Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Confort

Comforting Rehydrating Toner

(4.8) 4.8 (684 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$46.00

Earn 460 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This silky-soft moisturizing toner immediately rehydrates and gently purifies skin. The instantly soothing formula made with Honey and Sweet Almond Extract gives skin a soft, fresh, clean and incredibly comfortable feeling.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CI 14700 / RED 4

Video

[How to] The Lancôme long-wear makeup removal routine by Lisa Eldridge | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 680.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Toner I love its smell. So refreshing. It helps my skin much!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for winter skin I have been loving this toner to help my dry winter skin.
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my skin My skin is as dry as humanly possible, mixed with eczema, and it can be a real beast to try and maintain. This tonique has somehow maintained my skin's ability to keep moisture into my skin. I use it twice a day- and it has worked miracles.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest I been using this product for years. It's make my skin soft n helpful with other cream mix together. Great product
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good use half of bottle now, the toner is thick and rich.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love! I tried a sample of this product and instantly fell in love with it. I don't notice dry patches anymore on my chin and don't use as much moisturizer.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I have very dry skin and this is part of my nightly regimen. Helps remove any last bit of makeup and does not dry out my skin. I highly recommend this toner if you have post menopausal dry skin.
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I tried Tonique Confort recently and really love the results I received. I plan to continue using it as part of my regular beauty regimen. No other product that I've used can compare--really!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fell in love Love the way it made my skin feel I saw this on a make up tutorial and I love how refreshed it made my skin feel and clean, and got the purity back in Brighton that and really clean my face I will purchase this product repeatedly it’s a must have on hand
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Moisturizing I received this as a gift with purchase. I really like how it feels and have to limit my use since it's really moisturizing and I tend to get oily skin.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most MoisturizingToner I've been using Tonique Comfor for years, so far its the best product I find with decent affordably price. Excellent smell and give your skin lots moist.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Before using this product, I would buy several kinds of other maker. but with this one,I do not need to worry what to buy again. this is perfect product for my skin.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Importance Of a Toner I didn’t know the importance of a toner until I tried this one. Not only does it feel like it nourishes your skin, but it actually helped reduce pimples for my sister and myself! It doesn’t matter what product or products I just had on, nor the stressful day I had or night, the moment my skin soaks this in, it feels conforted and hydrated. Can’t live without it now... neither can my sister. Lol
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My mom loves it I bought it for my mom. She loves it so much! Really good product!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Comforting enough for my sensitive yet oily skin. I only pat it on my T-zone and it does wonders. It helps absorb my moisturizer and/or serum even better. My only problem, but again that's because of my super sensitive skin, is that if I even try to pat it on any other part of my face or neck if does cause a little redness.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Better for dryer skin though. But still works pretty well on combination skin.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good product my mother likes it very much, it moistures your skin and easy to absorb, very good product,
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toner ! I used Lanc�me toner for a long time, made my skin so soft and very gentle . I love it !!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from suitable i kept buying the confort for 5 more times. this is the best skincare product i have ever use
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I just bought this few days ago and I'm happy that I did get it. The price is affordable. I love the scent of it. I use it twice a day and so far i'm liking the results!!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and refreshing Nice light toner to use after cleansing, not drying and pleasant floral scent
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great produt for dry skin I bought this product all the time. It is very soft tonique but very effective.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous.... Fantastic comfort, I love this product, do recommend
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it Use it everyday and just love it! Definitely recommend to friends
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturizes and softens I use this under my moisturizer and it makes my skin feel soft and moisturized.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It feels smooth on my face! I got a sample of this toner and I'm loving it! This one and tonique radiance are really awesome!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great moisturizing It offers great moisturizing, but I found you still had to use water afterwards because it does not completely cleanse the pores from make up.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the formula Great product! Most toners are too mediated and drying--this one is not at all. It is refreshing without being too drying. It has a slight moisturizing effect that is wonderful!
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing but refreshing I tried this product and was amazed!! Texture is clean, silky, and soft. it is soothing and leaves skin clean and refreshed, perks it right up, but leave it soft and clean ready to absorb skin care products for max benefits.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good it's nice moisture especially in winter, recommend it
Date published: 2017-10-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_642
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 7ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;