Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

High Résolution Refill-3X™

Triple Action Renewal Anti-Wrinkle Cream

(4.6) 4.6 (259 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$89.00

Earn 890 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This staple formula, featuring the Refill-3X complex, helps reduce the number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibly renewed smoothness.

 

Benefits

  • Visible anti-wrinkle results*
  • Like any anti-wrinkle cream, this is not equivalent to a permanent wrinkle filler.
  • Immediately, skin feels significantly softer and smoother. In 4 weeks, the number, depth and size of wrinkles are significantly reduced. Skin is noticeably more supple and plumped.
  • *results may vary, wrinkles may not appear eliminated

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, DIMETHICONE, GLYCERIN, ETHYLHEXYL METHOXYCINNAMATE, PARAFFINUM LIQUIDUM / MINERAL OIL / HUILE MINERALE, AMMONIUM POLYACRYLDIMETHYLTAURAMIDE / AMMONIUM POLYACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE, ETHYLHEXYL PALMITATE, PHENYLBENZIMIDAZOLE SULFONIC ACID, CETYL ALCOHOL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, METHYLSILANOL/SILICATE CROSSPOLYMER, OCTYLDODECANOL, TOCOPHEROL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, MEDICAGO SATIVA EXTRACT / ALFALFA EXTRACT, HYDROLYZED RICE PROTEIN, PHENOXYETHANOL, ACETYL TRIFLUOROMETHYLPHENYL VALYLGLYCINE, ADENOSINE, PEG-8 ISOSTEARATE, ETHYLPARABEN, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, NYLON-66, TALC, SILICA DIMETHYL SILYLATE, DIMETHICONOL, LIMONENE, XANTHAN GUM, MANGANESE GLUCONATE, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, CHOLESTEROL, CAPRYLOYL SALICYLIC ACID, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, SORBITAN PALMITATE, GERANIOL, DISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE, DISODIUM EDTA, METHYLPARABEN, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CITRONELLOL, COUMARIN, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Énergie de Vie Makeup Removal & Night Skin Routine

