Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Cream

(4.6) 4.6 (259 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$89.00

Earn 890 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.

 

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler.
  • Immediately, skin feels significantly softer and smoother. In 4 weeks, the number, depth and size of wrinkles are significantly reduced. Skin is noticeably more supple and plumped.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL ALCOHOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECANOL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, NYLON-66, TALC, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CHOLESTEROL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SORBITAN PALMITATE, GERANIOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Énergie de Vie Makeup Removal & Night Skin Routine

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Refill-3X™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Time User!! I recently bought a foundation here and I absolutely love it! Consequently, I decided to try the eye cream and I love it too!! What great products Lancome has~~
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Results are amazing I got a free sample of this a few years vand tried it out on my wrinkles and they have improved dramatically, one wrinkle has already dissapeared. I've always been skeptical when products say they work for different things so when it actually worked I was ecstatic. I still wear this today
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have normal skin and this mouisturiser work pretty good on my skin. It keeps skin smooth and hydrated all day long. This is good for normal skin.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What an amazing feeling on my skin I have combination skin and I'm in my mid forties, I have used this product for less than a week and I can already feel the difference. The scent is fantastic, the texture of the product is very light and a little goes a long way. So far I'm in love! light texture and scent, highly hydrating without leaving my skin greasy
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from softens wrinkles Good product for softening the appearance of wrinkles on mature skin. Moisturizes and provides sunscreen protection. Results are most apparent after consistent use for several weeks, although I did notice a difference with the first few uses. Leaves skin with a silky texture. As with all Lancome skin care, it has fragrance, but it's one of the lightest ones, and not annoying or objectional.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I have very dry skin and this moisturizer is the best!!!
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme This so good . I and my mom have used this after one week my mom face skin look young like my skin
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lenaazi Been using this product for years and love it they way it maks my face feel.
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my face! Love lancome! Always has a solution for my skin! I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love this purchase. It is somewhat expensive but worth every penny. It is very light, I am able to use it in a morning and at night. I will buy it again, and recommend to another buyers as well. I am a big in my late 30's, this product is the best for my age and skin type.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Skincare Product I tried it then loves it. It keeps my skin out of dry all day! Amazing!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturize Love this product! I have been using this moisturize for years and it did a fantastic job to keep my face soft, smooth and moisturized. I will always come back for more when I'm running out.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is very good. Makes your face feel smooth and also have a wonderful fragrance Always a treat to be able to apply this on your face after cleaning. Makes a difference in only a few uses
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I love it. The best cream theThe,nices, smooth makes my skin so supple.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never regretted the purchase I did not use moisture cream on a regular basis until I bought Lancome works well
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NancyBeth I have used a lot of different eye creams to keep fine lines away as I get older and this one is by far the best I have ever tried. I'm hooked after I tried a sample and this last time that I needed to buy eye cream I ran to find this one and only this one! Try it and you will love it!
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREATEST PRODUCT I HAVE ENJOYED ALL OF LANCOME PRODUCTS BUT THIS IS ONE OF MY FAVORATES, LOVE IT.
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT I ordered it for my mom. Now the only thing she asks for birthday gift or Xmas is this one.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this product for over 3 years! I first tried this product when I recieved it as a free sample, and ever since, I have been purchasing the large full size for over 3 years now! One bottle usually lasts for a whole year and I tend to put it on everyday, so a little goes a long way. I have recieved so many compliments on my skin from this product! I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Date published: 2015-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nothing but complements One of my students asked me the other day how old I was. I replied "138". then I added," I've been using Lancome for years but they still haven;t asked me to make an ad." The class was delighted and astonished!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has made my skin smoother and reduced lines as well! I bought Eau Fraiche Douceur for the first time and I love it!! My skin feels so toned and refreshed after using it!! It's great to take off makeup or if your skin needs to rid itself of excess oil and dirt, this product definitely fits the bill! If at all possible, treat yourself to this wonder and enjoy the spoils as I have!!
Date published: 2015-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been using this eye cream for years and I love it. It helps so much and hydrates my eyes.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I love the way my skin looks and feels after using this! can not go wrong with LANCOME!
Date published: 2015-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I noticed the difference compared to other mosturizers as soon as I began using it!!
Date published: 2015-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from love it One the best moisturizers that work for me. keep buying it.
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superior Moisturizer My wife has used this cream for years and since she has very sensitive skin, She has no problem with it on her face compared to other moisturizers. The sales associate always notifies her whenever there is a promotion on it.
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye cream ever Perfect for my mom's age! She loves it! So smooth, effective and great!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it! You can't go wrong with a Lancome product--Second time using this & I love it!
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LANCOME PRODUCTS BEST EYE CREAM ON THE MARKET, IT DOES WHAT IT SAYS.
Date published: 2015-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not a Bad Product I don't usually use this formula, but I thought I'd try it based on the skincare analysis from Lancôme. It does a decent job of smoothing my skin, and the formula is pretty light for a cream, which makes my oily-in-the-summer skin happy. I would have given it higher points, but the scent this formula is "flavored" with makes me very unhappy. I have to hold my breath while I'm applying it. It dissipates after a while, and I know how the French love their scented product. I may not repurchase for this reason, and this reason alone.
Date published: 2015-08-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 10ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;