Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Advanced Génifique

Youth Activating Concentrate Serum

(4.6) 4.6 (11,743 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$142.00

Earn 1,420 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

NEW! Now Available in Travel Size


A powerful youth activating serum that reveals youthful radiance and smoother skin in just 7 days. Drop by drop, this potent serum boosts youthful radiance, restoring smoother, more radiant skin you can see and feel in just 7 days. This innovative formula featuring Génifique's patented complex with added biotechnology-derived ingredient acts on 10 key signs of youth including skin texture, resiliency, elasticity, firmness, sagginess, fine lines, wrinkles, radiance, clarity, and skin tone. It's fresh oil-free and lightweight texture quickly absorbs into skin without leaving residue. Skin will feel refreshed, revitalized, and look visibly healthier. Advanced Génifique is the first step to any beauty routine, for every age, every skin type, multiple ethnicities. With an exclusive self-loading dropper, Génifique delivers the ideal dosage to bring back the light into your skin.



Read an editor's review on Advanced Génifique
Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Acts on 10 key signs of youth, day and night.

Clinical Results after 8 weeks
(% of improvement noticed)

SEE IT AND FEEL IT
Texture +57%
Resiliency +49%
Elasticity +50%
Firmness +49%
Sagginess +46%
Fine lines +42%
Wrinkles +46%
Radiance +52%
Clarity +47%
Even Skin Tone +42%

FREE OF PARABENS, SULFATES, & PHTHALATES

1. Gently apply onto cleansed face and neck, morning and night.
2. The self-loading dropper gives you the perfect dose every time.
3. Follow with a moisturizer.

Tips:
• Keep a bottle in the fridge for instant relief after being outside in the sun or wind.
• Mix a drop into your foundation to give a great glow to the skin.
• Put a small drop on to dry lips before you apply lip liner and lipstick to smooth the lines on the lips.

Water, Bifida Ferment Lysate, Glycerin, Alcohol Denat., Dimethicone, Hydroxyethylpiperazine Ethane Sulfonic Acid, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Hydroxide, Sodium Benzoate, Phenoxyethanol, Adenosine, Faex Extract/Yeast Extract/Extrait De Levure, Peg-20 Methyl Glucose Sesquistearate, Peg-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Salicyloyl Phytosphingosine, Ammonium Polyacryldimethyltauramide/Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Limonene, Xanthan Gum, Caprylyl Glycol, Disodium Edta, Octyldodecanol, Citronellol, Fragrance.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Advanced Génifique is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1703.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from New to this product Used it for the first time this morning. So far so good. I’ll check back in to let you know how it goes....
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I got this a month ago and i am glad i did it works so good
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best product I love this product it is so great on your skin firmer skin after a few weeks
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it This is the first time I use this product and it good for my skin
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I cant explain how just this product..smoothes and softens my skin!!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I have been using it for a few years now. I have no trouble with my skin.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom loves it I bought it for my mom and she really loves it. The texture is really good.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great My face look beautiful until i use very Soft and gentle
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not so much As it does absorb quickly into the skin or there is so much alcohol, (which is not good for your skin), it does what it says there, but I have not seen anything change in fine lines.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I think this product is useful for women until have youang faec
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I never thought my face could be so soft! I bought this product two months ago and have been astonished by the results! My face is smoother, softer, and more vibrant than I ever could have imagined. I am 37 years old and have never cared for my skin properly until now. I feel like the damage done during those years of neglecting my skin has been greatly diminished and I am finally happy with my face. I am so glad I discovered Lancome and Advanced Genifique.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I bought it for my mom a month ago and she seems much more beautiful
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My must have beauty product! This serum is the one product that I cannot live without. Once I started using this serum the difference in my skin was amazing. Even my daughter said " mom, you're skin looks so young". I have been using this product for years and I recommend it to everyone. I am 46 years old with no wrinkles at all!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it 4 ever the most good one and working better in a short time.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle I have been using this since it was first introduced. It is awesome, so many people have asked what I am using on my skin. My mother-in-law and my husband said my skin looked beautiful. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! Second time ordering product. Fine lines are less visible. Goes on light and not oily. Love it!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I think it is a really good product. I will buy it next time.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t work for me Although I like how the texture and light weight, I don’t think I see any difference or have I received compliments either. I have been using this for almost 2 months now and I applied morning and night. I think people are just over exaggerating. How can you see a difference in your skin just after one use. There is no such a miracle like that. it absorbed into your skin very quick but made no difference at all. Very disappointed! Doesn’t worth the money.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I have been purchasing Genifique for several years and will continue with great results as in the past!
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I started using it since last 1 month and already started seeing the changes on my face skin. I will continue to use it
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum I bought this as a gift for my mom, and she loves it. It makes her skin smooth and radiant.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! I use this product daily. Fine lines have gone away.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I used 3 bottles very well. And recommend it to my family and friends who are now using them
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first syrum I’m 19 and received it as a gift. I use it day and night and my skin is radiant! People have already commented how clear my skin looks. Feels refreshing.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Helps with lines & "crepey" skin. Adore it. Best!!!
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is it! I cannot say enough about this product. The silkiness of the serum makes my skin feels wonderful! I use it on my neck, face, and around my eyes.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing skin I bought an ÉNERGIE DE VIE gift set and this was my gift sample for that purchase. I thought well you have your moisturizer you may not need it but give it a try and I am stunned. My sample lasts so long and after a week my friends were asking what is going on with your skin? You are glowing! I had no idea so I stopped using anything else but this product and I have been amazed. I bought one full size for my mother and one for my aunt.... we all have different skin types and it has been an absolute favorite. By having this you won't need any other skin care product except for a gentle cleanser. Unlike many other serums it is not heavy for me and does not make my face oilier than what it normally is.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ByeBye crow feet! I received a sample of this miracle worker, and had to purchase it. It helps my wrinkles, I had dry patches on my face and it is looking better!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I love this serum so much!!! It’s very gentle on my skin.fragrance free!!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome it smooths my skin perfectly, no tingly as other product. I got very sensitive skin but it works well on me.
Date published: 2017-12-30
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_1625
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 8ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