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

High Résolution Refill-3X™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 259.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Online Is good product for the face protection that sun And is good base for Makeup.
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buying more today! I used to use this then switched to another eye product; don't know why I switched because this is the best for puffiness & fine lines. It did not help my dark circles because mine are hereditary I think. I use Retin A & that got rid of crows feet but I don't want to get it too close to my eyes. Refill 3x is perfect for the sensitive eye area. I'm going back to using it.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product Use this on a daily bases, feels great on my face and use it morning and night. I can see the difference!!
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Moisturizer! I have used this product for about forty years and I still have good skin although I am in my eighties now. I can see the slight change in the wrinkles around my eyes when I rub the cream in. I would certainly recommend this cream.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to death this cream! It really nourishes my face and neck making my skin looking younger and healthy. I have been using this product for 10 years now and I can tell how great it does to my skin. I couldn't be happier.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hoping to see more results Knowing I am a Lancome junkie and I have been insecure about my early "smile lines", my mom bought me this product about a month ago. While the smile lines are still there, I have noticed improvement in the depth. I continue to use this product each day and night, hoping that the results will be even better as I consistently use this product. At 22 years old, the last thing I want are lines on my face.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this prodcut! Been using it for about 10 years now. It's light, moisturizes, and I use it for both day and night use.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great!! Even I have use it yet but my mother inlaw used it daily and she said it's perfect for her, love it :)
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Had use this cream for a while , it really makes a difference in my skin which is super dry
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best thing I have ever put on my face! This is the only product I have ever tried that: 1. Keeps my dry skin hydrated all day without getting greasy or shiny. 2. Doesn't irritate my rosacea or trigger an allergic rash. 3. Has SPF but doesn't cause my eyes to sting and water after an hour. Also, my skin is soft, supple and even toned (the giant red blotches and patchy dry areas that developed about 15 years ago are no longer on my cheeks after about a year of using this, and I have been on prescription rosacea cream for at least 10 years!). I'm 37 and I constantly have people telling me they think I'm in my early or mid twenties; up until I started using this product they would usually guess early thirties. I'm not normally the kind of person to spend money on myself for something I could live without, but honestly the way my face feels and looks, and the way that makes me feel, pays for itself.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product! I love this product, although it's expensive! I have been using it for years. Great sunscreen, in addition to moisturizing. I hope it's working as anti-wrinkle...
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have very sensitive skin but I am able to use this product without any irritation. It's a fantastic product.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very thick Great for hydrating under your eyes. I use at night and morning. Very little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Face Cream I LOVE Lancome face cream... I've worn it for years....I would HIGHLY recommend it....
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best eye results ever! Recommend to my friends 50 ! Reduce wrinkles in minutes after apply,
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I'm rating solely on how I received the product. When I opened it up there was a huge chunk of cream missing - as if someone dug their finger in and swiped some out. This cream isn't cheap and I expect a full jar! I have photos that I would like to share.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this for over a month now and I can say that I've noticed my eye wrinkles have diminished.. not entirely but they are less noticeable. I enjoy this ete cream.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eye Cream EVERd This actually works and is SO gentle on your eyes. It is a must
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my skin feeling good ALL DAY AT 65 I'm 65. That normally means dead dry skin UNLESS you find a product that keeps you hydrated. This works
Date published: 2017-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is light and provides excellent coverage at the same time. It's my go-to cream. Fragrance is lovely.
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome. I have been using it for 2 months and the wrinkles around my eyes are less visible it actually looks like they are gone!!! So happy I found it feel great and skin looks great!!
Date published: 2017-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product but Maybe Too Mositurizing I have normal skin. This product makes me look very shiny, especially on my T Zone. I only use it at night time, and sometimes I I have to wipe away some of the oil. I will not be re-purchasing as this product was NOT for me. However, it is not a bad product and before my skin got too oily by using this, it applied very smoothly. It is a little bit on the thicker side though, if that is a concern. I am sure this works well for others.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER When I remove my makeup I still feel my face smooth. This product really working
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever eye cream!! Great Product!! This is the perfect eye cream. It really works. I've noticed the lines around my eyes are less visible and it's not a heavy treatment. I use it morning and night. You won't be disappointed in this product.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good If using it with serum you will see difference in your skin clearly.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite! I have tried dozens of different day time moisturizers for the face, and they are either to heavy, to oily, make me break out, or just don't feel good, until I found this product. I have worn this now for 2 years and I'm extremely happy with this product, the best one I've found!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really likethis cream I really like how this face cream feels on my skin. I use it nightly over a retinol product and I have deceased my fine lines around my eyes. I purchase it on a monthly basis.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Midlevel moisturizer with good sunscreen I like this cream because it is not too light and not too heavy. It is also one of the only "heavier" creams that Lancôme offers in a reasonable price range that has SPF. I love the Absolute line, but it is too pricey for me
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic skin care product I like this cream very much because its texture is light and makes me look younger. I definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Eyecreme Ever I hope the never stop making this eyecreme. I've never used anything like it. Not heavy or oily.
Date published: 2016-12-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 38ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

I'm looking for a very effection cream that will plump up hollowness under eyes.

It is the area between the eye socket bone and the lower lash area.
Asked by: Matey
I use Genifique Eye Serum and either Genifique Yeux or Absolue Precious Pearls Eye cream for this area. It has seemed to help me. I use the Genifique eye cream at night and the Precious Pearls in the day. No particular reason for that. I also really like Renergie eye cream and used to use that in place of the Genifique Yeux . Both are excellent.
Answered by: ccmartin53
Date published: 2016-08-13

I am 61 years old, have always taken care of my skin, but the wrinkles are still coming. What products are best for my skin care regime?

