Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Confort

Comforting Rehydrating Toner

(4.8) 4.8 (689 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$46.00

Earn 460 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This silky-soft moisturizing toner immediately rehydrates and gently purifies skin. The instantly soothing formula made with Honey and Sweet Almond Extract gives skin a soft, fresh, clean and incredibly comfortable feeling.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CI 14700 / RED 4

Video

[How to] The Lancôme long-wear makeup removal routine by Lisa Eldridge | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 682.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing but refreshing I tried this product and was amazed!! Texture is clean, silky, and soft. it is soothing and leaves skin clean and refreshed, perks it right up, but leave it soft and clean ready to absorb skin care products for max benefits.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good it's nice moisture especially in winter, recommend it
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy choice! This is one of my favorite products that it really works with my skin.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome toner is awesome and should be used everyday to have its best effect
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique I bought a larger bottle since this has been a great product.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gentle This is my favorite toner. It removes all dirt and residue from pollution from the day, but is so gentle on the skin. Plus it smells great!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture I used it in spring and autumn. It can help my skin stay soft and moist.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am use this product every day. Would recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin go to This is the absolute best toner for dry skin, after a not so restful night I wake up with extremely dry skin & the Tonique Confort is the only product I've found thus far to hydrate my skin.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for combination skin I love this toner because it is very mild, great for combination skin. It is not sensitive at all and great for everyday use.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my mom and she really likes it! Perfect for winter time and when it gets dry.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin My skin is so soft after use this Tonigue Confort.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toner it hydrates my skin I love this toner it hydrates my skin even when I have dry patches. The smell is very pleasant and not overwhelming. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought 2 of this as gift to my friends , and they love it very much!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Love how it makes my skin feel refreshed and soft!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love this product before moisurizer! feels fresh and smells great! it makes my face fel hydrated and ive never brokeb out due to it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great In love with this <3 have to used everyday to see the result
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from toner is good it's great, just use it everyday to see the results
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD This product is good for dry skin, especially in winter time. I like to apply it in each morning and each night.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Combination Skin I have combination skin that breaks out and dries out while using the same product. This toner is light enough to avoid break outs but gives enough moisture to avoid flakey skin.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product for years. It makes my skin feel smooth
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! This tonique smells great and absorbed quickly. Moisturizes well.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute Favorite Toner I love this toner. It's extremely moisturizing and soothing. I love how easily it smooths over your whole face, a little bit goes a long way! I love how it helps me skin to soak in my moisturizer as well. This is my holy grail toner!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG I love this product! Just looking at this product, you can tell it is going to feel amazing going on your skin and I can say, it is even better! I put this on every night before bed with moisturizer and I just love the feel. I have combination skin that leans slightly to the dryer side and I would recommend this product to anyone
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tonique confort This product has a very firm touch. The product is used for tone and highlight. It has a mosturize. A silky-soft moisturizing toner that gently purifies and immediately rehydrates complexion. The instantly soothing formula made with honey and sweet almond extract gives skin a soft
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good This is a very good product. I use it and now my face is so smooth
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-Purpose for Dry Skin This is the only product that soothes my lips from matte lipstick "irritation". I use it as a toner, a makeup remover, a lip treatment, and even to correct makeup mistakes with a q-tip
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding If you want to have a face that looks even and fresh this product is great and the price isn't bad either!!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toner This item is very useful for my dry skin! I would recommend this toner to my friends!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I got this sample and i love it. Will definately buy it
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_644
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 9ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;