Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

BIENFAIT UV SPF 50+

Broad Spectrum SPF 50+ Super Fluid Facial Sunscreen

(4.6) 4.6 (208 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$39.00

Earn 390 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This light-weight, oil-free broad spectrum sunscreen is fast-absorbing and a perfect choice to wear every day over your Lancôme moisturizer, under makeup or alone.

 

All skin types, even sensitive skin.

 

Oil-Free. Dermatologist-tested for safety.

Recommended by the Skin Cancer Foundation.



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

  • Helps prevent sunburn
  • Provides protection from UVA rays that may contribute to skin damage and premature skin aging
  • Soft matte finish and ultra-lightweight texture leaves skin feeling comfortable, smooth, soft
  • Ideal under makeup or alone
  • Water resistant: retains SPF after 40 minutes of activity in the water or perspiring
  • Safe for all skin types including sensitive skin

Ingredients

ACTIVE INGREDIENTS: AVOBENZONE  3%, HOMOSALATE  15%, OCTISALATE  5%, OCTOCRYLENE  5%, OXYBENZONE  6%, COSMETIC INGREDIENTS: WATER, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, ALCOHOL DENAT., SILICA, DICAPRYLYL ETHER, STYRENE/ACRYLATES COPOLYMER, DIETHYLHEXYL SYRINGYLIDENEMALONATE, PEG-30 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, DIMETHICONE, CYCLOHEXASILOXANE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, NYLON-12, DICAPRYLYL CARBONATE, PHENOXYETHANOL, LAURYL PEG/PPG-18/18 METHICONE, SODIUM CHLORIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, METHYLPARABEN, POLY C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, DISODIUM EDTA, DODECENE, POLOXAMER 407