I use Genifique Yeux for my eyes, Visionnaira and high resolution 3x daytime, and Renergie Night, and Visionnaire cream at bedtime. I exfoliate, 1x week, mask 1x week, cleans daily and use Tonique Confort. HELP!
Asked by: Judi B
I'm close to your age, and I would suggest a few changes: try exfoiliating every other day (gently--never rub your skin too hard when applying products as this can create wrinkles)--fresh skin accepts products better, and looks less wrinkled. Continue with Genifique Yeux for the eyes, but also use Genifique for the skin. Continue with High Resolution 3X daytime, use the Viisionaire, but dial back the mask usage to once a month or so, and just pick one of your creams for bedtime use. Sometimes we overdo the layers of products, and it actually works against what we are trying to achieve by weighing down our skin.
Answered by: Lancomelover
Date published: 2016-03-05

Do you use High Resolution refill 3x Sunscreen before or after day cream?

Asked by: MayGao
I use it after applying the advanced genifique
Answered by: tarheelgal
Date published: 2015-07-25

IS HIGH RESOLUTION COLLASER - 5X STILL AVAILABLE

I LOVED THIS PRODUCT BUT HAVE NONE LEFT IT SMOOTHED OUT MY SKIN EVEN A FEW SMALL HOLES FROM AN AGRESSIVE FACE TREATMENT
Asked by: RetiredRN
I am afraid it is not available for quite some time now. I agree with you, it was one of the best Lancome products I ever used.
Answered by: MariahX
Date published: 2015-05-16

Is it good for young skin?

Hi, I'd like to know if this product is gentle enough for young skin, im going to turn 27 on February and i just have two fine lines in my forehead and two under my eyes, i also have very dry skin at this moment. What would you recommend?
Asked by: Stefany
Yes, you can safely use this product. I also started using it when I was about your age mainly when I started having first signs of wrinkles. It is very light and you can use more, if needed, since you have dry skin. Renergie products are very good products in general but this one is lighter than the rest.
Answered by: MariahX
Date published: 2015-05-16

What is the color of the cream

Hello! I recently bought this cram in a beauty-store. When I opened it at home, I saw that the cream did not have a protecting-layer between cream and top, the cream's color was pinkish, and when I turned the cream upside-down, the cream started to flow out the bottle. I am afraid that the cream is a fake, and it can harm my skin. Should the cream have above-mentioned characteristics, or is it a fake?
Asked by: NataliaGon
I don't know if it's real or fake but it should have protective layer between cream and cap when you first open it. Also, it should be in cream texture not liquid. I would definitely return.
Answered by: Fancy
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can men use this product?

Asked by: Serenity
Absolutely. Men can use any moisturizer out there as long as it is for your specific skin type.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Can I use this product with Visionaire LR2412? and How?

Asked by: NancyR
Yes, you can. Apply Visionaire first then apply the moisturizer. Make sure to give Visionaire a few minutes to absorb before applying your moisturizer.
Answered by: lucyeths
Date published: 2015-05-16

Does the High Resolution Moisturizer or any Lancome products contain Retin A

Hello -- I am very sensitive/allergic to Retin A. Can you please tell me if any of your products have Retin A?? I use the High Resolution moisturizer and Visionnaire at night. Thanks!
Asked by: rs438
Hello, None of our skincare products contain Retin A of any derivative or retinol. Visionnaire and High Resolution Refill-3X are a great skincare regimen for you. If you have sensitive or dry skin, the Absolue franchise would also be a great option for you.
Answered by: LancomeTeam
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am 35 years old with normal to dry skin. and i am looking for the proper skin care in Lancome's range.

I can see the beginnings of crows feet (faint), 1 deep line under each eye, laugh lines around the mouth and very faint lines on the forehead. should i go for the high resolution range or the Génifique range?
Asked by: Anju
I am 48 yrs old and have been using both High Resolution and Genifique for years with excellent results. People think I am 10 yrs younger than my actual age! I layer both products and use Genifique youth activating serum all over my face (after a shower or wash) followed by High Resolution Eye (its a bit thicker than Genifique Eye so I feel its absorbing deeper and staying more in the eye area) then High Resolution Refill moisturizer all over my face. I do not use High Resolution Night because its very thick (almost like vaseline) and I don't feel its needed. You will notice a difference almost immediately...your skin will be velvety smooth! Good luck :)
Answered by: frau88
Date published: 2015-05-16

Which moisturizer is best for oily to normal aging skin?

