Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Radiance

Clarifying Exfoliating Toner

(4.7) 4.7 (314 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This refreshing toner exfoliates and purifies in one easy step. The gentle formula made with antioxidant White Lotus and clarifying Anise Extract helps speed up cell turnover to improve skin tone, texture and clarity.

Skin looks radiant, feels soothed and hydrated. Protected from free radicals, skin feels soft, newer and looks fresher.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant
    Skin feels soothed
    Hydrates skin for a soft feel
    Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, p-ANISIC ACID, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, NELUMBO NUCIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CRYPTOMERIA JAPONICA BUD EXTRACT, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Radiance is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the only time I have ever used that does not make my skin feel dry. It makes my skin feel soft and refreshed.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love Such good tonic, so refreshing and can't go wrong with Lancome!
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best my favorite toner!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product. This toner really help with radiance. It was not just a fancy word on the label. It was by accident that I purchased this brand. An associate asked me to try. It makes my face have a youthful glow. I do feel it's pricey. But I will still purchase because it does the job.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner for combination skin! Lancome is a great brand and they have amazing skin care! (period). Their night serums are magic workers and their cleansers and toners are truly amazing too. This toner has worked wonders on my combo skin, leaving it smooth, evenly textured and super hydrated at the same time = unbelievable!! Most other products I've tried in the past either make my skin drier or oilier over time (after a couple of months) This toner is perfectly balanced to attend to my normal to combo skin and leave it feeling fresh and clean and totally smooth and oil-free. Pros: smells great (like a spa) / absorbs quickly and results are instant (from 1st time use) / effects last all day / price is great / does what it says it'll do Cons: n/a Absolutely recommend to anyone with normal/ combo skin.
Date published: 2016-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Clarifying Toner! I love this Lancome. It deep-cleans and reduces the appearance of the pores. Takes of. any make-up residue and grime remaining after washing your face. Still, it doesn't strip your skin and leaves your face with a refreshed feeling. Best toner ever for skin that is sensitive but has enlarged poores.
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love! I've only used this for 2 days now but I'm in love! Feels refreshing on the skin, and makes my face feel wonderfully clean without being dry. When. I woke up my skin looked really fresh. Great product!
Date published: 2016-03-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but pricy This is my second toner and I used it for three years . The quality is good but the price is high and I think 20 dollars or less is the best price for this item
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this toner! i have fairly normal to dry skin but lately I've been getting razor bumps on my neck and this has cleared that up in a few weeks! Needless to say I will be repurchasing this product
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love it! My daughter and I are loving this product very much.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product!! It works great exfoliating my face, gets all the dirt and makeup out after cleaning my face. Smells wonderful as well! Buy it!!!
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I love Lancome products and this one is not an exception. Great product, it picks up any dirt or make up residue your cleanser doesn't catch.
Date published: 2016-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing toner This makes my skin feel fantastic.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product ! This toner makes me look younger , no wrinkles at all at age 70. My face is free of blemishes and dark spots.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshed for the day Very refreshing toner. I'm good all day. First step in my makeup regime.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it's a good product. it feels good,but it smells bad .too strong alcohol.
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this product... It seems to clarify my complexion and is easy to use.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I like this product but seems like sometimes it lets my skin a little bit red and itchy. Not sure if it's some kind of allergy or its too strong.
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels amazing After using the product, my face actually feels refreshed and clean. Truly a great feeling!
Date published: 2016-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase ever Excellent product and feels good when I applied on my face.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing toner My mother has been using this for over 15 years. She loves it and live by it. She says it makes her skin feel lighter without drying out her skin.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Veep comfortable I'm crazy about this toner. It's clarifying but not drying. It leaves me skin matte but still moisturized after using the Clarifying Creme to Oil Cleanser. Used together, they are a great prep for the rest off the line.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST PRODUCT EVER! I have a very sensitive skin and easily gets breakouts. I have tried some toner over the counter but THIS TONER NOTHING COMPARES. It does its job, no more breakout nd leave your face clean and fresh. Lancome products are beyond compare. Must try this product.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for final cleaning I wash my face and then I use the toner to get what the cleanser missed. My face feels soft and clean, but not dry.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Tonique It is very strong Tonique, yes smells like alcohol but very pleasant smell. It leaves your skin very clean. It is the best thing so far for cleaning my face ( not good for cleaning eyes area because of the alcohol). I have normal to oily on some spots and it works great. Love it! Using it now for a year.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love everything about it Love the way my skin looks and feels afterward. Exfoliation allows moister to go deeper into skin , keep exfoliating !!!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I love using this toner. I like the way it makes my skin feel and look. The fragrance is just a bonus and an added detail of Lancôme.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FANTASTIC RESULTS I have been using this product for years. Immediate results are always achieved. When you skip using or do not use at all you will see those immediate down results too. I Highly recommend along with the purchase of the larger size - self explanatory.
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I received as a free sample, and I really see a difference already . I use this after I wash my face with creme radiance and love the results. Soft, fresh, clean skin!
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable and effective toner I have very sensitive skin and I am so pleased that this toner works without irritating my skin. I don't like expensive cleansers but this is well worth the money.
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 52ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;