Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Douceur

Alcohol-Free Freshener

(4.8) 4.8 (184 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Soothing and cooling, this alcohol-free, pH balanced freshener gently tones and refines skin without drying or depleting natural oils. Formulated with skin-softening distilled flower-water, this ultra-refreshing formula gives skin a cool, hydrated feeling.

Leaves skin perfectly clean, soft and supple. Skin feels smooth, completely comfortable and refreshed.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Skin feels clean, smooth, comfortable and refreshed

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, CI 14700 / RED 4, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CHLORPHENESIN, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FLOWER, WATER, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, ROSA CENTIFOLIA WATER / ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRONELLOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Douceur is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TONIQUE DOUCEUR leaves my skin looking and feeling smooth for hours I switched from another major (toner) product and I am so very glad I did. After using this toner I have come to realize that I should have switched years ago. I have combination normal to dry skin and this is the perfect match for my skin type.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product works really good. I have used this product for 30 years or more. It makes my face feel so not dry after I cleanse my face. I would recommend this for anyone with dry skin.
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best tonique ever....!! Lancome is the best...!!! Lancome is the only product i use for my face...
Date published: 2015-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme toner Smells great, gentle on skin. Love! Have been using it for years- winter especially.
Date published: 2015-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful toner I've been using this toner for quite a while and I love it. My skin feels so fresh and clean after using and I can see a noticeable difference in my pores after consistent use. I highly recommend this toner as part of your daily cleansing routine.
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I have been using the alcohol free toner for two weeks now and absolutely love it! It does not dry out my skin like the ones with alcohol and cleans my pores just as effectively! I use it daily before I apply my moisturizer both in the morning and at night.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I like fragrance, smell like roses, it is gentle with my skin. And it removes the impurities gently.
Date published: 2015-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Toner! Lancôme toner is the only thing that keeps my face looking young!
Date published: 2015-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Tonique ever I use it in my morning and night routine, and it cleared my skin. Its amazing!
Date published: 2015-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever For my friend, she likes it very much Best Purchase Ever
Date published: 2015-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase Ever I love Lancôme.....and I love all their make up and the free stuff.....my skin is much better after having Lancôme!
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy I use this every day. I wear little or no makeup but use this every day.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very pleased with this product. Left my skin feeling refreshed and comfortable. Happy the salesprson recommended it to me.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product for sensitive skin. I have been used this product about ten plus years,with my sensitive skin,it is very hard to find product to use with out break in out.This toner it is gentle and comforting to use after cleaned my face,and before the moisturizers cream.Im 58 years old ,with this toner my face and nick shiny and healthy glow at all times.Recommend all woman who's have sensitive skin to try it,I love it and can't do with out it.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lacome Toner Lancôme is the best product I've ever used. I've tried othe products but I've always gone back to Lancôme. It's a little bit expensive but it's worth the price.
Date published: 2015-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This! My skin is somewhat oily in the Summer, this is the BEST Tonique I have ever used, and I have tried almost everything. It has a fresh smell and feels wonderful, dries quickly, refreshes skin. My best advice...purchase the larger size! :)
Date published: 2015-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good i wanted to like it cos of the cooling effect and soft it felt but my sensitive skin disagreed....i have come to the conclusion that toners are not for me cos all of them breaks me out and this was my last....but i still love lancome
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feeling fresh! This kind is suitable for the summer, it is easy to be absorbed by the skin. The feeling is very fresh!
Date published: 2015-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product is as described :) One comment is that the product has a wide mouth compared to other products I have used, which made it easy to spill when using it. Just use a bit of caution and enjoy the product.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My beauty regime I love this, I've been purchasing it for like always now. Really works!
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Leaves my skin feeling clean & refreshed! Great right before putting on day or night moisturizer.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I love using his product on my face. I purchased the larger bottle so I can use it day and might. I helps keep my night moisturizer moist and in the morning I feel refreshed.
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I need it every day. I have used Tonique Douceur for 40 years. It is the kindest wake up product I can find ( compared to several others), before I apply the serums and cream. I like the fresh feel, as the smell, as if some morning dew would have come in from the garden. I also enjoy using it after cleaning my face, before my night cream.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service was great first said they did not have the size I wanted but she did find one which was much appreciated
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another supreme moisturizer by Lancome I've always used the pink moisturizer (Tonique Confort) but a Lancome make-up specialist advised me to try this one during the summer. I'm using it just for a week now but I can see how it moisturizes my skin and prepares it for the hot dryish SoCal days. It perfectly cleans the skin, moisturizes it and makes it shiny and healthy. Love it!
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Very gentle and comforting on skin. My skin type is sensitive but oil. This toner is the most comforting one I have used.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from more than a toner this is more than a toner: does wonders for removal of makeup -- even mascara!, easy on sensitive skin because no alcohol and smells light and refreshing. Can use as a replacement for a quick "omg, I'm late with no time to shower" and looked refreshed and glowing to thorough regimented skin treatment each night. Don't leave home without it.
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sticky residue, ew. This leaves a sticky residue on my face that takes hours to absorb. I stopped using it altogether, and go straight to the Vissionaire.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing For Face I use this product everyday. After applying it on my face, my face feels clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product This with the cleanser makes my skin feel so fresh. I have tried many other products, but Lancome is the only makeup/cleanser that does not break my face out.
Date published: 2015-03-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_578861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 5ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;