Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Confort

Comforting Rehydrating Toner

(4.8) 4.8 (693 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$46.00

Earn 460 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This silky-soft moisturizing toner immediately rehydrates and gently purifies skin. The instantly soothing formula made with Honey and Sweet Almond Extract gives skin a soft, fresh, clean and incredibly comfortable feeling.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CI 14700 / RED 4

Video

[How to] The Lancôme long-wear makeup removal routine by Lisa Eldridge | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 691.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I just bought this few days ago and I'm happy that I did get it. The price is affordable. I love the scent of it. I use it twice a day and so far i'm liking the results!!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and refreshing Nice light toner to use after cleansing, not drying and pleasant floral scent
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great produt for dry skin I bought this product all the time. It is very soft tonique but very effective.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous.... Fantastic comfort, I love this product, do recommend
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Use it everyday and just love it! Definitely recommend to friends
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizes and softens I use this under my moisturizer and it makes my skin feel soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels smooth on my face! I got a sample of this toner and I'm loving it! This one and tonique radiance are really awesome!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing It offers great moisturizing, but I found you still had to use water afterwards because it does not completely cleanse the pores from make up.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the formula Great product! Most toners are too mediated and drying--this one is not at all. It is refreshing without being too drying. It has a slight moisturizing effect that is wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing but refreshing I tried this product and was amazed!! Texture is clean, silky, and soft. it is soothing and leaves skin clean and refreshed, perks it right up, but leave it soft and clean ready to absorb skin care products for max benefits.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good it's nice moisture especially in winter, recommend it
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worthy choice! This is one of my favorite products that it really works with my skin.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lancome toner is awesome and should be used everyday to have its best effect
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonique I bought a larger bottle since this has been a great product.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gentle This is my favorite toner. It removes all dirt and residue from pollution from the day, but is so gentle on the skin. Plus it smells great!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisture I used it in spring and autumn. It can help my skin stay soft and moist.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I am use this product every day. Would recommend to my friends.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry skin go to This is the absolute best toner for dry skin, after a not so restful night I wake up with extremely dry skin & the Tonique Confort is the only product I've found thus far to hydrate my skin.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for combination skin I love this toner because it is very mild, great for combination skin. It is not sensitive at all and great for everyday use.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my mom and she really likes it! Perfect for winter time and when it gets dry.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for skin My skin is so soft after use this Tonigue Confort.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toner it hydrates my skin I love this toner it hydrates my skin even when I have dry patches. The smell is very pleasant and not overwhelming. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice! I bought 2 of this as gift to my friends , and they love it very much!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Love how it makes my skin feel refreshed and soft!
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it love this product before moisurizer! feels fresh and smells great! it makes my face fel hydrated and ive never brokeb out due to it.
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great In love with this <3 have to used everyday to see the result
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from toner is good it's great, just use it everyday to see the results
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GOOD This product is good for dry skin, especially in winter time. I like to apply it in each morning and each night.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Combination Skin I have combination skin that breaks out and dries out while using the same product. This toner is light enough to avoid break outs but gives enough moisture to avoid flakey skin.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I have been using this product for years. It makes my skin feel smooth
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 31ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;