Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Douceur

Alcohol-Free Freshener

(4.8) 4.8 (183 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$26.00

Earn 260 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

Soothing and cooling, this alcohol-free, pH balanced freshener gently tones and refines skin without drying or depleting natural oils. Formulated with skin-softening distilled flower-water, this ultra-refreshing formula gives skin a cool, hydrated feeling.

Leaves skin perfectly clean, soft and supple. Skin feels smooth, completely comfortable and refreshed.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY

 

Benefits

    Skin feels clean, smooth, comfortable and refreshed

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, GLYCERIN, SODIUM CITRATE, CI 42090 / BLUE 1, CI 14700 / RED 4, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, CHLORPHENESIN, SAMBUCUS NIGRA FLOWER, WATER, LINALOOL, BENZYL ALCOHOL, PROPYLPARABEN, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, GERANIOL, ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, ROSA CENTIFOLIA WATER / ROSA CENTIFOLIA FLOWER WATER, METHYLPARABEN, TETRASODIUM EDTA, CITRONELLOL, HEXYLENE GLYCOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE

Video

Cleanser Toner 101 | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Douceur is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 180.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT! Alcohol-Free! I used to use toners from other brands which contain alcohol, felt like burning my face. However, this one is alcohol-free, and my skin felt so great with it
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best value Purchase this is my best toner ever, highly recommend, especially for sensitive skin, morning and evening
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is the most satisfying Lancome product I used this toner 2 years ago. It didn't affect me but didn't benefit me either. So I changed to other toner. I try a lot of brands. There was not product can make my skin comfortable. Some of the products gave me acne. So I purchased this toner 3days ago. Now my skin is getting better. I bought this for my mother and sister, too
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best summer skincare my only skincare regiment in the summer. so refreshing
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Alcohol-Free Toner I've tried many alcohol-free toners over the years. This is the best. It's gentle on my skin and yet effectively removes traces of makeup that's not completely removed by the cleanser. I love it!
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it! This is one the best toners I have ever used. Its so gentle on skin , my skin feels so fresh and not irritating at all in term of smell or texture. I would highly recommend anyone who has combination skin . It is a must use before you apply your moisturizer for best results.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite all time skin product, EVER, with a wonderful fresh clean feel! I have used this product for over 30 years! I always buy the 13.5 oz bottle because I like to use it on my skin by filling up a small 3oz spray bottle and spritzing the toner on my skin after cleansing, and if I am home during the day to refresh my skin. I have VERY sensitive skin and this toner soothes, freshens and hydrates very well.. I packed a spray bottle of this and used during both my labor and deliveries many years ago! Lancome, PLEASE do not discontinue this toner, or you might find me with a picket sign out front of headquarters!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel fresh and soft I love how Tonique Douceur makes my skin feel, soft, hydrated and fresh. It's very gentle and I use it during the day to refresh my face and give it that I've been out in the rain glow!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this product! very gentle on my skin
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE Tonique Douceur!!! I have used Tonique Douceur since it first came out. I would never use any other toner. It's so refreshing that I could put it on every 2 hours.
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner on the market! This toner leaves my skin feeling refreshed, but not dry. I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2016-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from refreshing I really like this toner ... I have dry skin and am glad to have found an alcohol-free toner that tightens pores without making my face feel like all the moisture was sucked out
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from one of my favourites I tried different products from different brands and i know for sure that this one is the best. I use it every morning before I apply foundation and I use it also for my brow gel instead of water.
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and comforting Perfect toner even for my combination skin, love the gentle scent too :)
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All time go to FAVE! This toner is my all time go to favorite! I've tried many others...I always come back to the best!
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Soothing I've used this product years ago and decided to come back and try this because I do remember liking it - but this time around, it didn't really do much for me. I have oily combination skin and although it is soothing, I feel that it doesn't do too much with balancing my skin because as hydrating as it is, when I follow up with my skincare routine after using this toner, it doesn't really help my products sink in as much. I guess if you're really dry, this product would work wonders for you. As for someone who is oily combination, there are other toners out there that will probably do much better in terms of performance. This product is still good - soothing as it says as well as hydrating - but just not for me personally which is why I decided to give it 4 stars.
Date published: 2016-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Lancome products I have been using the toner for so many years now. I actually tried a different toner in the Lancome line and the results never failed me. I use the toner after I wash my face and before I put on my moisturizer. It is not harsh to the skin and leaves a refreshing feel to the face. I would definitely recommend it.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the product!! Love the product because it removes anything (dirt) left after the face has been washed. I do recommend the product.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A long lived friend. I've used this for decades and get many compliments on my healthy skin.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lancôme tonique douceur This toner makes my skin feel clean of cleanser residue without feeling dry.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT TONER!!!! MAKES MY SKIN FELL FRESH AND CLEAN!!!
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner!! I love this toner for my combination/oily skin. I had a toner for oily skin from another brand and it was too harsh and left me feeling really dry. I like the pleasant smell and it does leave my skin cleaner and fresher.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique Douceur I have used this product for many years. I find it refreshing without drying my skin. I recommend it to friends.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toner! This product is excellent, I had try several toners from other competitive brands and they just over dry my skin. Lancome toner is very good and gentle for my skin, it does not over dry it. It leaves my skin fresh, clean, and removes the make up and dirt that cleanser soap do not remove. this product is best to use during the day before your creams and make up and at night before applying your night facial creams
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Skin feels great I have been using this product for years and it is great but in the gift package was a moisturizing one and I believe next time I will switch.
Date published: 2016-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non acholic toner out there. I use a toner after every time I wash my face. This toner takes off any residue that might have been left on after cleansing. It doesn't sting and it makes my skin feel soft and clean. I have used lots of toners and this is my favorite.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prouduct For a person with Normal to dry skin, this product is ideal for me. I have been using it for 30 years... and will continue to use it for many years to come.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daily Must have I have used this Lancôme product for years. It is refreshing and a must have every morning. Can't go without it.
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toner This toner works great to freshen the face. Its fragrance is good, if not a little strong, and does not sting when close to the eye area. Good product!
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from PH BALANCE AND W/O ALCOHOL BUT STILL HAVE CLEAN FACE I USED TO HAVE MIS-CONCEPTION AND THOUGHT ONLY TONER WITH ALCOHL CAN CLEAN MY FACE, BUT WAS I WRONG......... THIS TONER NOT ONLY CLEANS AND IT DOES NOT STING OR SHOCKED MY SKIN; I AM HOOKED!!! THANK YOU LANCOME.
Date published: 2015-12-09
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_578861, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 36ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;