Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Cream

(4.6) 4.6 (259 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$89.00

Earn 890 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.

 

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler.
  • Immediately, skin feels significantly softer and smoother. In 4 weeks, the number, depth and size of wrinkles are significantly reduced. Skin is noticeably more supple and plumped.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL ALCOHOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECANOL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, NYLON-66, TALC, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CHOLESTEROL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SORBITAN PALMITATE, GERANIOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Énergie de Vie Makeup Removal & Night Skin Routine

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Refill-3X™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I love lancome moisturizers and products! This so far is one of my fave!! Feels and smells wonderful. And the Spf 15 is an added bonus.
Date published: 2015-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing My skin became smooth and looked young and I loved it so much .
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from keep the youth skin I've been using Lancome skin care for many years. People always think that my age in mid 30's but I'm 49years old. They said that my skin is so youthful. Thanks to Lancome.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Still trying to figure it out I was skeptical at first, I liked the consistency so I gave it a try. It's super hydrating which is great for night time but seemed too heavy during the day especially with makeup. I've reduced the amount I'm applying and it seems to be better.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeable results Tried drug store brands that burned or sat on top of skin and had no results. This product was a desperate splurge and after 1week of twice a day use I see great results. It's great under makeup yet you won't need much makeup after using this. Definitely will buy again
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent for sensitive skin I love this lightweight cream for the face it makes your skin soft and spf in it its a plus.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is a great cream for mature skin hydrates but not greasy or filmy
Date published: 2015-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye cream Very pleased with this purchase. I enjoyed getting the free bag and gift.
Date published: 2015-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! I have used this cream for about two years now and I will never go back to using anything else. I like that there is SPF in there, my skin is soft, and I don't break out like I used too before with other creams. A little goes a long way and it smells wonderful.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Amazing product! I lover it!!! :) I Will buy this again and again!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! What a wonderfully light yet effective cream! My skin feels hydrated, not heavy and greasy. Would def recommend it!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truly works! Purchasing this product ever since I received a sample. Truly amazing. I love all of the different products.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream I had a sample of the eye cream that was at least 2 years old that I hadn't used. My daughter said let me try it. I thought that it wouldn't work because of age but was I wrong. Immediately it firmed her fine wrinkles around the eye area. So I bought her new Lancome High Resolution. She raves about how it works.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Product Love this product - didn't have it for awhile just got it and now a couple weeks later my skin feels normal again!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bjg I love Lancome cosmetics especially the face and eye creams that lift and firm the skin.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy looking skin Excellent product, very hydrating with a light scent that doesn't overpower.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The time I'm using this product feeling a huge difference in my eyes puffiness and the time period is just two weeks! It's really amazing !!! Love it!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lamcome cream been using it for years love people tell me i dont look like im 68 and once again i wish they had one in mount pleasant sc
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Sensitive Skin! This rich eye cream blends easily and causes no irritation or redness for those of us with sensitive skin. I use it every day, it's my favorite product from Lancôme!
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best cream Love this cream. It is light weight and goes on creamy. Smells wonderful. Wrinkles appear less noticeable.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I strong recommend, It is great! It let your face very smooth and moisturized. It is the best cream I have used.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend Completely moisturizing and light. Love this product!
Date published: 2015-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Viva the Resolution! I love this product! It is so lightweight but yet it provides intense moisture and definitely refines fine wrinkles. I noticed a difference in my skin within 3 weeks. I would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use it! This is the best for my skin. I have sensitive skin and this product is gental and keeps my skin Silky smooth and wrinkle free. :)
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good eye product but a little bit too pricy. Very good. Nice eye product compared to others. Too expensive tho.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for me I first tried few make up products from Lancôme and fell in love. Then I got a mini cream with a purchase and absolutely love it. Normally, most of the creams seem too heavy for me, but the Bienfait worked great. So I decided to buy an eye cream and I just love it.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love this cream. One of the best I ever used. It works perfect
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! It's been a long time that I am using loncome products, and just love it.Whenever gifts are going on I but stuff even I don't need it, so I always have extra products!!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabstuff Amazing product! Provides my eyes with the hydration I need!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product I have been using this product for many years and absolutely could not live without it.
Date published: 2015-01-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 69ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;