Doesn't help with deep wrinkles by mouth

Asked by: Anonymous
Yes it will help with wrinkles around your mouth, but, it will take about a month or so of using the product before you will see anyou visible results.
Answered by: Courtney
Date published: 2017-05-20

How do I use Lancome Advanced Genefique Youth Activating Concentrate? Do I rub it all over my face like a moisturizer?

Asked by: Skincare
Do I put this serum all over my face under my eyes and neck
Answered by: Sherri
Date published: 2018-01-03

Can you please post all of the ingredients in the New Advanced Genifique?

Asked by: MzVikkee
Water, glycerin, alcohol denat., dimethicone, hydroxyethylpiperazine ethane sulfonic acid, ascorbyl glucoside, sodium hyaluronate, sodium hydroxide, sodium benzdate, phenoxyethanol, adenosine, yeast extract, peg-20 mrthyl glucose sesquistearate, peg-60 hydrogenated castor oil, salicyloyl phytosphingosine, ammonium polyacryldimethyltauramide, taurate, limonene, xanthan gum, caprylyl glycol, disodium edta, octyldodecanol, citronellol, fragrance, (f.i.l.:d53976/2) Wheew - I think I got them all!
Answered by: JoMomma
Date published: 2017-01-14

What order do I use the serums?

I use Creme Radiance and Tonique Radiance morning and night. Which order should I use the serums and should I use them all morning and night? Visionnaire, Advanced Genifique and Dreamtone? Then I use Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Day Cream (during the day) and Visionnaire Nuit Night Cream (at night). Also, what is the best eye cream to use?
Asked by: MIA4Life
Use your Dreamtone, everyday morning and night, then I would use Visionnaire during the day and Advanced Genifique at night. Absolue precious cells eye cream is amazing, if you don't want to spend that kind of money on eye cream then I would go with Genifique eye light pearl, I use both and I love them both, I actually use them together. I use my eye light pearl first and then my precious cells everyday morning and night. I hope this helps!
Answered by: Courtney
Date published: 2017-08-30

What order do I use the serums? What about eye cream?

I use Creme Radiance and Tonique Radiance morning and night. Which order should I use the serums and should I use them both morning and night? Visionnaire and Advanced Genifique? Then I use Visionnaire Advanced Multi-Correcting Day Cream (during the day) and Visionnaire Nuit Night Cream (at night). Also, what is the best eye cream to use? Would you recommend Advanced Genifique Eye Light Pearl and Genifique Yeux for both morning and night? Or is there another eye cream you would recommend?
Asked by: MIA4Life
after your toner use Advanced Genifique and then the Visionnaire serum, these two combined together is amazing, I use them both morning and night. Eye Light Pearl is amazing, I use it on my eyes after my serum and before my moisturizer, then after the eye light pearl I use Absolue precious cells eye cream, if you don't want to pay a fortune for the Ansolue then the Genifique Yeuz is amazing as well. You would apply the Genifique Yeux after the eye light pearl, use them both day and night as well. I hope this helps :) Your face will love you!!!
Answered by: Courtney
Date published: 2017-01-14

Does Lancôme advanced genifique have any form of mercury in it?

