Add to Favorites
The product has been saved to favorites.

Tonique Confort

Comforting Rehydrating Toner

(4.8) 4.8 (689 Reviews)

Item

In Stock

$46.00

Earn 460 Elite Rewards points with purchase.
Share
  • Free deluxe sample at checkout

  • Free standard delivery on $49+

  • Gift wrapping

This silky-soft moisturizing toner immediately rehydrates and gently purifies skin. The instantly soothing formula made with Honey and Sweet Almond Extract gives skin a soft, fresh, clean and incredibly comfortable feeling.

NON-COMEDOGENIC
DERMATOLOGIST TESTED FOR SAFETY



Learn the step by step of a Lancôme skincare routine

Benefits

    Skin that feels soft, clean and comforted

Ingredients

AQUA / WATER / EAU, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, GLYCERIN, CYCLOPENTASILOXANE, PHENOXYETHANOL, ISOPROPYL PALMITATE, PEG-60 HYDROGENATED CASTOR OIL, TRIETHANOLAMINE, ACRYLATES/C10-30 ALKYL ACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, METHYLPARABEN, MEL / HONEY / MIEL, MANNITOL, PARFUM / FRAGRANCE, TOCOPHERYL ACETATE, PROPYLPARABEN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CYCLODEXTRIN, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS PROTEIN / SWEET ALMOND PROTEIN, HEXYL CINNAMAL, FAEX / YEAST EXTRACT / EXTRAIT DE LEVURE, ALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE, DISODIUM SUCCINATE, CI 14700 / RED 4

Video

[How to] The Lancôme long-wear makeup removal routine by Lisa Eldridge | Lancôme

Perfect Partners For You

Other People Also Purchased

Tonique Confort is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 687.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this toner I love this toner. It works well and lasts for a long a time. It's a large bottle.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile I got a sample of this on an order once, and now it's a daily staple. Use as a toner or simply as a light moisturizer. I like to pour a small amount directly onto my hand and smooth it over my face after a shower. Just the right amount of hydration.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent It's really a perfect lotion used in winter, very good for dry skin in the whole year!
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good My skin is so happy when I finally started using it consistently.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great A great product. I have used this toner for two years
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I've been using this product for 5 years. I love it!!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 值得拥有 第一次尝试是试用装,跟在赠品里的,粘稠度和柔和的质感让我随后的购买方向只选择它。圣诞的大瓶装更是超值!
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I bought it several months age and am happy that I did buy.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for anytime after cleansing This toner has the same light and delightful rose scent as does the cleanser. It's not drying, and leaves the skin perfectly refreshed. I received a small sample and loved it so much that I had to buy the full size. I think it is less harsh and far more comforting for sensative sklin that Clinique toner.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product This lancome toner is a good product. It does it's job. However, it stings my face a little (I do have sensitive skin) other than that its a good product. I wouldn't mind re-purchasing it.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toner I have been used this product for well, and it is really fit me, my face is very softener now.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! I like the smell. and my skin feel hydrated after using it.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOve it My skin is so happy when I finally started using it consistently.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from WOW there is nothing I like about this. There is absolutely nothing I can say good about this. It is so thick, does NOT do anything productive for my skin. I broke out and had to do to a Dermatologist to correct the problem. Use the Tonique Douceur it's FABULOUS.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hydration Love this stuff, my skin looks and feel hydrated all day
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make my skin soft I really like the smell and the toner make my skin soft
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Finish My favorite toner. Love, love, love this product. Your face will feel refreshed yet soft and moisturized without an oily residue.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toner for sensitive skin!!! I Love this toner because it is so gentle on sensitive skin & i have very dry skin and this toner helps with the dryness, Love this in the winter & the light sweet smell is very comforting, can't be without this toner!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I love this product very nice product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Favorite
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good to use feel good for my skin, I have been using this for a long time!
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All time best Great toner. But it does not work on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorite This toner is one of my favorite in winter. It absorbed by skin really quick and smells amazing~~~
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best products ever Unlimited purchase, I like this kind of toner, very suitable for my skin, so I will always buy it
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good skin care products Lancome's water has always been my favorite, always with this product, she keeps my skin dry.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product very much My have a dry skin type. This product helps a lot to keep it moister.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product I like it so much, a very good toner , I like it,and I will be buy it next time
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for my skin I loved it. First time to try it out but I felt so much diff on my skin
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for price I am using it but don't know if it works as this is my first time and still have to know how it works on my face.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good one Bought this several a month ago and it was great on my skin after washing my face.
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good for Winter I really like the smell. It is very hydrating in winter.
Date published: 2017-11-12
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_649
  • loc_en_US, sid_305985, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lancome
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, timer 54ms, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo_sdk, undefined, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 0ms
  • questions, product
  • bvseo-msg: Http repsonse status: 404 - Not Found;