easy on sensitive skin. A little bit goes a long way.
Date published: 2014-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I really love this product, it makes my skin feel smooth and it works great under my foundation. I love it so much this purchase was a gift.
Date published: 2014-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Eye Cream I have been using Lancôme products for years. I love the way they work. They just make your skin feel amazing.
Date published: 2014-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've been using this for years This is good for mid-aged women. I've been using it for many years, and am still using it.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Product meets expected result My MIL has been using this product for few months now and I have noticed significant improvement with reduction of wrinkles. Her face also appears to be smooth.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice purchase This wrinkle cream is so effective, my wife really loves it.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Lancome 3X IS The best i been using this product for years , love it wont use anything else
Date published: 2014-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product I love this product! I highly recommend this item.
Date published: 2014-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great love the product and your service--thanks for the great product.
Date published: 2014-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I have been using it for a long time and I love it.
Date published: 2014-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good eye cream I had tried other lancome eye creams and this one does the trick for me. It helps reduce the bags under my eyes within one application and reduces wrinkles also. I recommend it highly.
Date published: 2014-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye treatment I ever used Leaves skin under my eyes very soft and hydrated. I plan on continue using it.
Date published: 2014-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always Look Young I've used it for more than 25 years and I'm loving the results, now that I'm 59.
Date published: 2014-02-16
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 111ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;