Asked by: Curious B
No it does not contain mercury
Answered by: Maryann
Date published: 2016-10-29

Hello I m using Lancôme genifique and Lancôme genifique repair (sc). And now I m pregnant . Do u have retin a in this or can still use theme ? Thank

Asked by: Anonymous
I'm pretty sure its safe! But I would bring the bottle to your Obgyn just to be sure!
Answered by: sandra
Date published: 2016-10-08

Can i just add a few drops with my moisturizer?

Can I use this in combo with my night cream? I mean mix it with my moisturizers ? I find it difficult to apply by itself it dries to fast to be really worked in. I've been just adding a drop or two to my moisturizers, will I still get the full affect??
Asked by: Anonymous
You can add it to your moisturizer however, I believe layering your product is more important. Giving each serum/moisturizer a chance to sink into your skin is what you want to achieve, that way each item works to the best of it's ability and then once all is applied, they work together.
Answered by: heylady
Date published: 2016-08-06

what are the ingredients

Asked by: mineme
You asked what are the ingredients in the Lancome Advanced Genifique, I do not know the ingredients, but what is important to me is, it is dermatologically tested. I have used this product many years with great results. I have sensitive face skin and started using the Lancome products due to being allergic to many other brand of creams. I have been using the Lancome products for over 40 years. I have been asked what my secret is. My answer is, Lancome.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2016-07-30

Does Genifique have an exfoliating effect??

Asked by: Noha
No, it does not have an exfoliating affect. When I think of exfoliation, I think of a cleanser. Genifique is a serum...It's like a refresher for your face once you have exfoliated and used your toner. It's a GREAT product. I use it in the mornings and at night.
Answered by: WBTM
Date published: 2016-07-30

Do you have a anti-aging product with stem cell in it?

Asked by: Pamelacouch
Lancôme products are made with natural FDA approved products. No stem cells involved.
Answered by: heylady
Date published: 2016-07-30

Is Lancome Genifique Gluten Free?

I received a free trial of genifique and I have celiac disease. I cannot use products that contain gluten. I would really appreciate knowing if this is safe to use on my skin.
Asked by: Eliza
I assume it is free of gluten since I do not see it listed as a ingredient. Plus it is not entering in your mouth. You can count on Lancome products being safe for the skin.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2016-06-18

what is the difference between the regular genefique and the advanced?

Asked by: LIzz
Most of the bottles now say advanced genefique. Therefore, it is the newest of the formulas. I would always go with the newest of the formulas then you can make sure you are getting everything for your money.
Answered by: Vanessa
Date published: 2016-06-11

can i have samples to start with

advance genifigue,or any product to start with have dry sensitive skin am black
Asked by: kerry
If you go to your local store that sells Lacome you might be able to get some samples. I know I was able to get some samples to try advance genifique when I first was trying to see if it was for me. This was two years ago now I am a permanent customer. You also might want to try visonnarie for dark spots. I use both!
Answered by: Vanessa
Date published: 2016-06-11

why did my skin go extremely dehydrated using this product tried samples was fine but bought the product and had severe problems with skin

had a dark spot appear on face also wrinkling effect had to go back using a competitors product infact all skincare and dark spot improving now. was very disappointed in product. genifique and moisturiser.
Asked by: sea cat
Perhaps what you used to wash your face did not work well with the product or the facial wash left a residue that the product worked against.
Answered by: heylady
Date published: 2016-06-11

My face burns when I use the Advanced Genifique. Has anyone else had this problem?Could it be because I use a tretenoin gel at night to treat my acne?

Asked by: CCott
I know Advanced Genifique is a good product when properly used, but I have no knowledge of tretenoin for acne. I do know by experience, that acne is often caused by food allergies, so which may need to be treated? If one has to continue using tretenoin is it healing the acne or just covering it up. My son had a acne problem. After trying several acne creams without success, he was tested by a doctor and found to be allergic to milk & fast type foods. He changed his diet and in a short time he was acne free and uses moisture creams and lotions.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2016-06-11

Is Genitique noncomodogenic?

I am 53 but still break out at times. Is this product noncomodogenic so I don't have to worry about further breakouts?
Asked by: Worried
It's a serum, and serums are not usually comedogenic.
Answered by: MaryLee
Date published: 2017-11-30

Should I use both Genifique and Vissionnaire each time in cleanse, both AM and PM?

