添加至收藏夹
该产品已被保存至收藏夹。

Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Starter Kit(新精华肌底液 - 小黑瓶活肤肌底精华液入门套装)

(4.7) 4.7 ( 6 条评论)

商品

$35.00

购物可获 350 兰蔻菁英奖励积分。
分享
  • 结账时获取免费豪华试用装

  • 订单满 49 美元可享受免费送货

  • 礼品包装

相信未来将更加“明亮”,焕发年轻光采、拥有更平滑的肌肤。平滑肌肤的细纹、皱纹、纹理和黑眼圈。

使用新款 Advanced Génifique Hydrogel Melting Mask(新精华肌底液水凝胶溶化薄片面膜),瞬间获得丰润、焕彩与平滑的肌肤。这款补水的舒柔薄片面膜,富含双歧杆菌提取物,重新焕活富有青春光彩的肌肤!将这款产品加入您的日常护肤,可立即看到效果:使用 10 分钟为上妆做准备,使用 20 分钟可提升肌肤光泽,使用 30 分钟让肌肤睡个美容觉。

每一滴精华肌底液都让肌肤呈现并拥有更细滑、更柔嫩、更盈亮的质感。短短 7 天,这款强大的抗老精华液可增加皮肤湿度,您可拥有更年轻的肌肤,同时显著改善 10 大年轻肌肤的标志。

使用 Advanced Génifique Yeux(兰蔻精华肌底眼部凝霜),缓解衰老并消除疲劳痕迹。每日使用,起床后眼睛显著得到舒缓,为您打造平滑明亮,更为年轻亮彩的眼周肌肤。

此限量版系列包括:
• Advanced Génifique Hydrogel Melting Mask(新精华肌底液水凝胶溶化薄片面膜)(共 2 张,每张 0.98 盎司,两张正装薄片面膜)
• Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Concentrate(新精华肌底液)(0.27 液体盎司)
• Advanced Génifique Yeux Youth Activating Smoothing Eye Cream(嫩肌活肤眼部精华霜全新升级版)(0.20 盎司)
使用 Advanced Génifique Hydrogel Melting Mask(新精华肌底液水凝胶溶化薄片面膜),可立即看到效果!显著减少毛孔、焕发年轻光彩的同时,可瞬间丰润、平滑皮肤,并带来光泽。每张薄片面膜含有一整瓶小黑瓶(1 液体盎司)的双歧杆菌提取物,可帮助提升并保护肌肤湿度。

使用新精华肌底液唤醒肌肤的年轻光泽与丝滑触感。小黑瓶带有独家设计的自动装填滴管,为每次使用提供理想剂量!光滑涂抹于洁净的面部及颈部,早晚各一次。

使用 Génifique Yeux Youth Activating Eye Cream(精华肌底眼霜),显著提亮眼周,打造年轻双眸。将凝胶质地的雅致眼霜从外至内地涂在眼上和眼下。轻拍直至被您的肌肤吸收。

发现您的精华肌底护肤程序

程序第 1 步
第 1 步:
Génifique Hydrogel Sheet Mask(精华肌底液水凝胶面膜)

使用 Advanced Génifique Hydrogel Melting Mask(新精华肌底液水凝胶溶化薄片面膜),瞬间获得丰润、焕彩与平滑的肌肤。这款补水的舒柔薄片面膜,富含双歧杆菌提取物,重新焕活富有青春光彩的肌肤!

将这款产品加入您的日常护肤,可立即看到效果:使用 10 分钟为上妆做准备,使用 20 分钟可提升肌肤光泽,使用 30 分钟让肌肤睡个美容觉。

程序第 2 步
第 2 步:
ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE
(新精华肌底液-小黑瓶)
精华

这一创新浓缩精华液可深度滋润肌肤,改善 10 大肌肤问题:肌质、韧性、弹性、紧致度、松弛、细纹、皱纹、亮泽度、均匀肤色及通透度,7 天即可获得显著效果。

使用仅一瓶之后,以下衰老迹象即可得到明显改善:光泽度、细纹、肤色均匀度和平滑度。

程序第 3 步
第 3 步:
Advanced Génifique Eye Cream(升级版嫩肌活肤眼霜)

一款凝胶状眼霜,蕴含 Advanced Genifique 的双歧提取物,能够改善黑眼圈、滋润和抚平眼部区域。

眼周肌肤立显柔滑水润,随着时间的推移,黑眼圈的出现减少,眼部区域更加平滑。

您的完美伴侣

其他顾客还购买了

6 个关于Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Starter Kit(新精华肌底液 - 小黑瓶活肤肌底精华液入门套装)的评价,得分 4.7/5
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit! Got this kit and really liked the mask. Still using the serums/gels.
发布日期:2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erase 10 years of damage I got a sampled at the suggestion of a skin specialist...now I can’t get enough. my skin is incredibly smooth and glowing. I’m in love!
发布日期:2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Believe it or not, this mask is the best one that I ever had. My face would feel hurt with most of the mask, but definitely not this one. Also, this is my first time shopped on Lancome official website. I admit it, the free sample was a big attraction.hahahh.
发布日期:2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product to advance that youthful glow! I purchased this starter kit for myself and my BFF, and we both love it! My skin has responded well to the serum (I had some prior experience with Genefique products) and I am so happy with the results. Recommending it now to all my other good friends and acquaintances.
发布日期:2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free sample I was sent a free sample and I was pleasantly surprised with the outcome.I always prefer creams but it did feel nicer than I expected as it was a liquid. It takes a few minutes to absorb into the skin, but once it did my skin felt nice and soft. so well worth buying if you can afford it.
发布日期:2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshed I love this mask. It made my face feel so good like I had been to a spa.
发布日期:2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;

Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Starter Kit

(0.0) Be the First to Review

Item

$35.00

Earn 350 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Believe in a brighter future and reveal youthful radiance and smoother-looking skin. Smooth the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles, texture and dark circles.

Instantly plump, glow and smooth skin with the NEW Advanced Genifique Hydrogel Melting Mask, a hydrating and comforting sheet mask rich in bifidus extract that reactivates the visible signs of youthful looking skin! Add it to your routine and instantly see the results: use for 10 minutes for makeup-ready skin, 20 minutes to boost glow, or 30 minutes for skin's beauty sleep.

Drop by drop, Advanced Génifique reveal skin that looks and feels smoother, more supple and more luminous. This powerful anti-aging serum strengthens skin's moisture barrier for skin that looks visibly younger in just 7 days while visibly improving the 10 key signs of youthful-looking skin.

Help reactivate key signs of youth and fight against visible signs of fatigue with Advanced Génifique Yeux. Use daily to wake up with visibly rested eyes and to help smooth, illuminate and reveal a younger, brighter-looking eye contour.

This Limited-Edition Collection Includes:
• Advanced Génifique Hydrogel Melting Mask (2x 0.98 OZ. each, TWO FULL-SIZE SHEET MASKS)
• Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Concentrate (0.27 FL. OZ)
• Advanced Génifique Yeux Youth Activating Smoothing Eye Cream (0.20 OZ.)
Use Advanced Génifique Hydrogel Melting Mask and see the results! Instantly plump, glow and smooth skin while visibly reducing pores' appearance and revealing youthful radiance. Each sheet mask contains the same amount of bifidus extract found in ONE FULL BOTTLE of Advanced Genifique (1 FL. OZ.) and helps to strengthen and protect skin's moisture barrier.

Use Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Concentrate to reveal youthful radiance and smoother skin. The advanced self-loading dropper gives you the perfect dose of serum for each application. Smooth onto a clean face and neck, morning and night.

Use Génifique Yeux Youth Activating Eye Cream to see visibly brighter, younger-looking eye contours. Sweep the elegant gel-textured cream above and below the eyes, from the outer to inner corner. Pat gently until absorbed by your skin.

DISCOVER YOUR GÉNIFIQUE ROUTINE

Routine Step 1
STEP 1:
GÉNIFIQUE HYDROGEL SHEET MASK

Instantly plump, glow and smooth skin with Advanced Génifique Hydrogel Melting Mask, a hydrating and comforting sheet mask rich in bifidus extract that reactivates the visible signs of youthful looking skin!

Add it to your routine and instantly see the results: use for 10 minutes for makeup-ready skin, 20 minutes to boost glow, or 30 minutes for skin's beauty sleep.

Routine Step 2
STEP 2:
ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE
SERUM

This innovative concentrated serum soaks into skin, targeting the 10 key signs of youth: texture, resiliency, elasticity, firmness, sagginess, fine lines, wrinkles, radiance, even skin tone, and clarity, with noticeable results in just 7 days.

After only one bottle, major signs of aging are visibly improved: radiance, fine lines, evenness and smoothness.

Routine Step 3
STEP 3:
ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE EYE CREAM

A gel-like eye cream, powered by Advanced Génifique's Bifidus extract, to improve dark circles, hydrate, and smooth the eye area.

Immediately, the eye area is softer and more hydrated and over time, the appearance of dark circles are reduced and the eye area is smoother.

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Advanced Génifique Youth Activating Starter Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 6.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit! Got this kit and really liked the mask. Still using the serums/gels.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Erase 10 years of damage I got a sampled at the suggestion of a skin specialist...now I can’t get enough. my skin is incredibly smooth and glowing. I’m in love!
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever Believe it or not, this mask is the best one that I ever had. My face would feel hurt with most of the mask, but definitely not this one. Also, this is my first time shopped on Lancome official website. I admit it, the free sample was a big attraction.hahahh.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product to advance that youthful glow! I purchased this starter kit for myself and my BFF, and we both love it! My skin has responded well to the serum (I had some prior experience with Genefique products) and I am so happy with the results. Recommending it now to all my other good friends and acquaintances.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free sample I was sent a free sample and I was pleasantly surprised with the outcome.I always prefer creams but it did feel nicer than I expected as it was a liquid. It takes a few minutes to absorb into the skin, but once it did my skin felt nice and soft. so well worth buying if you can afford it.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshed I love this mask. It made my face feel so good like I had been to a spa.
Date published: 2019-03-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_6
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAN358, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 36ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;