Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Radiance

Clarifying Exfoliating Toner

(4.7) 4.7 (314 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This refreshing toner exfoliates and purifies in one easy step. The gentle formula made with antioxidant White Lotus and clarifying Anise Extract helps speed up cell turnover to improve skin tone, texture and clarity.

Skin looks radiant, feels soothed and hydrated. Protected from free radicals, skin feels soft, newer and looks fresher.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Increases cell renewal so skin looks radiant
    Skin feels soothed
    Hydrates skin for a soft feel
    Protects against free radicals

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, p-ANISIC ACID, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, NELUMBO NUCIFERA FLOWER EXTRACT, LIMONENE, BENZYL SALICYLATE, BENZYL ALCOHOL, LINALOOL, ROSA GALLICA EXTRACT / ROSA GALLICA FLOWER EXTRACT, BUTYLPHENYL METHYLPROPIONAL, CRYPTOMERIA JAPONICA BUD EXTRACT, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Radiance is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this toner! I first tried this toner as part of a free gift when I purchased the reenergize day cream and I've loved it since (one year later)! My face feels clean and fresh after using. Typically when I hear exfoliate, I think of the beads that create a slight roughness to your face when using but this toner has nothing of the sort, yet leaves you feeling completely exfoliated. I highly recommend!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this item I love this toner and have been using it for years and what made it even better was I was able to take money off for once in cosmetics.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST Exfoliator This is a Great Exfoliator that has brightened my skin and left it looking amazing!!!
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! I love this product. After I cleanse my face, this toner really makes my face feel refreshed!! It is something I us each morning and evening.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wanted to love but I got this as a sample. Thought it initially did a great job but if used too often it was very drying. I assume the alcohol in it.
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FAV TONER This toner is amazing, my skin looks and feels great after apply. but it is kind of strong though so i only use it a few times a week
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product After you wash your face, that is when you use this product. I love it, it cleans the remains of any makeup, mascara, soap, or cleaning solution, completely away. It is never drying. Your skin will feel refreshed, soft and pliant. You cannot go wrong with Tonique Radiance Clarifying Exfoliating Toner.!!
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toner for my skin I have sensitive skin and this is the only toner that I can use. Great purchase!
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing. I have been using this product for 5 months is very refreshing, nice fragrance, not too heavy and I can see a big difference in my skin.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancome Toner Very happy with this product.. Makes my skin feel refreshed.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Toner I have been using this toner for several months now. My skin is a combination of dry and oily, and I still feel it dries it too much. I always immediately put on my moisturizers, so its no biggie.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I got it about a month ago and I enjoy using it ever morning and evening after washing my face. I also combine this with comfort tonique because I have dry combination skin. They both work just fine together.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I use this ever night . It works great. I have been using product for about a year.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kept secret I get all kinds of compliments on my skin. This toner is awesome I almost don't want to share what I use when people ask!
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to toner when face has breakouts I don't only love this product but close to 95% of what I use are L'ancome products. Before changing my beauty regimen I had acne every day since I began wearing makeup at age 13, a long time ago. The G'enefique, Absolue Preium and Visionnaire lines are my faves and I love being able to get promo deals with small travel size items (Aka incentives) to try the new products.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used for years I'm a 65 year old man Lancome facial care products are outstanding . Creme Radiance -Tonique Radiance - Genifique -Renergie lift Multi-action day ,night and for eyes ok guys it takes a little time my girl friend thinks I look at least 10 years younger
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this product ! I have been using this product for many years! My face feels so clean after using it! Sometimes I use it three times during the day especially in the summer. I have and will continue to recommend this product to my friends and family!
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great This is a great toner that is compatible with my acne prone skin
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Product I love this Radiance Clarifying Exfoliating Toner! I have 54 year old skin and it's the best product that I've found to really keep my pores clean from every day make up and grime. I highly recommend this product for all skin types.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Roseacea I cannot live without this amazing toner. It literally cleared up my roseacea and I have not had any acne flare ups in months!! The toner is very light, makes my face feel extra clean and best of all the scent is FANTASTIC!!! Another awesome product from Lancome!!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from El uso diario de este producto me ha ayudado con la piel de mi rostro. Estoy contenta con el resultado, ahora es parte de mi rutina de limpieza diaria
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually go for MATTE! This is Radiance! Wow, I always choose Matte products, I'm a tad bit older, I don't want to be shiny, I'm afraid of that. I have T-Zone oil control issues, live in a hot, humid climate, shiny or sweat - it like what has she got going on their. I think of Radiance, I think of Shiny. Well, It was another great deal with Samples and the Tonique Radiance was included - so Of Course I tried it. I usually wait until I've finished a product if I like it and it seems to be working, then I'll prepare a review. Its done and its Gone, and its TIME TO ORDER. This is The DEEP CLEAN because Clean is more than just the surface. This is the Radiance of Health. Not Shine and not sweat! This is the clean of CLEAN PORES, this is tightening. This is firming and this is ALL without BURNING. I can't believe it. I am changing my tune a little and have to go now to place my order! I LOVE IT. I HIGHLY HIGHLY RECOMMEND! For the morning after a night out for super clean leaving not a trace of dirt, oil or make-up for getting ready after washing right before applying anything else! TONIQUE RADIANCE!! (Next, I'm curious to try the non-alchohol formula of Tonique Toner's see if I get the same results - with no alcohol!).
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Gentle and Easy Exfoliation! I love Tonique Radiance. It is a gentle chemical exfoliator that rids your skin's surface of dead skin cells. I find it quicker, easier to use, less mess and more gentle than a physical exfoliator. I have sensitive skin so I use this only 2 or 3 times a week after cleansing, and I alternate the other days with Tonique Confort. If I encounter blemishes, I use Tonique Radiance daily on the blemish(s) (applying with a Q-Tip on the days I do the rest of my face with Tonique Confort). It seems to help clear things up a bit faster. I like that it improves the cell turnover rate so I have only the newest and YOUNGEST skin cells on the surface, creating a smoother skin.
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing If you're afraid of alcohol, use it as a make up remover and then rinse off with cream radiance face wash; a perfect pairing. Helps prevent breakouts, I think.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this toner!!! I recieved it as a sample and been using it for a month now at night on clean face and throat. I have very sensitive skin and it works prefect. My skin feels and looks amazing! Also I have a little acne on my face and it had lessened.
Date published: 2017-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong Alcohol Smell, Works Pretty Well It has a strong smell of alcohol, but it works well for me. I have oily to normal skin type and this really takes some of the oils away and makes my skin softer and acne lessen. I would recommend this to anyone because everything is by your own opinion.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Strong alcohol smell. Still prefer TONIQUE CONFORT. Received it as a sample. This is my first time using it. Dislike the fact that it contains strong alcohol smell. However, it doesn't make my skin feel dry or greasy. Suitable to be used during summer. Still prefer TONIQUE CONFORT which comes with wonderful scent and moisturized. Not feeling greasy even though I use it during summer.
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great This toner makes my skin feel "finished" after washing without being dried out. I have combination skin and this product is perfect for keeping my face even.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite toner I haven't been using toner for a while until summer came along and i noticed my face more oily especially on my T-zone, this toner really helps get the oils out of my face and keeps it clean.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smoothing toner! The toner makes your skin so smooth!
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_305
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product

What's the difference between the Tonique Radiance Exfoliating and The Tonique Radiance Clarifying

Asked by: Stephanie

Is it okay for sensitive skin?

Asked by: Nikki143

CAN I USE THIS PRODUCT TWICE A DAY?

Asked by: Anna maria
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_7CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_1000189, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LAST_APPROVED_ANSWER_SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 4ms, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product