Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Radiance

Clarifying Exfoliating Toner

(4.7) 4.7 (314 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This refreshing toner exfoliates and purifies in one easy step. The gentle formula made with antioxidant White Lotus and clarifying Anise Extract helps speed up cell turnover to improve skin tone, texture and clarity.

Skin looks radiant, feels soothed and hydrated. Protected from free radicals, skin feels soft, newer and looks fresher.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant
    Skin feels soothed
    Hydrates skin for a soft feel
    Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, p-ANISIC ACID, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, NELUMBO NUCIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CRYPTOMERIA JAPONICA BUD EXTRACT, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Radiance is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 313.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I've been using this product since 2010. I use it every night. It is the best
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Great product and exfoliates and clarifies wonderfully. I can notice the difference in texture of my skin by using this product daily.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A nice addition to my skin care This was my first time using a toner. I see the benefits, especially if you have oily skin. I used it at night and in the morning, smelled good and was very easy to use. But as I said, I don't have much to compare it to.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I didn't know I would love this so much!! Feel great on my skin..
Date published: 2017-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't do without it! I'm 73 yrs old and have been using Tonique Radiance every day and every night for about 3 yrs now. I got it as a sample with one of my many orders and loved it. The scent is wonderful.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of The Best! This toner is pleasant smelling and removes any remaining facial makeup left behind by a cleanser or soap. I don't recommend it for use at the eye area since it contains alcohol. The product lasts for months and I am glad for the option of the larger bottle. In the past, I used the travel bottle (from a GWP promotion). Once it was empty, I refilled from either these 2 sized bottles. Thanks for a great product.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner This is the best toner ever. I will never use anything else.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very important friend! I've been using this product for years (along with Bi-Facil) and consider them to be the best of their kind for my skin -- better than any of the more expensive products I've over the years. They're an essential part of my daily skin care routine. I know it sounds like a commercial, but I'm very brand loyal when a product deserves it!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I always get so many compliments on this. so comfortable
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight and evens out skin tone. I've never been a big fan of toners and felt they were an unnecessary step in the routine. But I initially received this as a sample so I tried it. I was amazed. It left my skin feeling great without any residue or tightness and my skin tone looked fresh and even. I continued to use the sample and then ordered the full size and I still love it.
Date published: 2017-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product Ever The best product out there for oily skin. After using this toner together with Lancome face wash and day/night cream my skin became more radiant ,than ever. Takes all dirt away and leaves your skin squeaky clean.
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Well I initially got this as a sample and fell in love after a few uses. I noticed the difference immediately. I ordered the large size and have no regrets.
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Toner My husband and I both like this toner because it is gentle but effective.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is so light and refreshing after cleansing my skin. A mild fresh scent that is just perfect. I will purchase this again. I love it.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for combo skin... But smells like alcohol This product is good for summer, oil-controlling. But it has alcohol smell. Despite of that, good toner.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective exfoliation that smells great! I use this toner after the milky cream cleanser. What a winning combination! My skin looks and feels great.
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner ever!! I usually ask for this toner in my Gift with purchases and I've been using it for years..Love the way it makes my skin feel.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great Does exactly what it's supposed to do skin feel very hydrated after each use.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique Radiance is a fantastic product. After I wash my face with Cream Radiance I immediately apply Tonique radiance. It leaves my face refreshed and clean and ready to apply my moisturizes.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling Radiant I love Tonique Radiance clarifying exfoliating toner! Never have I found a skin care product that smells amazing, makes me feel refreshed, and leaves me feeling like I can leave my home with no makeup on until I began using Lancome products. Of course, every now and then I'll have a blemish at a "certain time of the month", that I'll want to cover up, but what girl doesn't? I recommend this toner every month all month long, as it gives me a freshened feeling after the gym if I can't squeeze a shower in before dinner or the grocery store, and the smell is so invigorating...definitely a mood enhancer! You have to try it!
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's ok, but... I like the outcome of this product. However my issue is that the fragrance is a little stronger than I like in a toner.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from alcohol This toner's second ingredient is alcohol which will dry and damage the skin over time
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bottle lasts forever! I have been using for about 3 months - twice daily - and still have over half a bottle left. It is very refreshing and I can tell that the coloration on my cheeks has become more even since I've been using. I was previously using Tonique Doucer for about a month and I can't tell much of a difference between these 2 toners. But they both work great!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product clarifies well I use this daily and find that it really works well. This is an excellent toner!
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I liked it This does leave my skin a little bit red. But it does feel super soft after applying it. I will be getting alcohol free next time
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique Radiance Love this toner I have used it since it came out. Really cleans skin and you feel so refreshed.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this toner. I have used this toner for 5 years, It works very good and make my skin smooth.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong and Effective Very deep toning, best for skin that can handle the intensity of the product AND fragrance. Probably not suitable for very dry and/or sensitive skin. I could personally do without fragrance in ALL of my skincare, but the scent is not bad, just very apparent.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product leaves your skin feeling fabulous I have tried other toners by Lancome and also from other brands. Because of the way my skin feels after using Tonique Radiance, I always return to Lancome. I haven't tried other toners in over three years. this is definitely the toner for me.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique Radiance I absolutely love the tonique radiance. The clarifying toner is re-freshening and takes of any remaining traces of makeup. I have been using this for years.
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 15ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;