Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Radiance

Clarifying Exfoliating Toner

(4.7) 4.7 (314 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This refreshing toner exfoliates and purifies in one easy step. The gentle formula made with antioxidant White Lotus and clarifying Anise Extract helps speed up cell turnover to improve skin tone, texture and clarity.

Skin looks radiant, feels soothed and hydrated. Protected from free radicals, skin feels soft, newer and looks fresher.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant
    Skin feels soothed
    Hydrates skin for a soft feel
    Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, p-ANISIC ACID, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, NELUMBO NUCIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CRYPTOMERIA JAPONICA BUD EXTRACT, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Radiance is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique Radiance I absolutely love the tonique radiance. The clarifying toner is re-freshening and takes of any remaining traces of makeup. I have been using this for years.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! This is the only toner that doesnt dry my skin. It cleans my pores without the dryness. Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love,love,love this stuff! This is such a great product! I use it after washing my face in the morning and before I go to bed. It makes my skin feel so good! I follow up with moisturizer, but if I'm in a hurry in the mornings, sometimes I don't and it still feels so smooth, never dry.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for oily skin this toner works amazing for me, after using it my skin feels so fresh and clean. i went through 6,8 fl oz bottle in 2 months, i thought it would last longer, next time I'm buying the bigger one.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite toner I have the combination type of skin, and this is my favorite toner (I have finished 5 bottles). I have tried other toners, and always come back to this one. It really cleans and balances my skin, although I agree that the alcohol smell is a bit strong.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product Use it every day, feels clean and refresh. Use it at night after i remove my make up.In the morning my skin looks radiant. Best toner ever.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Skin Product Line I've been a Lancôme for years. Just order one of my favorites just in time for winter in Minnesota.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just started using the product I just started using the product, can't say that I can tell a real difference yet. I can say it doesn't dry out my skin and it does do a good job of cleaning the skin.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner Been using this toner for over 10years and my skin is amazing and always feels fresh.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Help my skin so much! I always use it after washing my face in the morning and at night. Good product!!
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT love this for combo skin. Helps my skin to stay free of blemishes yet does not dry. Great scent. Little goes a long way
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes me love washing my face I have fallen in love with Lancome! The scent and freshness of this toner are wonderful. Paired with the cleanser my face feels clean and ready for moisturizing.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Clean Smell Love this way my face feels so clean and fresh after using this toner.
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from like skin polish Tonique polishes my skin without drying or irritating. I've been using it for years and would recommend it.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for sweating skin I needed this because I started sweating more in the summer and I needed to tone my skin before adding my lotion because I started sweating every time. It really helps.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My face looks refreshed I love how my face feels refreshed
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This toner works well for my combination skin. This toner works well for my combination skin. The only reason I didn't give it five stars is due to the higher price, but it is not unreasonably priced based on quality.
Date published: 2016-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deep cleaning and refreshing After washing this deep cleans anything left behind and feels refreshing. My pours have improved. And my face is left ready for next steps in my beauty routine.
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite toner I've used this for a few years. It does it's job. Very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cleans Without Irritation Or Dryness Just when I thought my face was clean, a wipe with Tonique Radiance shows some impurities. Tonique Radiance removes impurities without irritating the skin or leaving it feeling dry. I love this product.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So fresh and Clean! Love this product! My skin feels so clean after I use it... Forgot it when I went on vacation...missed it so much!
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans you skin without irritation This toner gets really deep in the skin you pull out nay impurities. I know my skin is deeply clean. It gentile on my skin without any irritation. My skin is smooth and is more radiant. I will continue using this product to see if my skin tine evens out.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product makes my face feel very refreshing After working nights as a nurse in infection control I want a clean refreshing feel for my face .After using creme radiance Iuse Tonique radiance and my face feels and look radiant also my pores feel very clean I use twice a day
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for combination skin. This product is great for combination skin especially living in a humid climate. It does not leave my skin super dry after using each morning or cause my skin to become oily throughout the day.
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great makeup remover This makeup remover is very effective but at the same time gentle to the skin. It removes the eye makeup very well and the price is quite reasonable (compare to other high brands) .
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my ever wanted toner very good for my oily face.i use since 2014 until now
Date published: 2016-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from almost perfect cleaned extra dirt off my face and made it feel refreshing after I washed it. the only reason I gave it a 4 star raiting is because its too strong to go under my eyes. the one without the alcohol was fine all around but I love the fresh clean feel from this one.
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I really can not go without using this every day. My face just doesn't feel as smooth and soft. It's great right before putting on any serum. I use right before ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE. The 2 pair very nicely together because I feel the toner opens up my pores and that allows the ADVANCED GÉNIFIQUE to absorb in my skin better. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really smooths skin I have tried this item and I like it. It gently and thoroughly cleanses the skin with out stripping it of essential moisture. I found that it left my skin feeling very smooth.
Date published: 2016-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product it cleans my face well. I got it as a sample the first time and then bought it later on, but the hole that makes the liquid to flow is too big thus lost of wastage
Date published: 2016-05-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_18, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;