Video

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

BIENFAIT UV SPF 50+ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 206.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Even though this is only 60min , but I only applied once a day. I work mostly inside the hospital so the sunlight is minimum. I love how thin it is and my skin absorb it fast. It is liquid but it does its job. Sometime I have to work more than 16 hours and no need to reapply. No reaction from sunburn even after exposed (of course not for long period of time under the sun).
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from STAY YOUTHFUL WITH THIS SUNSCREEN I AM ABOUT TO TURN 69. I'VE USED LANCOME BIENFAIT US SPF 50 FACIAL SUNSCREEN EXCLUSIVELY FOR MANY YEARS. I USE NOTHING ELSE, LITTLE MAKEUP. THIS SUNSCREEN IS EFFECTIVE, AS LIGHT AS A FEATHER ON YOUR FACE, ABSORBS INSTANTLY, LOOKS MARVELOUS. YOU WILL ALSO BE LEFT WITH SOFT SKIN, FEW LINES. LOVE LANCOME. KEEP IT SIMPLE. AND KEEP THIS PRODUCT JUST AS IT IS - FOREVER, PLEASE!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs like satin into my skin This is the highest SPF lotion that I have found which does not have a greasy feeling against my skin.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best sunscreen I've used in years! This sunscreen is powerful yet light. It doesn't take much. The consistency is thin, so be careful when you put it on your finger to apply.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from absolutely love it. I use this every summer. It is light, not so heavy and oily, just love it.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mega light! When I was young I don't use too much sunscreen but now with the age and the planet damage you can see how the sun affect more the skin and found a good sunscreen is a big problem, for the general isn't important how expensive they are I still feel like if I have a mask and my skin can't breath and if is hot feels worst! like an impermeable layer. I'm using other Lancome products and they work very good then when I read the reviews for this sunscreen I want to give a try and is great! I apply the sunscreen all the days after wash my face and apply a toner, I wait 5 minutes after the toner and 5 minutes more for apply my moisturizer and is wonderful, I can't remember in all the day that I have the sunscreen because I can't feel more, protect very good but don't left any bad sensation. My husband and daughter love this product too!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good I love it, I have spot on my face and it do not darken me much during the summer ,I go out every weekend by boat and my face look very good
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELENT IS THE BETHER FOR THE SKIN. FULL THE EXPECT. DONT CHANCHE POR ANY ONE
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen ever This is my 3rd buy for the same product I love it so much
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light Its not heavy or thick on the skin. its a very nice light feeling on the skin. I would recommend this to my friends to buy. The sun is very strong and I nee something light I can wear everyday with out bother my skin.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LANCOME SPF 50 SUPER FLUID FACIAL SUNSCREEN I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT. I HAVE FAIR SKIN WITH FRECKLES AND I'M 52 AND A HALF! I WISH I WOULD HAVE STARTED WITH THIS EVERYDAY SINCE 18 YEARS OLD. I AM LUCKY THAT I DO LOOK YOUNGER THAN MOST MY AGE, BUT SUN IS YOUR NUMBER ONE ENEMY. IT IS LIGHT AND ABSORBS QUICKLY AND YOU CAN WEAR IT UNDER OR OVER FOUNDATION. LOVE IT! WEAR IT EVERY DAY!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty good. I bought this based on the reviews and it was a good choice. Im a black woman with brown skin and it doesnt make me look ashy. So good job Lancome!
Date published: 2017-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing So overpriced, its a tiny bottle, very liquidy, messy to apply. I just returned it
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from oily sunscreen Despite high reviews, this sunscreen sadly did not work for me. This product is definitely not compatible with my oily skin. My sensitive skin started to break out after just one week daily use so returned it right away. Fortunately, Macy's has an excellent return policy.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like this product It's nice product! Oil free and really light! I have been tried other brands, but it's the one which I really like it!
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good 50+ SPF product The Bienfait UV SPF 50+ for the most part really is a good protectant of the sun. I can tell you from someone who works outdoors all the time. However, the downside, if you want to call it that is that if you get it in your eyes. It takes a really long time to get it out and it burns. Lancôme does tell you on the bottle directions, NOT TO PUT IT ON YOUR EYES. That aside. it is still a good product which is why I am recommending it. You will have to find something to protect your eyes. But if you are wearing sunglasses all the time that are over framed sunglasses, like for someone whearing glasses. You should be okay.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product Very good product, easy to apply and does its job well. It last longer than I expected.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin tone Amazing product for everyday wear, light cream feel, worth the money but the cap came in broken.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I like this sunscreen And I already empty a few bottles
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight with SPF 50 I wear this every day to avoid sun damage. It is lightweight and doesn't pill under liquid foundation.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good sunscreen nice & light, smells a little like sunscreen but not terrible strong, absorbs well.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and effective Yes, this product is thin, but it's meant to go on as the final step in your morning skincare routine. Put a light layer on top of your moisturizer--a very small squirt, maybe 3-4 drops--and smooth it onto your nose, cheeks and forehead. More if you want to cover your décolletage. It spreads out perfectly on top of Renergie day cream and though I've only been using it about a month or so, here in sunny southwest Florida, I burn fairly quickly and using this, I haven't been. There isn't really any discernible scent, if that's an issue for you. I'm pleased and will certainly be reordering.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from oily it says oil free yet it feels oily… very liquid, gets everywhere on my hand
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product in Costa Rica Very nice non oily, light and pleasant for the beach. A little goes a long way so don't be fooled by the small bottle!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Sunscreen Ever! I used to have bad luck in facial sunscreen before I found out about this product. Just one word: "excellent!" My skin feels so smooth after I apply it, unlike other sunscreens that make my skin so oily and hard to put makeup on. The SPF is 50+ so you don't have to worry about the thin texture of it.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great surprise I was surprised at how thin it it was out of the bottle (as another user mentioned, as well). But that made it so easy to apply and snooth in. It lasted a long time, as i was a pool later in the day and found no evidence of a sunburn. Or sun at at. It goes nicely in the shoulders and neck. It is a bit pricey, but it works so well, i am glad to have it.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, Oil-Free Sunscreen for Face and Neck This product is virtually identical to the Kiehl's Super Fluid UV Defense SPF 50 , which is also the best sunscreen for the face and neck. It is oil-free and does not feel thick and greasy. It also does not leave a pasty, white film on your face and neck. It also does not cause your face to break out with blemishes. This is the best sunscreen for your face and neck with the highest sun protection factor (SPF). The only drawback to this product is that it is very liquid when it comes out of the bottle. Be sure to shake this product well before using, and pour the liquid product onto the palm of your hand, then smooth onto the face and neck with both hands.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Texture I got this as a free sample. It's the best sunscreen I've used. It's so light it doesn't feel like sunscreen and it doesn't irritate my skin. I will continue using this product.
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Good product, I like it, however it is so sticky I can not wear every day. I only wear this product when I travel
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Sunscreen ever! Lancôme Bienfait SPF 50 super fluid facial sunscreen Is the only sunscreen I use on my face. I've had several bouts of skin cancer so I need a full coverage sunscreen. Lancôme Bienfat gives me that coverage without giving me a white mask. It's light and moisturizing. I wear it every day, all year round and it has never irritated my delicate skin. Because it's so light, the small tube lasts a long time.
Date published: 2016-09-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000437, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;