I am almost 60 with combination, adult acne prone skin. I need a good anti aging moisture cream or lotion that is oil free
Asked by: yngheart7
My profile (age, skin type) is nearly identical to yours! I love High Resolution. It evens out my skins' texture while never being heavy or causing flare-ups in my troubled skin. It is very expensive, but a little really does go a long way!
Answered by: KristiK
Date published: 2015-05-16

High Resolution Refill 3x,, is it good for a 25 yrs old of age?

I decide to try Lancome for my firts time, im 25yrs old, when i purchased they solde me the High Resolution Refill 3x,, is it good for my age? and does it have sun protection?
Asked by: Lohanis
I have used this product on and off for 15 years, although when I first began using it I was considered "too old" for me. Each time I have re-started using it, I've noticed a HUGE improvement in my skins texture and luminosity. It is the BEST but because of the high price I have had to go without it at times. I wish I could stand on the street corner holing a sign that says "will work for Lancôme products!" They are THAT good!
Answered by: KristiK
Date published: 2015-05-16

Could I please see the product ingredients of High Resolution Refill-3X?

Asked by: puller
Ingredients: Ensulizone 1.8%, Octinoxate 7.5% Inactive Ingredients: Water, Glycerin, Cyclohexasiloxane, Dimethicone, Cylopentasiloxane, Mineral Oil, Amonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Triethanolamine, Methylsilanol/Silicate Crosspolymer, Tocopherol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Medicago Satva (Alphalfa) Extract, Hydrolized Rice Protein, Acetyl Trfluoromethylphenyl Valylglycine, Adenosine, PEF-8 Isostearate, Polygylceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Poly C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Nylon-66, Talc, Silica Mimethyl Silylate, Dimethiconol, Limonene, Xanthan Gum, Maganese Gluconate, Linalool, Cholesterol, Alpha-Isomethyl Ionone, Acrylates Copolymer, Sorbitan Palmitate, Geraniol, Disodium Stearoyl Glutmate, Disodium EDTA, Butylphenyl Methylpropional, Citronellol, Coumarin, Phenoxyethanol, Ethylparaben, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Fragrance.
Answered by: TJSBA
Date published: 2015-05-16

I am going to be 60 next mo. and need a better moisturizer for dry skin

Which one of Lancome's moisturizer's would you recommend for dryer skin? Currenty I am using the Genifique Repair at night over the Visionnaire and in the day I use the Renergie Lift Volumetry over the Visionnaire.
Asked by: Smufna
You seem to be on the right track of taking care of your skin. As for night time moisturizer, I love 'BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL NIGHT: High Potency Night Moisturizing Cream'. It definitely takes care of my dry flaky skin after a long skiing weekend. For day time in WINTER, I use ' BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 CREAM'. In SUMMER, I use ' BIENFAIT MULTI-VITAL SPF 30 LOTION'. I have a sensitive-acne-prone skin and it gets even more dry when I moved to Colorado two years ago, but BIENFAIT moisturizer was my new discovery back in May of 2012, and I absolutely loved it since, because it doesn't make me break out and it keeps my skin nice and soft.
Answered by: SkiMom
Date published: 2015-05-16

what is the benefits? can i mix it with genefique serum?

Asked by: rojie
High Resolution 3x targets number, depth and size of wrinkles for visibaly renewed smoothness. You can definately use it with the Genefique Serum. This serum makes your skiin look lit from within. Skins youthful quality returns, is refined and makes your face velvety smooth.
Answered by: Ddlance
Date published: 2016-04-24

I am looking for a cream that is best for fine lines and wrinkles?

Asked by: Debbie
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000278, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 11ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product