Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Cream

(4.6) 4.6 (259 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$89.00

Earn 890 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.

 

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler.
  • Immediately, skin feels significantly softer and smoother. In 4 weeks, the number, depth and size of wrinkles are significantly reduced. Skin is noticeably more supple and plumped.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL ALCOHOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECANOL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, NYLON-66, TALC, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CHOLESTEROL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SORBITAN PALMITATE, GERANIOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Énergie de Vie Makeup Removal & Night Skin Routine

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Refill-3X™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product excellent product. smooths out wrinkles. glad I found this product
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT LOVED IT!!!! REALLY GOOD QUALITY YOU FEEL THE DIFFERENCE THE NEXT DAY.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using all the products of this group and the benefits are immediate and long lasting.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the SPF too... It is hard to find a good moisturizer with a blend of SPF, this one is the perfect mix. I am religious about putting my sunscreen on all the time and with High Resolution Refill 3X I do not worry about the protection separetely. I am so happy with the results. I look younger with a peace of mind...
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great cream Great for sensitive skin. love love love it. I fully recommend it for acne sufferer out there,
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from execllent product I received this eye cream as gifts, since then I started using it. It is great product and i totally recommend it.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good product. Doesn't irritate my skin.Wrinkles are less visible after using for three months.
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever. I started using High Resolution Refill 3X 6 years before and I am so happy with the results. I look younger and pores are minimize. A little bit expensive but it's worth it.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product. Would recommend and would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cream I am using this cream (both day and night version) for a few years now and it is great. It's a pity the duo pack (day and night) is no longer available. I'm forced to buy them separately.....
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I've been using this product for over 20 years. I'm 41 and people say that I look 30. I truly believe that this product contributes to that, by limiting wrinkles. It's light, fresh and a little goes a long way! I highly recommend this product. I hope this is helpful!
Date published: 2016-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! High Resolution is my go-to Lancome cream. I love that it has built in SPF, and it keeps my face soft and smooth, keeping my wrinkles to a minimum. It is not greasy and has a very light and pretty scent (I don't like strong scents in face creams).
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love the way my skin feels with this product. I've been using this for a few years and won't go to another brand.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE I have been using the Lancome High Resolution Night
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! This product leaves my skin smooth. Love this product!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Résolution Refill-3X™ Love it This product is not only good for wrinkles and fine lines but in a pinch my husband and I had problems with dry skin at the back of our heals after a trip to a very hot and dry place and just a little application of the cream brought us back to normal in 2 days. Amazing Product !!!!!!! I had received this product as a sample years ago and have loved it since!!!!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My standard I have been using this product for over 10 years and live it! My husband even started using it!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does help with wrinkles I have used Lancome products for many years. I recently graduated to using anti-wrinkle creams. I really like Renergie and Genifique; I continue to use the Genifique serums for my face and eyes. But I tried High Resolution Refill, and I noticed even more improvement over Renergie, which was a step up from my previous appearance. I still use the Renergie from time to time, but High Resolution has become my go-to for everything.
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally! High ResolutionRefill - 3x I have tried 100s of moisturizers.. This is the best all around - light enough for summer use yet great for dry winter skin. Please keep making it!
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice...but fantastic product. Just overly priced in my opinion for what it is
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this is great I Will strongly recommended to used this product its amazing to see it works
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooray, my wrinkles are diminishing! This product is true to it's word. My skin feels softer, smoother and the lines are definitely not as noticeable. Some days when my skin feels drier than usual I'll use the cream during the day.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Moisturizer Favorite Moisturizer, been using it for years in conjunction with the eye and night cream.
Date published: 2016-04-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Have Always Loved Lancôme I have used Lancôme products for many, many years and have always loved them. The first time I used this product, however, my skin didn't like it and became inflamed, itchy, and scaly. Basically I had an allergic reaction. I will stick to the products I know work for me in the future.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great stuff like my 6th cream. It lasts 6 months for me. I wear daily. Perfect creamy texture. I wear under makeup as a sunscreen and moisturizer and ofcourse to prevent wrinkles.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent facial cream-works on smile lines I love everything about this cream. I have combination skin and this product moisturizes and nourishes my skin sufficiently. I also love the amazing scent! I have used the cream for three weeks now and I am seeing improvements with my smile lines. It's an excellent cream both for summer and winter. It's light and does not leave an oily residue. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this cream and I use it for the last 2 years I use this cream for the morning routine and love the results.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE LANCOME! I have used this product for over 30 years ,I started using the High Resolution both day and night a few years ago and Absolutely love it! Smooth soft texture; spreads easily, my aging face looks younger then many of my friends.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream! Recently purchased it for myself and my hubby...after just first use, I am a believer! I felt tightness around my eye area immediately and saw the difference in under eye puffiness the very next morning. I will enjoy it and will not give any other eye cream a try as this is going to be the best eye cream ever!!!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturizer I have been using this moisturizer for a couple of years. It has been by far my favorite. It is light, not greasy and absorbs quickly. The texture of my skin is smoother and tighter and more even and I even feel like the appearance of wrinkles have vanished. I love this moisturizer.
Date published: 2016-02-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 61ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;