Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Radiance

Clarifying Exfoliating Toner

(4.7) 4.7 (314 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This refreshing toner exfoliates and purifies in one easy step. The gentle formula made with antioxidant White Lotus and clarifying Anise Extract helps speed up cell turnover to improve skin tone, texture and clarity.

Skin looks radiant, feels soothed and hydrated. Protected from free radicals, skin feels soft, newer and looks fresher.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant
    Skin feels soothed
    Hydrates skin for a soft feel
    Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, p-ANISIC ACID, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, NELUMBO NUCIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CRYPTOMERIA JAPONICA BUD EXTRACT, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Radiance is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product very good product, it is so gentle and easy to remove make up,
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the fresh smell I just started using this. I LOVE the fresh clean smell (better than the usual rose smell). I also like how it seems to work without a burning sensation. Be careful though--once I accidentally spilled too much on my cloth and it then did smell like alcohol and might have burned. So a little goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the Money Love this product - - light, cleans well, and leaves a smooth feel on your face. Highly recommend, worth the money. A little product goes a long way.
Date published: 2016-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really works! I decided to try this out when I started running low on another toner that I use. I'm glad that I did. Though I deep cleanse with a sonic type cleansing brush, I didn't realize just how much dirt was being left behind until I began using Tonique Radiance. Based on what I see that's left over on my cotton pad now, the other toner wasn't picking up much left over residue. I'm glad I switched. It is a little drying though, but I expected that. Some customers won't, based on the description. However, considering it's a clarifying and exfoliating toner, I would've been surprised if it wasn't drying. Since I use a serum and moisturizer directly after cleansing, the drying effect doesn't bother me. It's also a little costly, but a little goes a long way. I'll continue to use Tonique Radiance. Thank you.
Date published: 2016-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner I started using this not too long and I'm noticing the difference. Its refreshing and not too harsh to your skin.
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for years Purchased for my daughter who discovered how fabulous it was using MY bottle!
Date published: 2016-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Facial Toner I can't clean my face without this refreshing toner...It's the best for mixed skin
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice toner After washing my face, I use this toner to refresh and balance the PH of mineral residues in the water. Nice to use day and night for a fresher and cleaner face.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I have an oily acne prone skin, this is extremely good to use after cleaning...it really exfoliates and leaves your skin oil free and clean.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a most everyday Love love what this does for my face !
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome is the best. I only use Lancome products. My skin looks and feels so healthy.
Date published: 2015-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product!!! I like all the lancome kin care products. This one is my favorite. Great product!!!
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product!!! I have a very oily skin and this product is the best - It leaves my skin clean and soft. I love it!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not gentle. I read the features of this toner, and it was written that it is a gentle formula with soothing and hydrating ingredients. I selected it based on that description. However, the smell is what I noticed first. It has a harsh alcohol scent. I tried it for 2 days, and it seemed to burn my face. I do have sensitive skin, so this may be why it was harsh. Or, maybe it is the alcohol denat, which is the 2nd ingredient.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser! Just a few drops on a cotton ball remove impurities from my face even after washing it. I also like how it firms my skin.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling After using the product, my face felt more fresh and the color improved my skin tone. A lot. I am very pleased with this product.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feel it working! I can not do with out it. I feel the difference from other products I have tried. I will always have this in my facial routine.
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much alcohol After putting it on, my whole face stings. Not too surprising after I found out that the second ingredient is alcohol, and you can really smell it. I don't think it is good for the skin as a toner. Now I just use it to remove the last bit of makeup and rinse it off right away.
Date published: 2015-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELENT SHOP The best tonic I have used, HELP ME shrink pores, and even I REDUCE THE APPEARANCE OF ACNE AND HELP ME TO DISAPPEAR IN LESS TIME
Date published: 2015-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I really like using the Lancôme products. The toner is one of the best that I have ever used. I have tried other skincare products and this is one of the best.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique Radiance Received originally as a GWP to try & ended up loving it a lot! You may think your face is clean with normal soap & water but it's not! Two cotton balls later, & you see all the residue of makeup & normal soil on the cotton balls after using this toner. I have normal skin w/o dryness or oiliness & this toner is great. I use it daily before going to bed as part of my beauty routine. Definitely recommend this product.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique Radiance I first started using this product about 1993 and it was under Tonique Clarifiance. It has retained the whole reason I kept using it today -- it keeps my skin clear of acne and blackheads which you can get at any age and yes into your 60s. Not only is it great for that but it also helps to minimize my pores helping to make my skin look really smooth. I often get asked what I use on my skin and my answer is always Lancôme!!!! Thank you for a great product!!!
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect product I use it all the time, it's the best solution on the market.
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the business I love this toner! I use it twice a day and it leaves my skin feeling clean, exfoliated, and soft. I don't go anywhere without it!
Date published: 2015-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin glowing and smells amazing too! Afternusing many toners this is the best. Leaves my skin glowing and I LOVE the smell!
Date published: 2015-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite. ever. It's pricey, but worth it!! I absolutely love this stuff!
Date published: 2015-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to This is my absolute favorite toner.
Date published: 2015-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Balancing I have oily skin and this product does not dry out my skin. It is refreshing and cleansing to my skin and allows me to use a light lotion and not make my skin excessively oily.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprisingly Loved This! I purchased this toner as my first ever Lancome product, from one of their Ulta counters. I had been searching for a quality toner for a few months now and had no luck. I tried it in the store and was a little iffy of the feel of it on my hands. I have now used it for about two months (purchased back in August) and let me say that I don't ever want to use another toner. I feel so refreshed and my skin is so clean and bright after using it. Other toners dried my face out and didn't make me feel like it was worth adding toner to my routine. Go for it guys, it's worth it!
Date published: 2015-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Toner Perfect toner for combination skin that tends to have more oily days than dry days. Also really great to use in my routine because I wear a longwear foundation and this really helps calm my skin after use.
Date published: 2015-10-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 38ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;