I always wonder if I should use both at the same time or one in the AM and one in the PM. I have never used more than one serum at a time.
Asked by: Leanbean
you can use both serum at the same time. I did that before.
Answered by: rose 8
Date published: 2016-05-07

How does the applicator work? What does it mean when it says to adjust dosage?

Asked by: Mimsy
Use the applicator to get about 3 drops on your finger. Rub right and left fingers together just a bit to activate the serum then apply to your face. 2 1/2 to 3 drops is all you need, it depends on the size of your face.
Answered by: heylady
Date published: 2016-05-07

Do I use genefique before dr.denese firming facial pads or after? Should I continue using when hope is not enough serum since they are both serums?

Asked by: Darron
Use the Genifique after swabbing with the pads
Answered by: heylady
Date published: 2016-05-07

What is the best solution for oily skin?

Asked by: Mahua
I have oily skin (yet it is also dry) and this product works great for me! not greasy, just very sheer and comfortable. a treat for your skin!
Answered by: Ladyberg
Date published: 2016-04-09

how long does the one ounce last using 2 dots am and pm

Asked by: mamaw
Honestly, so far I am only on the sample which is very tiny and i am using about the amount you describe, day and night and it has already lasted me two weeks. I would say the 1 oz would like you 2-4 months
Answered by: Ladyberg
Date published: 2016-04-09

what is the difference in GÉNIFIQUE EYE and GÉNIFIQUE EYE -Light Pearls

Asked by: littlegator
So I use both the products. Genifique Eye, I use it for my dark circles (which are almost disappeared after using this product) after I apply Genefique Eye-Light Pearls which is also for dark circles. Initially I only purchased Genefique Eye light Pearl, it helped in reducing my dark circles at some point, but really worked effectively with Genifiqque Eye cream. So both of these products works magic if use together, day and night.
Answered by: aimen
Date published: 2016-04-09

I have very sensitif skin, is this product ok with that?

I'm 35 years old working mother, with stressfull life, lack of sleaping, tried so many brand if skincare but I really desperate to find the one that is good, usually when I buy and try new product it always good at the first month afterthat it goes the same situation again and again. My skin get itchy and redness all over, I have to take alergic medicine and so on, please give me your suggest, because I like to try asap. Thx alot
Asked by: Cinta
Oh yes, I have sensitive red head skin that can burn easily. And I have a stressful career too. Seems to be the way of the World. Treat yourself to these little luxuries. This feels great on my skin. It never has burned. I use the Creme Mousse Confort for dry skin as my cleanser. I would be surprised if your skin didn't like these products. Their make up is fabulous too! Hope this helps.
Answered by: Mrs.M.
Date published: 2016-04-02

How long does it take to absorb genifique youth concentrate before applying another product. Should it go on first when using glycolic acid

Asked by: Shopgirl
Apply the genifique concentrate after the glycolic acid.. Then your moisture cream, such as the "Renergie Lift Multi-Action and the eye cream". This combination will give you the smooth skin you desire.
Answered by: rosebud
Date published: 2017-08-22

How do I apply Lancome Youth Activating concentrate

I have been given a sample Youth activating concentrate but there are no instructions on the back of the bottle to explain how many drops to use and with or without water.
Asked by: mistie
The dropper it comes with was designed to pick up the right amount for use,1 dropper for entire face
Answered by: Maryann
Date published: 2016-03-26

from what age is best for using this product?

Asked by: RothSea
The beauty about it is ANY AGE can use this product ! I started using Lancôme products in my 50s, and really should have been using this sooner ! My daughter is using this now in her 20s.
Answered by: lancomefaninDE
Date published: 2016-03-12

when do I apply this

had a makeover today w/ Lancome associate ....bought so many products I'm unclear which order to use them.. I have: Genifique concentrate, Visionnaire skin corrector, High Resolution Renewal Cream, La Base Pro andJ Renergie Lift Makeup
Asked by: SBW1231
Genefique first, then Visionnaire, High Res, La Base goes on right before foundation (Renergie Lift Makeup).
Answered by: lancomefaninDE
Date published: 2016-03-12

I use ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE, a retinol at night, and just purchased the Regenerie Lift. What order should I put these products on?

Asked by: Janene
serum first (Genefique), then moisturize (Regenerie Lift).
Answered by: lancomefaninDE
Date published: 2016-03-12

Product number

What is the product number for Advance Genifique youth activating concentrate 1.0 Oz.?
Asked by: DiamondGirl
I did't see a product number on my bottle.
Answered by: Anonymous
Date published: 2016-03-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000302, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product